Photos of a Fake police officer nabbed in Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 August 2015

Photos of a Fake police officer nabbed in Ibadan

This fake police officer, Olayinka Micheal, was arrested by the Ogun state police command while posing as an Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) attached to Agodi Area Command, Ibadan, Oyo state on August 10th.

Luck ran out on him after some police officers patrolling Iwo Road shopping Complex Ibadan sighted him trying to effect an arrest. Curious to know what was going on, the police officers approached him and in the course of their discussion, found out he was a fake police officer.

He was immediately arrested. Items found on him included a fake police warrant card and a portrait of the suspect in full police uniform with the rank of an Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP 1) He is expected to appear in court soon.

53 comments:

1. He should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

2. Fake police.na wa e nor sabi dream sef e for go fake soldier na make dem beat yeye comot e head

3. I must make am by force.. ndi ofe mmadu ozo

4. Lobatan! Owo ti ba. I pray he gets out of dis. Linda take note!

5. Lobatan! Owo ti ba. I pray he gets out of dis. Linda take note!

6. Ndo ofe mmanu n their local ways

2. Make bird just shit for him face! Shege dan banza!

3. And of all things to fake he chose police, why not Navy or Army.
    Phew! Sorry for him.

4. The long arm of the law has finally caught up with him.

5. Nawaaa what was he thinking?

6. Lolz, dey shd v allowed d boys @ iwo-road 2 deal wt him, lazy man

7. Lolz, dey shd v allowed d boys @ iwo-road 2 deal wt him, lazy man

8. Men must keep hustling or die trying to make it...

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

9. Everyday for thief one day for the owner

Oloshi!

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Wicked mofo.... Jail no tym..... #NowPlaying high notes: banky w....

11. Busted!!... In Candice's voice.

12. See face like shit

13. Busted!!!!!!!!!!

14. Busted!!!!!!!!!!

15. Otidaran ewon ni oma ?

16. LUCK DINT JST RUN OUT BT FLEW OUTA HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

17. His the kind of people we are looking for in the police force. You can clearly see that he got passion for this job .

18. #wannabe. When the force refused to employ him legally nko?

19. Could be ur uncle.. U guys look alike

1. Am sure the guy has watched ""Let's be cops""

2. Am sure the guy has watched ""Let's be cops""

20. So he feigns arrest takes the supposed perp to a corner collects bribe and lets them go......dodgy fellow. There are still so many of his likes roaming the streets.

****Idle Husbands - click my name to read more.

21. Only God will save us in this country from these fraudsters.

22. Only God will save us in this country from these fraudsters.

23. Everyday is for the thief, one day is for the .......

24. who knows why he pretend to be an officer? Nothing we no go see or hear for this ZOO called Nigeria

25. Agbaya. Lazy bones

26. Linda abeg this issues is serious oh,i encountered one the other day I was @ mowe,i had dis feeling I was about been kidnapped but as I tried to call attention of other people he speedily walked away into the crowd cause it all happen in a market environment...he had all the police items down to the shining black shoes

Via iPhone 4

27. How do they come across these police regalia? It should be made practically impossible to come by these clothes, it might go a long way in quelling this menace! They should start by awarding contracts to people to provide these uniforms, if they don't do it already.

28. Stupid Yoruba people
    Una no go kill person
    One could barely distinguish this tribe from animals

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

29. I guess he knows some hide out of some criminals. He should be well interrogated 4 confessions

30. Police ni,u tried.