Photo: Buhari as a governor in 1975 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Photo: Buhari as a governor in 1975

The photo above shows President Buhari when he served as governor of North Eastern State from July 1975 to February 1976. He looked very handsome.

48 comments:

Very handsome.

I was about 10 years old when he was head of state and he was my first crush. I watched the network news just to see his unsmiling face.

beauty said...

Wow! So Handsome but he's still aging gracefully. .

handsome fellow

Handsome is ok,remove the very pls.

History staring at us. He sure looks handsome.

Very handsome man.
Sai Baba.

Dave said...

That moment when linda ikeji says something good about buhari u knw End time is here

Linda you no dey sleep like me....always working on the next post.....this is why I'm confident our union will work...no slacking
*linda's Future Hubby *

He became president by Coup, was a Gov..still was fighting and playing do or die to become President at 73...seems very rascal to me..what a greedy man ...we shall see what will becom of this greed in few years...

Fine gentleman.

Y state d obvious..My president is cute for days

He dint change much

Post if you like. What's the dilio? Buhari has always been handsome. K!?

And what are we supposed to do with this picture..?!

seyi crown said...

I tot he was tuface @ first lol

Ijanyimitch said...

So now he doesn't look handsome abi linda?

He looks so reasonable αи∂ full of life in dis pic... Actually a fine young man

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

The General With No Heart!

He looks so reasonable αи∂ full of life in dis pic... Actually a fine young man

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

sunki said...

lol @ "he looked very handsome"

I agree Linda!

bobchuka said...

He looks like bovi here

He is always great. Always, may mighty God guide and protect him.

Wow he was handsome he look d same like es son

Fine man

Looking at his posture at his old age, I would know he was handsome

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

The same old politician, way rule Nigeria before.

He is still VERY handsome.

Tall and handsome infact.

At over 70.

I love my president.

Cute

Dis is wht I call breed of leadership for he has seen it all and he is definitely capable to rule Nigeria wit all d experience he got.
I wish him all d best.

He is indeed very handsome. I can see where Zahra got her lips from

Trendyify said...

Who handsome don help?

It is well

My President is one heck of a handsome man since 1800. Linda take note!

Pro said...

Handsome boy. But this man like power sha O. Good enough his wishes came to reality. Let's keep on wishing and acting with GOD by our side we shall achieve Amen

That vuvuzela P guy

Pro said...

Handsome boy. But this man like power sha O. Good enough his wishes came to reality. Let's keep on wishing and acting with GOD by our side we shall achieve Amen

That vuvuzela P guy

Very handsome and ambitious

Dis one handsome na

shemexd1 said...

hmmmmmmmmm

He was born to be great. He has always been at the top

And he's still around 40yrs later hustling in politics? Smh