Spotted in Lagos..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 16 August 2015

Spotted in Lagos..:-)

Lol. Except it's for a wedding, it's a little weird driving around like that...

57 comments:

1. I just knew it would become a new trend in naija. Linda take note!

2. I just knew it would become a new trend in naija. Linda take note!

3. Stupid fool! Do those beads look ibo to u, Anuohia!

4. Yes kwa.... Igbo

2. I know this must be an igbo guy. Maybe he just collected chieftaincy title. Igbo Kwenu.

1. Very obvious you hate yourself Nwa ajoka. The other day u were insulting IMO people, calling us Ashawo both men n women. Here you are again talking shit. Pls find one corner and die

3. Its a joke if not used for a wedding

4. Linda go to church biko!

5. See as the decoration be like Kcee style of dressing, mtcheeww!

1. "DRY" in Stephanie okerekes voice. Aboki da Mumu boy

6. No be better car sef... dee

7. LOL it is probably for wedding, a cheap imitation for the awesome vehicle for yesterday.

8. Hmmmm Linda your readers don copy

9. Hmmmm Linda your readers don copy

10. Hmmmm Linda your readers don copy

11. What if rains come fall?

12. Don't be surprise when ever you spot a thing in lagos please.lagos is a home of any thing.
    That is nigeria for you,a place of emulation.

13. Don't be surprise when ever you spot a thing in lagos please.lagos is a home of any thing.
    That is nigeria for you,a place of emulation.

14. Shuoo....is it Abobaku's wedding?

15. Lagos people self..lol. #onlyinlagos

16. It's obviously decorated for a wedding or traditional ceremony.....

17. Linda, dis is more than b weird...

I call dis exhibition of going out of place. Nigerians we lik copying just for d sake of it b4 u know it dis wil become a trend u see all over Nigeria.

18. It is weird, but it's their choice tho....

19. Some ppl don dey kolomental

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

20. You're the cause, Lindz.

21. Crazy folks everywhere.
    Why blurring some view?
    Ish like this can lead to accident on the road.

22. Replies
    1. It might be from the same decorators for another couple. At least, the style is different.
      What's copy-copy about it? Because if that is the case, every wedding deco or fashion item, cars, food recipe etc is copy-copy!

23. Abeg wich kind wedding sef, for anything e no make sense. Even if na babalawo daughter dey marry, smmhhh some pple no get sense abeg

24. Shebi una say una like una ancestral juju (devil) pass Jesus, The Only LIVING God...

25. It's for a traditional wedding. Car for the bride.

26. Creative....me likey.

27. Creative....me likey.