Check out what Amber Rose looked like as a kid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 August 2015

Check out what Amber Rose looked like as a kid

Amber Rose shared this throwback photo of herself. She grew up into a beautiful woman.

50 comments:

1. She didn't change much, same face. Now she's all grey and pretty.

2. So she ws a nerd while growing up whoaa she did grow up into a beautiful woman

3. The kid I see in that picture is a different Rose today. She changed carrier wise.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

4. She looks Innocent and beautiful

5. She was really a Nerd.. Not fine jorrr🙈. Thank God for plastic surgery

6. Dint know she's white ooooo

7. She already looked like a stripper @ her early age

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is still not beautifull though.... Take a closer look and yu will see....

9. Just A Pure Red Neck tho,lol!

10. Lolz, money is good,,,,,,,she don use plastic surgery change change her destiny

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

11. Lolz, money is good,,,,,,,she don use plastic surgery change change her destiny

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

12. like dey say plastic make perfect...Linda dia is hope for u den...

13. She really did sum body job...nice

14. If u told her at dat age dat she wud later become a stripper she wudnt have believed it oo

15. Linda you said she grew up into a beautiful woman like she was ugly as a kid.

16. Too much difference.

17. Too much difference.

18. Buuuuuhhhhaaaaaaaaaaa!!! Cant tell us not to laff coz dis gat may my ribs cracking.
    From the nerdy girl to a beautiful plastic man made being… Quite a story line and transition.

19. Hhmmmmh?! So she used to be a white kid?! But now she's a black grown up!!!

20. see what artificial can do...

21. Jeeeez......Njor, ,,,,beuriful,,lol

22. Surgery tins...looks like a clown

23. With her small eyes.

24. Dis is wht I call d young shall grow moreso she looks innocent when sh e was young so innocent@dat. God bless her!

25. Hehehehe! I'm surprised Lindiway didn't add dat the younger Amber is cute or adorable. Wetin happen??? Linda take note!

26. Amber looooose**in nedu's voice

27. She blossomed to blooming rose.

28. Linda, you have started again. She modified herself into an ugly lady, morally and physically

29. Ugly Duckling morphed into a beautiful swan

30. Whatever she looks like today is thanks to her surgeons.

31. Goodgal gone bad