Check out this dollar case cake (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Check out this dollar case cake (photo)

That is a cake! How amazing is this? A LIB reader sent the photo in...

67 comments:

1. Very creative.

2. Wow wow!... dat baker is very intelligent! I can't stp loving ds...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. This cake must sweet oh. Otherwise all this effizy na waste.

4. This cake must sweet oh. Otherwise all this effizy na waste.

5. Awwwwwww I love it already...

...Am gettin dere...

6. Dis is amazing! Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!

7. Dis is amazing! Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!

8. Dis is superb and lovely...

9. Like super amazing!!! Now I'm craving cake.

2. so cool........Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

1. Over nice dey worry this cake

2. Dis type if u chop na so dollar go full for ur pocket..if I hear

3. Wow!
      So lovely and clean.

4. Creativity at its peak..why not naira

3. Wow!! its awesome.

Glo Introduces Another Cheaper Data Plan Click here for more info

4. Linda,it is amazing to you bcos of the dollars design.

1. Have u ever had dat type,or ever had a cake for birthday in ur entire life before????????????

2. Anon 11:15am could you have done a better design? May be a cowry one? Carry ya bad belle throwey for one corner biko

5. Its just Flour and Sugar.

#LionAmbition

6. Awww hw cute it looks real 2

7. Linda,it is amazing to you bcos of the dollars design.

8. But its not real dollar,just mere sugar crafted.
    So,I refuse to drool

9. Good cake indeed

10. Who ever made it is GENIUS.read my lips#wink

11. Great and awesome,nice one to ther makers.

12. Great and awesome,nice one to ther makers.

13. Very creative and excellently executed

14. The husband gave her a box load of dollars. May be since I can't give you dollars raw cash, you can take take it cake form. What a lovely gift and concept.

15. Owo! Kudi! Ego, creativity @ its peak

16. Well done. Who made it?

17. Wow...this is very creative! I love this.

18. Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn dollars for the onwer

19. Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn into dollars for the onwer

20. National cake.. efcc invited to the parry

21. Very captivating and creative

22. Lolllll.... I can imagine myself praying that the briefcase would become real. O laws have mercy. Lol!

For fabulous lace fabrics and head ties for all events, visit orekefabrics on Facebook and follow us on Instagram @orekefabrics...see U soon.

23. Aunty linda I need this one too o