The Jenifa actress looking so lovely in new photos released today by make up artist Chichi Okafor Ginigeme of Faceville Makeovers. See more photos after the cut...
Am a Ghanaian but I think your comment is offensive, I bet if anyone had said the same thing to you you will be offended #saynototribalism #saynotoracism #saynotoxenophobia
@STERN you just a big fool with no personality. If you don't insult Yoruba you will insult Muslim... Why don't you think of what to do with your life..... Fake niggga.
Sm pple b commentin lyk foolZ! Person old dem complain, person use botox dem criticize...jeez God reali created dem haters! #jenifarocks #selflove #gurlpower
Jennifer!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteAt last Linda blogged Funke. Hope you two have settled out of court.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThe yorubaNess in your face is highly gross. Go for a change of face ma'am.
ReplyDeleteThe stupidity in your comment is highly disgusting and overwhelmingly gross. Go to a brain camp nigga, it's damaged.
DeleteAm a Ghanaian but I think your comment is offensive, I bet if anyone had said the same thing to you you will be offended #saynototribalism #saynotoracism #saynotoxenophobia
DeleteAnd the ibo stupidity in your brain has no part two. Idiot..
DeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteLinda take biro
Fine girl
ReplyDeleteLinda take biro
She tried, so much thanks to Photoshop
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Pretty chic
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmn , her age don dey show for her face
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
How I wish, I am somehow up 2 ur standard or age I would have been dying to be in ur arms....
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful but I can't shrug off the feeling that she'll look a thousand times more youthful and prettier on braids...
ReplyDeleteKul
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty..nice make up #singinavemaria
ReplyDeleteCutie pie
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSeyilious
Wowza! She looks Flawless
ReplyDeleteI love her hair. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLooking so old with d make up
ReplyDeleteSulia Kan ayetoro kan.. go n marry ooo.. e ti di aruggbo ooo
ReplyDeleteShe look's old.
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeletehmmm...she is looking prettier, I love her still
ReplyDeleteWow.....she's looking so pretty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful buh she s looking old.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletethe makeup artist didn't do well cos her age is showing badly
ReplyDeleteBeautifullllll!
ReplyDeleteReally lovely
ReplyDeleteOmo biz u killed it in dat movie "one fyn day" I also loved Wat olu Jacob & his wife acted der,u guys rock oh jare!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Girl.
ReplyDeleteYou r burufu aunty Jenifa
ReplyDeleteAll I see is dat pink top... Xo simple but Classy...
ReplyDeleteShe actually *stung in the photos
ReplyDeleteOld Bitch!!!!
ReplyDeleteI fink this makeup is rough! I can see harsh lines
ReplyDeleteShe Shud try smiling without her teeth..the first two re better
ReplyDeleteBeautiful make up but she's still not pretty.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteLooking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.
Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.
Jenny baby fine woman
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteShe has a big head but look beautiful tho
ReplyDeleteFlawless makeup!
ReplyDeleteLovly nt like dat mumu makeup at her bday bash
ReplyDelete2nd too d last pix bad smile,buh makeup very fine,funke pwetty woman.
ReplyDeleteSeen Alright
ReplyDeleteShe is looking good
ReplyDeleteShe is old.....no matter how much makeup.
ReplyDeleteShe's getting old even with all the make up and photo effect
ReplyDeleteThank god for pan cake oooooo
ReplyDeleteThank god for pan cake oooooo see wuwu funke
ReplyDeleteOLD funke
ReplyDeleteNna men see ugly funke ooooo glory be to pan cake an filler
ReplyDeleteAnd you are ashom.lol. Nonsense.
Deleteshe looks good but a bit aged
ReplyDeleteshe looks good but a bit aged
ReplyDeleteWow lovely picture
ReplyDeleteugly even with make-up, just wondering how she looks without it!
ReplyDelete@STERN you just a big fool with no personality. If you don't insult Yoruba you will insult Muslim... Why don't you think of what to do with your life..... Fake niggga.
ReplyDeleteWho say money no dey make person fine. she looks soooooooo cute.
ReplyDeleteSm pple b commentin lyk foolZ! Person old dem complain, person use botox dem criticize...jeez God reali created dem haters! #jenifarocks #selflove #gurlpower
ReplyDeleteSuliyah..... you look dapper
ReplyDeleteSulia kan ayetoro kan! #Beautiful Woman!
ReplyDeleteSuliya kan, aiyetoro kan.......lovely