Comedian AY's brother marries his fiancée in a traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Comedian AY's brother marries his fiancée in a traditional wedding

The wedding took place in Owerri yesterday. Congrats to the couple...

75 comments:

1. The costume is a no no

2. Congrats o many more years 2geda

3. Linda - it's bad enough that you keep shoving your sister down our throats, afterall it's your blog! But what's our own with Ayo Makuns brother??? Or did they pay you?

1. It is her blog she can shove anything down your stupid throat. If you don't like it. Exit.

2. Lmao Duchess thats harsh!

4. Ah ah, dat her neckpiece too much na.....haba. Happy married life 2 them anyway

5. Wishing them many years of marital bliss.

6. Congratulobia

7. Hmm congrat sha.

8. Bead of life choi! God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#

9. Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

10. Congrats to d couple. D Brides neck piece is hideous!!! Less is more dear LESS is MORE.

11. Congrts! Dis una attire I tire oooo

12. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

13. Congrats to the couple.....HML

14. HML

"Slow and steady wins d race"

15. Congratulations to.them both but this her neck piece is frightening, and disgusting. Whats she trying to prove? Lucky her tho, retire a runs horl.n marry one rich man! Joy joy you don try, your pussy can rest now.

1. Madam Anonymous and madam retired a run horl..... Atleast she's retired and married but you are still in the Game .... Do make you self retire..... Jelousy stop hating on people... Everybody has a closet, you are not God who judges..... So keep quite and return to your cave ...

2. Madam retired runs horl .... Atleast you agreed she's retired, and she's happily married with the man of her dreams.... My dear her pussy no go rest oh because her husband go enjoy am and her babies will also come from there.. In jesus name(amen).You my dear try and retire aswell and stop hating.... Na person weh know person dey kill am ...bcos you know her doesnt give u the write to say trash , and why anonymous #lol# anyways nothing good can come out from a condemed shit like you ... So go dumb and return to ur cave

16. Ds woman no sabi fashion wetn she wear so

17. Congrats, Hml

Happy Birthday to me #Augustborn..... atinufolakemi@gmail.com

1. Ay's wife is really cute. The camera didn't do justice to Ay oh, see him looking like he's bleaching. Congrats to the newlyweds.

2. I wish them all d best and its well wit them. HML and congrats to them!

18. Congrats to dem,ay b lookin like sm1 who is bleaching

1. It's colour blocking I'm dark and fair in complexion

19. Ay don dey bleach 2o? Na wa

20. Congratulations girl unilag babes rock.

21. Ibo bae...dts gud! Congrats to dem

22. But i tot AY is not igbo......oh maybe the the girl is from owerri, congrats man enjoy ur new life ........Henry Eze

1. It's a pity u can't fathom a straight-forward caption such as this.

23. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

24. D couple's dressing dough! Hmmmm...

25. Fantastic! Happy married life..

26. Congrats to them....may God bless their union
    **vianson**

27. Owerri babes are fine

28. AS married an Ignore woman and now his brother. Question to the Imo, why do yo people marry Yorubas more than any other tribes aside the Igbos not that there is anything wrong with the Yorubas. I am just curious.

29. A.Y don dey bleach?

30. Congrats n happy married life to them.

31. That costume is just hideous

32. This girl should really get an award for worst dressed bride in 2015.

33. Wetin be all this egbeeee dressing for. Who dem be?...