Kim Kardashian's funny post about side chicks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Kim Kardashian's funny post about side chicks

Kim Kardashian posted a photo of her lying beside her Husband, Kanye West and captioned it: Side chicks be like....part2. Another photo after the cut...
She captioned this: 'Foreva eva,'

58 comments:

1. Yeah that's what marriage should be. Go girl.........

2. Replies
    1. Even at that she's still busier n richer than you!

3. Who he concern

4. She is truly in luv, pray God upholds her home..

5. Kiiybr! Keep it in your bedroom. Or is kim releasing another sextape soon

6. Kiiybr! Keep it in your bedroom. Or is kim releasing another sextape soon

7. She wear makeup sleep ?

8. Her god. And she makes diz 1 beliv he's god I pity them 2

9. He will dump ur fat poo ass soon

10. Kanyewest don mess wt your career. Dis girls will ruin the remaining left,if you try to cheat.

11. Happy 4 her...pray u guys stay togeda forever

12. This babe don start again

...NA ZO

13. So she sleeps in her already made up face.#just thinking#

14. My aristos keep making me side chick. Hmmm. Globela B.

15. My aristos keep making me side chick. Hmmm. Globela B.

16. Kanye's head looks like a bean seed

17. She's very proud of him...love that

18. I pray oo...... This ppl that change husband and wife like skirt and trouser

Contact PRINZIAH BIG FEET on 08133415730 and pin: 3340f687 for BIG SIZED shoes.

19. BOLLOCKS!!!
    The bitch has been side chicken b4 na.

20. I'm so happy for her. She finally got it right. Linda take note!

21. I'm so happy for her. She finally got it right. Linda take note!

22. I'm so happy for her. She finally got it right. Linda take note!

23. If am to caption that, it will be... ' you just fucked Kanye to sleep'... She is not gonna wiggle his dick with her ass and still stay awake...

24. I don't get it

25. nice.........love these two

26. Their love is genuine and strong. Lovely couples.

27. I just love how she loves Kanye West, wish dem the very best

28. I just love how she loves Kanye West, wish dem the very best

29. You practically live inside this woman's anus.
    Its alrat. Aftrall you're making dough from it.

30. I Pray Kanye West would be her last bus stop!! All The Best!!

31. Nice one frm her...

God abundantly bless her and I wish her safe delivery in advance.

32. lol...borrow pose chicks be like *tongue out*...i dey thr too

33. cant help but lik them

34. There is someone for everyone
    no one can take that away from nature

Linda's last son

35. There is someone for everyone
    no one can take that away from nature

Linda's last son

36. Lol side Chicks alwz wnt mk d main Chick jealous! #But how?
    Ahhhhhh dat second pic is dope!! I go love ooo!!!

37. She's too old for all dis cheap attention she's trying hard for.......

38. Linda this is an old pics of over one yr.... Lol