It's my birthday today! Yay! Happy birthday to me!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 September 2015

It's my birthday today! Yay! Happy birthday to me!!!

I can't even begin to explain how happy I feel. I am so grateful! I'm 35 years old today and I have so far been able to do a lot of the things I wanted to do with my life...I've made most of dreams come true. One of the dreams I haven't accomplished yet is being a mum...and a wife of course...lol. Hopefully, that will happen for me soon.

Thanks to my family, friends and all LIB readers for being there for me all these years. Also, happy birthday to every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep, guide and protect us. And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...love and plenty kisses!

4,038 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2001 – 2200 of 4038   Newer›   Newest»
Samtex blog said...

WISHING U OF ALL A GREAT HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY FELLOW BLOGGER MAY GOD GRANT U WITH LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY...

WWW.AKSMEDIAS.COM
BEST REGARDS

hbd

Ani J said...

Happy birthday Linda,

Happy Birthday Auntie Linda

Happy Birthday dearie.. Wish you a long life in good health and may the Good Lord grant your Heart Desires.. Amen..

Delight said...

Happy birthday Linda!!!! Wishing u fulfilment of heart desires, more money nd more fame! Age with grace dear! Ve a super day!

Yes o am September 23
Congrats dear your bless

HBD Linda, wish u an amazing day and more fulfilled years ahead. Ones again Hapi birthday

Happy birthday dearie, may all ur dreams come true.

didimayanra said...

Happy birthday Linda....

Happy birthday to a rare GEM of inestimable value. Linda, you are a gift to this generation. Continue soar as Eagle, may the good Lord bless your new age and grant your heart desires especially your man stuff..lol. David and Faith Olusola-Dada my twins are your birthday mate. Congrats to you gus. LLNP

Greatness said...

Happy birthday

Api Api bufda

HBD Hun!! Wish you long life,prosperity and more achievements! May the grace of God rest upon you always!! Have a swell day and Remain Blessed!!

Empressitta said...

HBD Linda. God bless ur new age nd inspire many thru ur hardwork. Have fun

Happy birthday Linda! Many happy returns.

eingraite said...

Happy birthday to you. God will continue blessing you just as you've put into others' lives, God will put in yours 10 fold. Have fun dear

teegrl said...

Happy birthday our beautiful Linda. God will surely put smile on face as u av done to others in making d rest of ur dreams come to reality. Big congrats.

Juijui said...

Happy birthday to U, I wish u all the Good things life has to offer. And may God grant u ur heart desires.

Ultimate Chris said...

HBD Linda. Wish that the remaining dream comes true soon. WULLNP.

Happy Birth Day to the Best Blogger in Africa. Wish you Many Happy returns.

Happy birthday Linda. God's blessings

Onyeka said...

Happy birthday Linda. You're blessed.

I wish I well Linda.....love u

andre kelvin said...

HBD

Happy birthday Linda, I turned 35 yesterday, please be my wife, and have my kids

Hppy birthday 2 u lindi, wishn u many more yrs ahead. Bt seriously, u realy need 2 b a mother, can't wait 2 see u get engaged

Virgos are the very best, have you ever seen an ugly virgo? I rep sept 17th mbok. Happy birthday linda

Happy birthday dear

How are you 35?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIS

Happy birthday Linda LLNP...Most High shall help u to accomplish ur dreams.

Olusoji said...

Happy birthday, wish you love, happiness and God's blessing. May you find your dream and wishes come to pass in Jesus name.

Catherine said...

Hbd Linda... Nd please stop complaining bout not being a mom n wife .. Just trust in de Lord ...
Happy bday again... Av fun . *kisses *

Happy earth strong live longer and more happier

Happy birthday to a rare GEM of inestimable value. You are a gift to this generation.may the good Lord bless your new age and grant your heart desires.....your man stuff especially. My David and Faith (twins) are your birthday mate. Have a blast guys....LLNP

HBD Linda. @35 you are young; wishing you many more years of celebration IJN

Happy Birthday Lindiway. wish you many more of celebration and may all your heart desires be granted today and always.

Damn u hot, and happy birthday

Happy birthday cutie! God bless you. You should invite your LIB readers to your party

Happy Birthday Linda! God bless your New Age. You are such a wonderful being. I really appreciate you Linda for making me a self made 2day. God bless u real good. Your dreams shall come through. The kerosene girl

Happy birthday to this kind hearted lady, wishing you all that u wish for yourself. Love you loads

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

diamond baby said...

Happy birthday,aunty linda.have a spicey birthday nd may God make dt dream of bcoming a wife nd a mum come true soon.ijn amen. love you loads

BEAURIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

Beautiful9jadeltababe... HBD lindus may God bless n grant u ur heart desire n favour u, n to all of us born in September may God surprise us and keep us he shall enlarged our coast n bless us IJMN. Amen

Oyindamola said...

Happy birthday to you . Am happy for you , I pray God will perfect all that concerns you. Kisses

Happy birthday Linda, God bless you and may He continue to enlarge your coast

Chuks Bruno said...

Happy birthday to an Amazon of our time. Chukwu gozie gi

Congrats Sis. Go and adopt a child. As a celebrity you can champion this cause for other women and be a pathfinder. And in addition, stop waiting on getting hooked. Marriage isn't everything. Just be happy for who you are. You are much loved and adored Linda. Muah

success igbinoba said...

HBD Linda

fisayo said...

Hbd linda .wullnp nd U̶̲̥̅̊ cud maRry me if U̶̲̥̅̊ want †☺ , I love U̶̲̥̅̊ Linda

Happy birthday Linda

Post another photo with the back of this outfit. We want to see.

HBD pretty girl

happy birthday linda,wish u all d best

maybe i wud av married u & make u a mum, but sha i dont lik money which u got in excess. lol!

Obi Albert said...

Happy Birthday Linda.... may God continually Bless you in Jesus name

Happy birthday to a lady with a good heart Linda Ikeji. I thank God for ur life so far! My wish for u in this ur 35th birthday is a good husband. May God perfect all that concerns u IJN, Amen.

Sugar coated bday Linda Ikeji. God's Blessings

Happy bufday 2 u Dearie...Wullnp....
Dnt wori,God z still Polishing ur future nigga,cus u deserve d best.................Hv fun,cus it's ur day

Happy birthday dear,wish u longlife and prosperity.2dy na ur day do SHAKARA!#cheers!

baro said...

Awwww...u are so cute n always urself(no fprming,no film trick)...happy birthday to u love and hubby will b here b4 ur next bday n hopefully u will b gettin ready to be a mum...u inspire me

zimmy said...

Happy birthday.

Happy birthday linda

Api bday lindodo,but linda sori ooo,u re 35 nd nt yet married biko let's face reality,moni no b everytin one day u got 2 av ur own kids,abeg make adjustment be4 u reach menopause,biko LLNP....Av fun 2 d fullest but plis after dis celebration we wants 2 c mr right....Biko..

bonky said...

Happy birthday to you Linda... Gods grace and next year you will celebrate it wit husband...

Happy birthday sweetie

Happy Birthday to u Linda

Wow!! Happy birthday my sweet Linda, may d Lord grant u ur hrt desires.

Linda, happy birthday to you and wishing you all the very best in life!

KATO said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SWEET HARDWORKING GIRL.YOU DEFINITELY NEED A CHILD BUT YOU MAY NOT NEED A HUSBAND, WHAT'S THAT BAND ON YOUR FINGER? HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.

brenda said...

Happy birthday linda,pray God grants u all ur hrt desires.

lest i 4get i wish a million years & a mum soooon, Lili

HBD Linda. Live long, live well, live healthy and live wise...

Happy bday darling

Happy birthday my sweet.love u.

shescute said...

Happy birthday to you Aunty Linda may God continue to strengthen you.may he guide and bless you till old and Gray

Linorajj said...

Happy birthday to you Linda Ikeji... May God Continue to take to higher. I've been a reader but never a commenter on your blog, but I couldn't help but to comment today... Age with Grace.

Happy birthday Linda. Wishing u many more heavenly years ahead in good health n wealth. Keep doing the good work n God bless!

niffyt said...

I love u. Happy birthday sissy. Am sept 25 too

Amara said...

Happy birthday Linda. You have been a source of inspiration in so many ways to me. I celebrate you. May God continue to bless you. Enjoy

I love you ma'am

Lekzy. said...

Happy birthday. Long life nd prosperity.

Happy birthday Linda.. Wishing more good years ahead.

Kiki said...

Happy birthday Linda

Lovelyn Okoye said...

Happy birthday to a strong woman, greater u I pray...av a blast.

Happy birthday Linda! God bless and keep you. Its your best year yet. Cheers!

Lukin sweet,api api bufda,

swt yvonne said...

Happy bufday bae.

Happy birthday Linda..i wish u many more years and prosperity and pray that God will grant your heart desire

JB said...

HBD Darling.... Shine on

swt yvonne said...

Happy bufday Bae.

Hbd my Diva...God continue to enlarge your coast. Stl surprised you ain't married yet(tight schedule). Even my babe and colleagues knw im a die hard LIB reader. Keep flying! Tbillion.

I hope you have a wonderful day and that the year ahead is filled with much love, many wonderful surprises and gives you lasting memories that you will cherish in all the days ahead. Happy Birthday Linda.

Hapi bday babi boo

NOY said...

Happy Birthday Linda..... Wishin you da best tins in life. Llnp

I'm far frm usual said...

Happy birthday bosslady llnp.greater you ijn

Happy birthday linda

Happy birthday sweetie this is ur secret admirer, I join ur host of friends In wishing u many more years ahead and a good wife and mum very soon dearie...... Towards perfection in all endeavours cheers for it ur day.

Hbd Linda. God will continue to bless, guide and protect you.Age with grace

Happy Birthday to you Linda.
Wishing u all d best while thanking God for making you be an inspiration to others. LLNP

Happy birthday boo boo kitty

marvellous said...

Happi bday mama linda....plz try n marry nau,u don de old ooo...longlife to u

Though I'm poor with nothing, but I would love to take you out to dinner today

Happy Birthday Lin Lin

Happy Birthday dear

Hapi buffday linda.wullnp in good health and wealth.nd I pray u find d one dat will b like a father,friend,adviser nd brother to u.wishing u all good tidings in life.av fuuunnnn

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU LINDA, AND I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST IN LIFE EVEN THE BEST HUSBAND.
HOW I WISH YOU WILL ALLOW ME THE CHANCE TO BE YOUR HUSBAND?
ANYWAY, IN GOD I TRUST. I KNOW YOU MUST HAVE SEEN MANY HUSBAND BUT YOU ARE JUST BEING VERY CHOOSY. IF YOU DONT MIND, I CAN EDUCATE YOU MORE ON HOW TO GET THE BEST HUSBAND, VERY EASY AND IN LESS THAN TWO WEEKS, YOU WILL GET THE MAN GOD HAS PROPOSED FOR YOU.

SO SAYS @IGBERE_EBIRI

yemmycee said...

Happy Birthday sweet lindodo mi owon...Orente toh bad gaan.More grease to your elbow n ur ink won't run dry

HBD Linda... More grace...my wish for u is that ur next birthday shall be celebrated in ur husband's house with a cute baby as a birthday gift from the Almighty God. Age with endless grace! God's continuous blessings....much love!

Tommy said...

Yayyyyy! Hbd dearie, wishing u many more blessings may continue to grow and shine n may ur call be met in Jesus name, Amen

Get married as soon as possible use dat to thank Ur Lord may Almighty Allah help u more in d journey of
life. Remember u ar not getting younger.

esmeralda said...

Happy birthday Linda. May all your dreams come true IJN. Amen. You rock.

esmeralda said...

Happy birthday Linda. May all your dreams come true IJN. Amen. You rock.

Linda,i envy ur courage when u crack us up with not being married cos not all women cld muster dt kind of courage. I wish u all ur Good heart desires. Delkut

Happy Birtgday Linda!

HBD Linda. We r birthday mates actually. May God keep every1 of us born on this day safe nd sound

Hbd linda'bigger I pray u!!!

HBD LINDY LINDY LLNP JAH BLESS

bluemagic said...

Hbd to a wonderful n kind hearted Angel,God bless u more than u can imagine..hugsss n kissess

Happy birthday Linda, llnp in good health nd wealth. I can be dat man.

Happy birthday linda.

Happy birthday dear, I love you.

Happy birthday

sweetums said...

happy birthday linda! have a good one

Happy Birthday Linda....al de very best!

mimi j said...

Happy bday linda

U rock!

Happy birthday, Ms Linda! Love you lots!! May God continue to watch over you & give you your heart's pure desires.

modupeola said...

U are stunning, striking, sexy, sultry, scandalous, seductive. Sensuous,silky, spicey and steamy in other words a hottie.....happy birthday to an intelligent great lady wishing u all De best with your own man nd great kids ijn...love you nd I am a fan of your blog..first time commenting have so much fun cutie..its ur day Missy

happy birthday Linda, marriage and children will come soon. Trust God.

Funkiedipsy said...

Hbd eghayo

annabelvinsaint said...

Wow happy belated birthday to you lindodo,God bless your new age. God will grant you your remaining desire (been a Mom) cheers to super years ahead.

Thank God for your life, ure such an hardworking woman.I pray that by the time I'll get to your age i shud av achieve wat uve achieved and even lots more and I also pray that may ur remaining dreams come true.happy birthday

Galaxy360 Media said...

we wish you a happy birthday super blogger . the Galaxy360 Magazine team celebrates with you.. you could see for your self @ galaxy360magazine.blogspot.com

Linda happy birthday. We love u plenty

riam said...

Happy birthday to u, age with God's grace and blessing. Cheers!

Happy birthday to you . May the Lord continue to uphold you and your family ijn

HBD dear, long life and prosperity. A hubby soonest!... lol

Happy birthday Linda, wish you every good thing in life and God's continues abundant favour. HBD and enjoy jareeeee.

Happy Birthday Gorgeous ..I Wish Yu The Best & I Pray For Bigger Yu..God Bless You

Happy Birthday Linda! You have indeed achieved so much in your young age. I pray Gods strength on you to continue the beautiful job you are doing. Congratulations and Happy Birthday.

Michael Sunday said...

Happy Birth day cutie

Happy birthday dear, I love you.

Happy birthday linda

deyoung said...

Happy birthday to you dear... many more years on earth and prosperity and also may God continue to bless abundantly IJN...enjoy ur day dear.....!!!

Happy Birthday Linda! You have indeed achieved so much in your young age. I pray Gods strength on you to continue the beautiful job you are doing. Congratulations and Happy Birthday.

Hbd lindiway...Linda is fucking engaged...yipppeeee

MY 24 LINES FOR LINDA IKEJI

Dazzling with enthralling qualities,

Dashed against her luscious beauty.

Amazing Damsel welcomed by her creative mind,

Her passionate accord humbles my other side.

Her erudite attribute fade my Imagination,

Her flexible Blog ravage through the Nation.

Truth, told in the midst of deception,

Her illustrious career labelled around my retention.

Her consistent gossips, howl in the open air,

Warrior-like Angel, she invites her taste without fear.

On the competitive lap of Digital Media she sat,

Print media pummeled by her fearless impact.

I doubted Gender, in respect for her Feminism,

She activates my digital Activism.

Remind me again of this decorous Damsel,

That tickles nerves, as many repel.

Her unassuming talent inclines my priceless nature,

Her mild beauty correlates with my gallant Stature.

A role model, linger inside my indecisive heart,

Her tactical thought retraced my poetic path.

My cubic pen writes in prose-like affirmation,

As you’ve left your name on the lips of countless Generations.

I desire your presence once – No! Meji’

It’s my 24 Lines for Linda Ikeji.

Written by: Godspower Oshodin

Dedicated to: Linda Ikeji

KOKOBUTINI said...

HHappy Birthday LINDA

Dprecious said...

HBD to sweetest sister... u re simply the best.... may u celebrate more of this IJN... u ve really set a pace... so .. sister.. where the party @? make we come chop cake..

blaq said...

Happy birthday lindodo may God bless you

Little_lady_by_Ariel said...

Hbd dear

Lindy way! Haappppyy birthda dear

HBD 2 u....... Linda will u marry me?

Happy birthday linda!

Happy bday mama

liz swt 16 said...

Hapi birthday biuriful woman, may all u hope 4 com 2 pass sooner dan u expect in Jesus name! U luk dashin

Galaxy360 Media said...

Happpppppppppppppyyyy birthday Linda... you changed the face 0f blogging in Nigeria.. the Galaxy360Mazine celebrates with you. Hbd! Galaxy360magazine.blogspot.com

Charlie said...

Happy birthday Linda... keep rising from glory to glory... love your works...
you favorite lib reader...

Happy birthday babe. In His infinite mercy God will come forth for you and heed the cry of your heart.

Hbd linda..wishin u all d good things ur hrt desire

HBD linda... U r welcome...... Luv U more elbow to U.......

Happy birthday dear!!! Wishing you many more fruitful years ahead

Happy birthday Linda. God bless your new Age. Love you loads

HBD linda, WULLNP. God bless your new age

KOKOBUTINI said...

Happy Birthday LINDA

Happy birthday dear!!! Wishing you many more fruitful years ahead

Doose said...

Happy Birthday Linda😊

Happy bufday Linda wishing u long life n in accomplishment of all ur dreams by God's grace
God will perfect all dat concerns u IJN

optimisticlady said...

Hapi bday love.....u inspire me.

Happy 'borndaey' to u and all who celebrate today. More graces n favour to ya all!

Happy birthday Linda... God bless your new age... wishing you Llnp

Dada Omolara said...

Happy birthday dear linda.Go bless and keep u

dolin said...

Happy. Birthday Linda Ikeji. God has indeed blessed u and will continue to bless u and your family. Your heart's desire of a husband and kids will be granted by God. Many happy more years

Happy birthday Linda, you have done well and more to come. Don't worry to be a mother and having a good husband, God almighty will do it for you. May you return late to heaven. Amen

Happy birthday Linda..wish you all the beautiful things your heart desires...have a wonderful celebration...

Happy birthday to my no 1 lady crush💕💖💗💘💞💝💜💛💚

Happy birthday Linda , more grace and better achievement lin all that you do.

God bless ur age

Happy birthday linda... God bless your new age... wishing you Llnp

enkayy said...

Linda dear, hapi birthday.This is actually my first time commenting on your blog. You will celebrate your next year's birthay with your husband in Jesus' name, Amen. Please my special request is this. I'ld like to join your bridal train when its time o. Thanks in advance. HBD once again. We love u!

Happy birthday to my no 1 lady crush💕💖💗💘💞💝💜💛💚

Happy Birthday sweetLinda... You shall last like Olumo rock. Enjoy ur day

Praiz said...

Happy birthday sweetie. Wish you llnp. Love you scatter my role model.

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

Linda you are so down to earth. Happy bday ma.

Happy Birthday dear, many more years

Happy birthday sweetheart. The right man is here already for u. Enjoy urself sweet..u earned it.

Happy birthday. May the Lord be with you.

Hi pretty lady. ..Happy birthday to you my dear. ..incredibly proud of you. By the way you are birthday mates with my baby daughter (chikaima ikeakor)she's 1yr today...pls send a shout out to her if you can dat would thrill my wife. ..Thanks again and kip making us proud

The way of the diligent leads to plenteous....congrats and happy birthday linda...about you being a mum,am looking forward to being a dad..lol...am serious though maybe things can work between us..I design websites for a living and my contact is 08035683530..email is dukeogwudire@yahoo.com.....cheers

Happy birthday my birthday mate

Happy birthday Aunt linda

Linda,I wish you happy birthday LLNP

enkayy said...

Linda dear, hapi birthday.This is actually my first time commenting on your blog. You will celebrate your next year's birthay with your husband in Jesus' name, Amen. Please my special request is this. I'ld like to join your bridal train when its time o. Thanks in advance. HBD once again. We love u!

peggy said...

Hbd linda.

Happy birthday dearie, don't worry soon u will be d best mum and wife in d world, wishing you the most happiest bday ever.

Happy birthday to you Linda darling. M

«Oldest ‹Older   2001 – 2200 of 4038   Newer› Newest»