Here are LIB Monday Giveaway August winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 September 2015

Here are LIB Monday Giveaway August winners

Here are the winners of last Monday Giveaway. First person to comment didn't drop his or her email address so I moved to 2nd; adeoluabiodun8@gmail.com Same email address emerged 2nd and 29th so I moved to 30th; Ojoma137@gmail.com 99;chinwembanugo589@yahoo.com 167;anamcothelambert@gmail.com 200th; mikkyjanec@gmail.com

You will be contacted by lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) to get your bank account details.

169 comments:

1. A big congrats to them all. Linda take note!

2. A big congrats to them all. Linda take note!

3. Big congrats 2d winners and I wish them all d best. Long live LIB.

4. Big congrats 2d winners and I wish them all d best. Long live LIB.

5. Congrats to the winners.

2. diamondranix@yahoo.com

1. Now I c y royalpr rushes 2 write "seen"
      D girl/nigga dey hustle shaaaa

3. What's the next giveaway date. I dey vex wella

4. Hehehehhehe so I didn't follow lolz hp to be a winner next time....congrat guys #popchampwella

5. messang97@yahoo.com

6. messang97@yahoo. com

7. Messang97@yahoo.com

8. Jaiyeolaty@yahoo.com.hi linda

9. Really need this 20k......pray i will win tomorrow

10. Really need this 20k......pray i will win tomorrow

11. Wow... am completely jealous. Kul

12. Congrats

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

13. Hope to bE d first today... Congrats to dem

14. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na wa after a month

15. Come on Linda when will grab mine.

16. God bless ur good heart linda....issorit...

17. When will I win this??? Linda
    There are some people that needs this money asap... Well, I can only bank on luck

18. Hi onyekaikpeazu@yahoo.com

19. Make man comment too . Never can tell. Not everytime visit LIB...sometime chop linda money too. Fromdavoe@yahoo.com

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. keminext2@yahoo.com

22. keminext2u@yahoo.com

23. keminext2u@yahoo.com

24. keminext2u@yahoo.com

25. keminext2u@yahoo.com

26. keminext2u@yahoo.com

27. linda, am first to comment ooo, lilianezeamuzie@yahoo.com

28. Replies
    1. Eeeya sorry DAT u dint win. Try again. Hater

29. I was the first to comment, I used my Google account and also austinz4luv@yahoo.co.uk waz the email I used. Please reach me for my price ooo...thanks @Linda!

30. Linda I must win o cuteeyez2@yahoo.co.uk

31. adannaaugusta71@gmail.com....lindodo remember me

32. ...the comments came in few miutes after 0000hrs austinz4luv@yahoo.co.uk please forward my price as well, no cheatig. I've been tryin hard to be the first commentator unul last Monday i finally did, and now you say the person didn't leave his id . Please a beg give me my price. Thanks!

1. Begger..go n work for ya money n stop sounding pathetic

33. torsebeb@yahoo.com

34. Lady on top. If na Tshirt sef, spread d joy. Just saying. Raphaelogochukwu@gmail.com

35. Hmmmmmm@ linda ,etherozioma@yahoo.com

36. God will bless u Linda 4 all d good deeds u have been doin here.

37. mubbyabey@gmail.com

38. Weldone job Linda, keep it u. More strength and grace for you. Kendusola@yahoo.com

39. congrates to them, blaiseu7@yahoo.com

40. congrates to them, blaiseu7@gmail.com

41. moore.alman@gmail.com

Thanks for giveaway mondays.

42. anitaonakoya@yahoo.com28 September 2015 at 02:25

anitaonakoya@yahoo.com

43. Here we go again.
    moore.alman@gmail.com

44. Right on.

moore.alman@gmail.com

45. orowoleagnes@gmail.com

46. Hello linda.... orowoleagnes@gmail.com

47. Nice one lyric baby.. Mobuogwu@yahoo.com

48. Lindiwe make me lucky. Muhammadpharook@gmail.com

49. anoziemaccyril@rocketmail.com

50. holuwashegunfunmi@gmail.com

51. holuwashegunfunmi@gmail.com

52. GOD bless your generous heart, congrats to them

53. GOD bless your generous heart, congrats to them.

54. When is the next give away Finneyoso@gmail.com

55. When is the next give away (Finneyoso@gmail.com

56. torsebeb@yahoo.com

57. Linda post the 2nd and the 29th na...make we see

58. Baba God shower me your blessings. Yinklex2000@yahoo.com

59. Bcos of dis monney some pple no dey sleep again oga oo

60. I think I was the first that day, I did nt know I was supposed to add my email address. *crying. Tomorrow is still another day sha.

61. Congrats to them, ngee4ril@gmail.com

62. Bia Linda, dis is ojoro as I can't find my name !
    sobanjo_adebayo@yahoo.com

63. noxyfeelz@gmail.com

64. Noxyfeelz@gmail.com

65. Noxyfeelz@gmail.com

66. Noxyfeelz@gmail.com

67. noxyfeelz@gmail.com

68. congrat to dem pray i win today
    @shantel

69. Lindoski y didn't I win ni? I smell foul play

70. Hey Linda, I commend ur determination to put a shine and a smile on people's faces with ur Monday giveaway. I still haven't gotten how this works, but I hope o get it right. Just in case my email is:echinyerecoral@yahoo.co.uk

71. Hey Linda, I commend ur determination to put a shine and a smile on people's faces with ur Monday giveaway. I still haven't gotten how this works, but I hope o get it right. Just in case my email is:echinyerecoral@yahoo.co.uk

72. tobidipity@gmail.com

73. nkem_ogechi@yahoo.com

74. lamibolzen@outlook.com

75. hmmm smilingedi@gmail.com

76. Need urgently interviewer for a new online magazine, not more dan 26yrs for female and 30yrs for male. Good looking and very good command of english is a must. Contact through mail aanubabe@yahoo.com or watsapp 07039045766

77. linda why dont i ever win this monday giveaway enh?

78. enyioma8@gmail.com

79. Linda, please I need the money for my job hunting transportation in Lagos. You know how transportation is in Lagos. I need to win this. chidimma.mj@gmail.com