Damilola Adegbite celebrates son’s 1yr birthday at children’s home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 September 2015

Damilola Adegbite celebrates son’s 1yr birthday at children’s home

Actress Damilola Adegbite and husband Chris Attoh's son, Brian, turned one over the weekend and to celebrate, the actress threw a party for the children of Osu Children’s Home in Accra, Ghana. See more photos after the cut...

62 comments:

1. Linda where is the 1yr old son oh coz all I'm seeing is overgrown faces.Except if ....

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to him..... #NowPlaying champagne: urban hype....

3. .... and where is the SON? He doesn't mix up with kids like this I guess????
    This is real rubbish if the boy was not at the party

4. .... and where is the SON? He doesn't mix up with kids like this I guess????
    This is real rubbish if the boy was not at the party

5. Happy birthday to the celebrant.

6. Hbd baby

#it will only get better
    #it must end in praise

7. Happy birthday, son

8. No pix of the celebrant?

9. Mtchew! Is she the one celebrating? Can't see the photo of d celebrant

10. Am so confuse about life ,dnt knw what to do anymore,I just need an advise,and encouragement cause I feel that will calm me down,all my mates are ahead of me ,it looks as if am going backward as the days goes by,I jst need an encouragement and a helper pls

Patmartins90@gmail.com

1. Don't be confused everything is turn by turn....just be prayerful n patience...God will do wonders in your life....

11. They had so much fun buh I can't see the birthday boy

12. Awwwww, dats a good one. Happy birthday kiddo! Linda take note!

13. Awwwww, dats a good one. Happy birthday kiddo! Linda take note!

14. Awwwww, dats a good one. Happy birthday kiddo! Linda take note!

15. where is the celebrant?

16. Biko clarification... Is it Damilola's birthday or her son's. Cant see the celebrant. all i see are pictures of her having a good time... nhmmmm...

17. Birthday boy too posh to attend?

18. Nice. Others should take a cue from them. Love you guys. God bless your child plenty.

19. Headline said baby birthday,yet I see no baby, Na mother I dey see all over.

20. Dami is one hot mama. Nice act dami, nice act!

21. Ok, she didn't go with the baby?

22. Where's d celebrant?

23. And there's no sign of the celebrant

24. Eeyah..may God bless them for this kind gesture. HBD to their son

25. Eeyah..may God bless them for this kind gesture and a big HBD to their son

26. Where the pikin wey dey do birthday . ..happy birthday to him...

27. Awww happy bday to dia son.. mny more yrz boy

28. God Bless You Mrs Dami Attoh! and Happy Belated Birthday To Your Son!

29. Anonymous Personified21 September 2015 at 15:35

Nice one. Happy Birthday to Their baby boy.

30. Many more years to come for d lil boy , kudos to d couple for putin a BIG smile on d children's faces and makin dem feel recognized.. God bless der union ...

31. She came to throw party at the orphanage... where is the celebrant? Too tush to be around the orphans right cos I duuno why he is not there!!!! Non of my biz though just observing. She should have waited till it is her birthday and gone alone to celebrate with the orphans so I can understand better.

32. SO THE CELEBRANT IS TOO POSH TO MIX WITH THE POOR KIDS? WHO'S FOOLONG WHO?

33. And where is the celebrant? Anyway, happy birthday to the lil man.

34. And where is the celebrant? Anyway, happy birthday to the lil man.

35. And where is the celebrant? Not cool at all.

36. It's only in Africa that a celebrity will dress up like this to go celebrate at an orphanage!

37. This is mighty nice of her, situations like this help you appreciate how blessed you are.