The kid I see in that picture is a different Rose today. She changed carrier wise.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Buuuuuhhhhaaaaaaaaaaa!!! Cant tell us not to laff coz dis gat may my ribs cracking. From the nerdy girl to a beautiful plastic man made being… Quite a story line and transition.
Thank God for her
ReplyDeletePretty lady
DeleteSo pretty
DeleteHer son look just like her.
DeleteShe was very cute
DeleteKindly check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
She didn't change much, same face. Now she's all grey and pretty.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
So she ws a nerd while growing up whoaa she did grow up into a beautiful woman
ReplyDeletePretty Cool
ReplyDeleteThe kid I see in that picture is a different Rose today. She changed carrier wise.
ReplyDeleteBlackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
She looks Innocent and beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe was really a Nerd.. Not fine jorrr🙈. Thank God for plastic surgery
ReplyDeleteShe dey ugly wen she young oo
ReplyDeleteA beautiful plastic u mean?
ReplyDeleteDint know she's white ooooo
ReplyDeleteShe already looked like a stripper @ her early age
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
She is still not beautifull though.... Take a closer look and yu will see....
Yes but a lost one..
ReplyDeleteJust A Pure Red Neck tho,lol!
ReplyDeleteLolz, money is good,,,,,,,she don use plastic surgery change change her destiny
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Lolz, money is good,,,,,,,she don use plastic surgery change change her destiny
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
like dey say plastic make perfect...Linda dia is hope for u den...
ReplyDeleteShe really did sum body job...nice
ReplyDeleteIf u told her at dat age dat she wud later become a stripper she wudnt have believed it oo
ReplyDeleteLinda you said she grew up into a beautiful woman like she was ugly as a kid.
ReplyDeleteToo much difference.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Too much difference.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Buuuuuhhhhaaaaaaaaaaa!!! Cant tell us not to laff coz dis gat may my ribs cracking.
ReplyDeleteFrom the nerdy girl to a beautiful plastic man made being… Quite a story line and transition.
Hhmmmmh?! So she used to be a white kid?! But now she's a black grown up!!!
ReplyDeletesee what artificial can do...
ReplyDeleteJeeeez......Njor, ,,,,beuriful,,lol
ReplyDeleteSurgery tins...looks like a clown
ReplyDeleteWith her small eyes.
ReplyDeleteC ao beautiful she ws den
ReplyDeleteDis is wht I call d young shall grow moreso she looks innocent when sh e was young so innocent@dat. God bless her!
ReplyDeletevery innocent at that time
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteHehehehe! I'm surprised Lindiway didn't add dat the younger Amber is cute or adorable. Wetin happen??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis is called total transformation..
DeleteAmber looooose**in nedu's voice
ReplyDeleteYeah she did
ReplyDeleteShe blossomed to blooming rose.
ReplyDeleteLinda, you have started again. She modified herself into an ugly lady, morally and physically
ReplyDeleteWho would have guessed?
ReplyDeleteNo much different.
ReplyDeleteUgly Duckling morphed into a beautiful swan
ReplyDeleteWhatever she looks like today is thanks to her surgeons.
ReplyDeleteGoodgal gone bad
ReplyDeleteNever thot she do be a Hoe