Very obvious you hate yourself Nwa ajoka. The other day u were insulting IMO people, calling us Ashawo both men n women. Here you are again talking shit. Pls find one corner and die
I call dis exhibition of going out of place. Nigerians we lik copying just for d sake of it b4 u know it dis wil become a trend u see all over Nigeria.
It might be from the same decorators for another couple. At least, the style is different. What's copy-copy about it? Because if that is the case, every wedding deco or fashion item, cars, food recipe etc is copy-copy!
Igbo people dun start again
ReplyDeleteI just knew it would become a new trend in naija. Linda take note!
DeleteI just knew it would become a new trend in naija. Linda take note!
DeleteIgbo people kwa??
DeleteOk seen
DeleteStupid fool! Do those beads look ibo to u, Anuohia!
DeleteYes kwa.... Igbo
DeleteHe likes it na
ReplyDeleteI know this must be an igbo guy. Maybe he just collected chieftaincy title. Igbo Kwenu.
ReplyDeleteVery obvious you hate yourself Nwa ajoka. The other day u were insulting IMO people, calling us Ashawo both men n women. Here you are again talking shit. Pls find one corner and die
DeleteIts a joke if not used for a wedding
ReplyDeleteLinda go to church biko!
ReplyDeleteLol...Awon ara eko!
ReplyDeleteSee as the decoration be like Kcee style of dressing, mtcheeww!
ReplyDelete"DRY" in Stephanie okerekes voice. Aboki da Mumu boy
DeleteLinda linda??
ReplyDeleteNo be better car sef... dee
ReplyDeleteLOL it is probably for wedding, a cheap imitation for the awesome vehicle for yesterday.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Linda your readers don copy
ReplyDeleteIts for a wedding na
ReplyDeleteOya na ewuzi? OK ooo
ReplyDeleteWhat if rains come fall?
ReplyDeleteDon't be surprise when ever you spot a thing in lagos please.lagos is a home of any thing.
ReplyDeleteThat is nigeria for you,a place of emulation.
Don't be surprise when ever you spot a thing in lagos please.lagos is a home of any thing.
ReplyDeleteThat is nigeria for you,a place of emulation.
Copycats. Lol
ReplyDeleteShuoo....is it Abobaku's wedding?
ReplyDeleteAll na decor
ReplyDeleteLagos people self..lol. #onlyinlagos
ReplyDeleteIt's obviously decorated for a wedding or traditional ceremony.....
ReplyDeleteLinda, dis is more than b weird...
ReplyDeleteI call dis exhibition of going out of place. Nigerians we lik copying just for d sake of it b4 u know it dis wil become a trend u see all over Nigeria.
It is weird, but it's their choice tho....
ReplyDeleteSome ppl don dey kolomental
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Lolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteYou're the cause, Lindz.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Lolz
ReplyDeleteLib freak
But u said u liked it
ReplyDeleteOh yea?
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteHian! Looks like a shrine.
ReplyDeleteRubbish
DeleteCrazy folks everywhere.
ReplyDeleteWhy blurring some view?
Ish like this can lead to accident on the road.
Funny
ReplyDeleteCopy...copy...
ReplyDeleteIt might be from the same decorators for another couple. At least, the style is different.
DeleteWhat's copy-copy about it? Because if that is the case, every wedding deco or fashion item, cars, food recipe etc is copy-copy!
Abeg wich kind wedding sef, for anything e no make sense. Even if na babalawo daughter dey marry, smmhhh some pple no get sense abeg
ReplyDeleteShebi una say una like una ancestral juju (devil) pass Jesus, The Only LIVING God...
ReplyDeleteIt's for a traditional wedding. Car for the bride.
ReplyDeleteShould be for a wedding....
ReplyDeleteDis na India ppl
ReplyDeleteNot bad jor.....lol
ReplyDeleteCreative....me likey.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Creative....me likey.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Bead? Really?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteShior