Dimeji Alara meets Karrueche, gets licked in the face by Lady Gaga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Dimeji Alara meets Karrueche, gets licked in the face by Lady Gaga

The Genevieve magazine editor is currently in New York for the fashion week and met quite a few celebs including Lady Gaga who licked his face.

With Dencia and celebrity stylist, Ty Tyrone

57 comments:

1. With lady gaga's herpes infested mouth? You are on your own brother.

1. Lady Gaga wu onye iberibe big time. Linda take note!

2. Lady Gaga wu onye iberibe big time. Linda take note!

3. Lady Gaga wu onye iberibe big time. Linda take note!

4. When you brush ma guy?? ???
      Non infested mouth

Linda take biro

5. Lol @Stern... pls is dat chick albino?
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

6. And I'm guessing u gave her herpes right?

2. Good for him.

3. GAGA HAS NVER BIN ALRYT, WAT PURPOSE IS DE HEAD LICKIN FOR NOW???TOMJERRTSWIT

1. I think Dimeji would have preferred a quickie in a dark corner from lady Gaga instead. ☺

4. Okay!....All The Best Mr Alara!

5. Lick face say wetin cum happen?
    Abeg make them park well biko
    Seen anyway.

6. All thanks to Chris Brown for making Karrueche a celebrity of some sort. Mtcheeewweeeewweeww!

7. please quickly go and wash ur face, Gaga is so rubbish

8. Wow! Fine boy no pimples and so lovely thereof. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

Linda Ikeji,
    Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.

It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.

Long live LIB.

9. Hmmmmmmmmm dat disgusting,kpele bro,,,

....Am gettin dere....

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All liers though.....

11. Good for him, Kae be looking pretty

#It Will OnLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

12. If beyonce would lick my face, then i'll be on top of the world.

13. All the best to him...

14. All the best to him...

15. Dimeji Alara is so looking Gay

16. Dude, u are such a sad broke ass n*gga.
    Kae looks good though....

1. broke ass???? dimeji???? in ur dreams bae.....

17. Bad photo trick things. I see a bright line dividing them, the part of his face that is bright doesn't have beard. Fake people everywhere.

18. Dunno if it's just me but that pic with Gaga looks funny,tampered with

19. Wash your face well with safeguard before you come back. We can't deal with another strange disease.

20. So what's the achievement of being kicked in the face? Mtchew

21. Please, Is he married?! Asking for myself...

22. Eww!! Lady gaga c'mon!

23. The pic with gaga looks photoshopped.

24. LOL , Lady gaga has turned his head to lollipop

25. Omo guy wash ur face, infact urr whole body wit holy water mix with anioting oil because....

26. your sta don quench

27. This guy has gay written all over him

28. That's very good. Your profile is high.

29. The first pics has bn edited. Take a closer look.

30. Use the licking go withdraw atm make I see

31. This is obviously not gaga. How can anyone think this is gaga