Wow! Fine boy no pimples and so lovely thereof. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
Linda Ikeji, Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.
It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.
With lady gaga's herpes infested mouth? You are on your own brother.
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww...
DeleteDencia is goin places
DeleteLady Gaga wu onye iberibe big time. Linda take note!
DeleteWhen you brush ma guy?? ???
DeleteNon infested mouth
Linda take biro
Lol @Stern... pls is dat chick albino?
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
And I'm guessing u gave her herpes right?
DeleteOk. Who E help
ReplyDeleteIs Karrueche a celeb?
DeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
GAGA HAS NVER BIN ALRYT, WAT PURPOSE IS DE HEAD LICKIN FOR NOW???TOMJERRTSWIT
ReplyDeleteI think Dimeji would have preferred a quickie in a dark corner from lady Gaga instead. ☺
DeleteLady gaga no be vampire?
ReplyDeleteOkay!....All The Best Mr Alara!
ReplyDeleteLick face say wetin cum happen?
ReplyDeleteAbeg make them park well biko
Seen anyway.
All thanks to Chris Brown for making Karrueche a celebrity of some sort. Mtcheeewweeeewweeww!
ReplyDeleteplease quickly go and wash ur face, Gaga is so rubbish
ReplyDeleteWow! Fine boy no pimples and so lovely thereof. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.
It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.
Long live LIB.
Hmmmmmmmmm dat disgusting,kpele bro,,,
ReplyDelete....Am gettin dere....
ReplyDelete.
All liers though.....
nice one for him...
ReplyDeleteThat's a great achievement.
ReplyDeleteWill you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how
Good for him, Kae be looking pretty
ReplyDelete#It Will OnLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
If beyonce would lick my face, then i'll be on top of the world.
ReplyDeleteDisgusting!
ReplyDeleteAll the best to him...
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
All the best to him...
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Dimeji Alara is so looking Gay
ReplyDeleteMR ALARA...
ReplyDeleteDude, u are such a sad broke ass n*gga.
ReplyDeleteKae looks good though....
broke ass???? dimeji???? in ur dreams bae.....
DeleteBad photo trick things. I see a bright line dividing them, the part of his face that is bright doesn't have beard. Fake people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteDunno if it's just me but that pic with Gaga looks funny,tampered with
ReplyDeleteWash your face well with safeguard before you come back. We can't deal with another strange disease.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Ugh!!!
ReplyDeleteayama HERPES
ReplyDeleteMr Alara looks gay.
ReplyDeleteSo what's the achievement of being kicked in the face? Mtchew
ReplyDeletePlease, Is he married?! Asking for myself...
ReplyDeleteEww!! Lady gaga c'mon!
ReplyDeleteThe pic with gaga looks photoshopped.
ReplyDeleteLOL , Lady gaga has turned his head to lollipop
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeleteNext gist plss
Omo guy wash ur face, infact urr whole body wit holy water mix with anioting oil because....
ReplyDeleteyour sta don quench
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus
ReplyDeleteNo be small thg
ReplyDeleteThis guy has gay written all over him
ReplyDeleteShiiiiniing mheeeen seee level.
ReplyDeleteewwe
ReplyDeleteThat's very good. Your profile is high.
ReplyDeleteThe first pics has bn edited. Take a closer look.
ReplyDeleteUse the licking go withdraw atm make I see
ReplyDeleteYou disgust me lady gaga
ReplyDeleteThis is obviously not gaga. How can anyone think this is gaga