Funke Akindele stuns in new make-up photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Funke Akindele stuns in new make-up photos

The Jenifa actress looking so lovely in new photos released today by make up artist Chichi Okafor Ginigeme of Faceville Makeovers. See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

1. At last Linda blogged Funke. Hope you two have settled out of court.

2. The yorubaNess in your face is highly gross. Go for a change of face ma'am.

1. The stupidity in your comment is highly disgusting and overwhelmingly gross. Go to a brain camp nigga, it's damaged.

2. Am a Ghanaian but I think your comment is offensive, I bet if anyone had said the same thing to you you will be offended #saynototribalism #saynotoracism #saynotoxenophobia

3. And the ibo stupidity in your brain has no part two. Idiot..

3. She tried, so much thanks to Photoshop

4. Hmmmmmn , her age don dey show for her face

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

5. How I wish, I am somehow up 2 ur standard or age I would have been dying to be in ur arms....

6. She looks beautiful but I can't shrug off the feeling that she'll look a thousand times more youthful and prettier on braids...

7. She's pretty..nice make up #singinavemaria

8. I love her hair. Linda take note!

9. Sulia Kan ayetoro kan.. go n marry ooo.. e ti di aruggbo ooo

10. hmmm...she is looking prettier, I love her still

11. Wow.....she's looking so pretty

12. Beautiful buh she s looking old.

13. the makeup artist didn't do well cos her age is showing badly

14. Omo biz u killed it in dat movie "one fyn day" I also loved Wat olu Jacob & his wife acted der,u guys rock oh jare!

15. You r burufu aunty Jenifa

16. All I see is dat pink top... Xo simple but Classy...

17. She actually *stung in the photos

18. I fink this makeup is rough! I can see harsh lines

19. She Shud try smiling without her teeth..the first two re better

20. Beautiful make up but she's still not pretty.

21. Beautiful lady

Looking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.

22. She has a big head but look beautiful tho

23. Lovly nt like dat mumu makeup at her bday bash

24. 2nd too d last pix bad smile,buh makeup very fine,funke pwetty woman.

25. She is old.....no matter how much makeup.

26. She's getting old even with all the make up and photo effect

27. Thank god for pan cake oooooo see wuwu funke

28. Nna men see ugly funke ooooo glory be to pan cake an filler

1. And you are ashom.lol. Nonsense.

29. ugly even with make-up, just wondering how she looks without it!

30. @STERN you just a big fool with no personality. If you don't insult Yoruba you will insult Muslim... Why don't you think of what to do with your life..... Fake niggga.

31. Who say money no dey make person fine. she looks soooooooo cute.

32. Sm pple b commentin lyk foolZ! Person old dem complain, person use botox dem criticize...jeez God reali created dem haters! #jenifarocks #selflove #gurlpower

33. Suliyah..... you look dapper

34. Sulia kan ayetoro kan! #Beautiful Woman!

35. Suliya kan, aiyetoro kan.......lovely