Nicki Minaj & Meek Mill rent out an entire theatre to watch movie + Nicki Twerks for Meek
The rapper shared this photo and wrote "When u & bae rent out the entire theatre to watch #StraightOutttaCompton with the team. so proud of Ice Cube. Can't wait to reveal our lil secret.". Meanwhile, check out a video of Nicki twerking for Meek after the cut...
Their plate of Tuwon shinkafa! They practically look so boring, nicki,u had better delete Meek of ur system if not his dead career will be better than urs. Next!!!
Thought she was rich with a movie theater at home. Wasting money? Lack of education for real. Do they ever give money to charity? Most foolish lovers ever!!! From the streets to the stage...
Wht a waste and d idea of bringing dis to d public is making nuisance of everytin. Wht a shame dat they choose to lavish their hard earned money in dis manner.
Davido serves with another number titled Izzue which he features the enterkraner –Dammy Krane, produced by Shizzi. Hit the download button, listen up and enjoy. MUSIC: Davido – “Izzue” Ft. Dammy Krane
So u leave the "privacy" and comfort of ur house, come out and rent a full theatre jus 2 watch movie. And it's nt a party or proposal..... still thinking,will get bk wit my final tots.
With the team! Plus theater movies are more enjoyable than sitting room movies. It's just like watching a champions League final in ur house instead of football centre
Their plate of Tuwon shinkafa! They practically look so boring, nicki,u had better delete Meek of ur system if not his dead career will be better than urs. Next!!!
ReplyDeleteHater go and kpai! Dey are really enjoying each other's company. Linda take note!
DeleteHater go and kpai! Dey are really enjoying each other's company. Linda take note!
Delete*just passing by*
DeleteHaba bad belle! Their relationship is cool. Wish them well..
DeleteNicki paid
DeletePls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Lol these two sef....very fake to me, De too force their own love
ReplyDeleteMy point exactly
DeleteThat's how I see them too, they wan turn jay n beg. Smh
DeleteI concur!
DeleteYeah cute
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi
ReplyDeleteGud 4 dem
ReplyDeleteI and Nicki should be besties. We stand by d man no matter what :)
ReplyDeleteWhatz their Lil secret that is not news.... dee
ReplyDeleteSHOUTOUTS TO ALL THE BOSS BITCHES WIFING NIGGAS!!!
ReplyDeleteBUT SERIOUSLY ....
NICKI MINAJ IS SINGLEHANDEDLY REVIVING MEEK MILL'S CAREER AFTER THE SCATHING DRAKE ATTACK
THAT'S PURE LOVE, QUOTE ME ANYWHERE. A WOMAN WHO WILL NOT ALLOW HER MAN SUFFER SHAME.
ALAS, NAIJA GIRLS CAN NEVER
EVER
EVER
DO THIS ...
Yo, I am a guy and I really think you are very stupid to take up all this space just to write this rubbish.
DeleteLove ehhhhhh....love sucks tho....ok am out
ReplyDeleteDey ve d money na
ReplyDeleteMtshewwww
ReplyDeleteOmg...this relationship ain't gonna last. Seen!!!...so enjoy while it last.
ReplyDeleteBoring
ReplyDeleteLol....
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful
Good for them
ReplyDeletekip on forcing ur rship down our throats
ReplyDeleteThought she was rich with a movie theater at home. Wasting money? Lack of education for real. Do they ever give money to charity? Most foolish lovers ever!!! From the streets to the stage...
ReplyDeleteHow boring.
ReplyDeleteOnika feeling herself!! Lovely sunday it'll be tho....
ReplyDeleteWht a waste and d idea of bringing dis to d public is making nuisance of everytin. Wht a shame dat they choose to lavish their hard earned money in dis manner.
ReplyDeleteLmao. Are they the cutest couple or what?
ReplyDeleteYa'll might think its a joke buh this two might have something so strong.. ''LOVE''
ReplyDeleteNicki booest boo
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Seen!
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Good 4 dam. Na there money
ReplyDeleteI'm sure na only tweaking she fit do wit dat ass. Others na Zero!
ReplyDeleteD video is 2short na
ReplyDeleteLil secret?? We're waiting to hear sha.
ReplyDeleteShout out to everyone who cares not
ReplyDeleteOshey
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
money ain't nothing
ReplyDeleteDavido serves with another number
ReplyDeletetitled Izzue which he features the
enterkraner –Dammy Krane, produced
by Shizzi.
Hit the download button, listen up and
enjoy. MUSIC: Davido – “Izzue”
Ft. Dammy Krane
Enjoy
DeleteDavido serves with another number
ReplyDeletetitled Izzue which he features the
enterkraner –Dammy Krane, produced
by Shizzi.
Hit the download button, listen up and
enjoy. MUSIC: Davido – “Izzue”
Ft. Dammy Krane
So u leave the "privacy" and comfort of ur house, come out and rent a full theatre jus 2 watch movie. And it's nt a party or proposal..... still thinking,will get bk wit my final tots.
ReplyDeleteWith the team! Plus theater movies are more enjoyable than sitting room movies. It's just like watching a champions League final in ur house instead of football centre
DeleteChio
ReplyDeleteChio
ReplyDeleteXo dry went it private yet dey informed us
ReplyDeleteSharaaaaap no be bae's money una use. Enjoy urselves
ReplyDeleteThey Just wanna have sex alone,they know what they are doing,soon money will depart her eyes go clear!
ReplyDeleteI like..meek dey njoy
ReplyDeleteIs my birthday 2day Anuty linda..thanking God 4his love ad mercies over me..
ReplyDeleteMeeky must be in cloud 9...they seem to be fond of themselves.
ReplyDeleteChio!
ReplyDeleteLove in d air shaa
ReplyDeletethis relationship may not gonna last very long before they will break-up. Relationship Tips
ReplyDeletefantastic
ReplyDeleteThtas dope
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi. Yeye people
ReplyDeleteThere's money now so let them ball. Nicki's hips sha, they don't lie at all.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
How I dislike Meek mill gosh, he is so Childish and his body looks like a 6 year old boy but that is none of my business...Next
ReplyDeleteBoring couples..
ReplyDeletelol