Photos: VP Osinbajo commissions Dangote's cement plant in Zambia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Photos: VP Osinbajo commissions Dangote's cement plant in Zambia

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo commissioned a 1.5Mt Dangote Cement plant & 30MW coal-fired power plant in Ndola, Zambia today August 4. He was joined by Zambian President, Edgar Chagwa Lungu. More photos after the cut...

43 comments:

1. OMG! Dis our VP is very tall and I really admire his height. Check out d way his neck is so raised up looking@dat man. I call him small but mighty

2. OMG! Dis our VP is very tall and I really admire his height. Check out d way his neck is so raised up looking@dat man. I call him small but mighty.

3. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

4. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

5. Very funny @royal priesthood

6. It is clear dangote is helping politicians invest their loot, in the name that he is a businessman, no one will suspect or do anything about it

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice to knw though.....

1. OMG! Dis our VP is very tall and I really admire his height. Check out d way his neck is so raised up looking@dat man. I call him small but mighty.

3. Replies
    1. Is dangote not a private company, WTF is our sick looking president doing there, wetin concern him with Dangote........No go do ur work, keep visiting motherless babies home, ID comp and other irrelevant functions.....teacher of a man Henry Eze

4. CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Wow! He looks good today...remaining that akpors look on your face, dont worry ull get there.

6. Nice one dangote but please look in to the life of your fellow aboki men they are dying of strange sickness and hunger.

7. Nice one dangote but please look in to the life of your fellow aboki men they are dying of strange sickness and hunger.

8. Nice one dangote but please look in to the life of your fellow aboki men they are dying of strange sickness and hunger.

9. Nice one dangote but please look in to the life of your fellow aboki men they are dying of strange sickness and hunger.

10. Na wetin d vp just dey do b diz since

11. Alexander Precious, i'm sure your dad is not as smart as he is, I believe ur dad has a very large head like Johnny Bravo.. stupid boy

12. Dangote's business acumen should be a course in strategic management. This quiet Dan Kano is taking over Africa one country at a time. Kudos to Nigeria's best ambassador.

P.S: Is it just me or Oshiomole's wardrobe has received a major makeover...let this be a lesson to us men

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

13. un people shd stop abusing our vice president .u shd be proud of what u have .

14. abeg make them give our well schooled V.P better job to do to improve the nation than this minister for traveling and visiting that he is doing

15. This vo black and na so e go dey wear odd colour of this him one and only cloth and cap

16. Ok, cool. But na wa ooo Vp must u always wear black, abeg na who u dey mourn

17. Any Dangote Power Plant for Naija?

18. Coal powered power plant! Only God knows how many tonnes of coal will have to be used for this, not cool. In this century, that's air pollution! What happens to a nuclear power plant?

19. Money is good, if not for his money Dangote wouldn't have acknowledged him

20. Osibanjo has just been busy gallivanting. Does he not have any major work to do in the office? Na VP for globe trotting e just be.

21. This VP can't wear suit like others? Na wa o. Anyway I understand...nwoke mkpumkpu!

22. God make me an international man like dangote. Investing in many countries

23. This is simply marvelous
    He must have to employ sensible drivers over there to avoid road accident as we see here in Nigeria

#Dankwata

24. This wweb site really has all of the information and facts I needed about this subject and didn't know whoo to ask.

Look at my web-site :: top eleven hack tokens

25. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity
    in your post is just spectacular and i could suppose you are knowledgeable in this subject.
    Well along with your permission let me to take hold of your feed to keep updated with impending post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

Feel free to visit my site :: boom beach hack ios