News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
chai this is cake
Very creative. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Wow wow!... dat baker is very intelligent! I can't stp loving ds... * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Better cake ooh
This cake must sweet oh. Otherwise all this effizy na waste.
Awwwwwww I love it already......Am gettin dere...
Dis is amazing! Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!
Dis is superb and lovely...
Dis is beautiful
Inspiration cake
Like super amazing!!! Now I'm craving cake.
so cool........NiceMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Over nice dey worry this cake
Dis type if u chop na so dollar go full for ur pocket..if I hear
Wow! Creative n neat!
Wow!So lovely and clean.
Creativity at its peak..why not naira
Wow!! its awesome.Glo Introduces Another Cheaper Data Plan Click here for more info
AWESOME!!
This is simply amazing.... i love it
Linda,it is amazing to you bcos of the dollars design.
Have u ever had dat type,or ever had a cake for birthday in ur entire life before????????????
Anon 11:15am could you have done a better design? May be a cowry one? Carry ya bad belle throwey for one corner biko
Its just Flour and Sugar.#LionAmbition
Awww hw cute it looks real 2
I Envy that cake oo
Very nice!!!
Waoh, amazing
But its not real dollar,just mere sugar crafted.So,I refuse to drool
Awesome
i love this
Creativity @ its peak
Good cake indeed
Who ever made it is GENIUS.read my lips#wink
Great and awesome,nice one to ther makers.#sad indeed
Very creative
Very creative and excellently executed
It's very nice
Nice cake
The husband gave her a box load of dollars. May be since I can't give you dollars raw cash, you can take take it cake form. What a lovely gift and concept.
Owo! Kudi! Ego, creativity @ its peak
Wowtastic cakeit is well
I like
Vewi nyc
This is really nice....
Well done. Who made it?
Creativity at its peak
Nice nice niceLib freak
Children cake.
Wow...this is very creative! I love this.#TeamBlessed#
Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn dollars for the onwer
Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn into dollars for the onwer
National cake.. efcc invited to the parry
Very captivating and creative
This is awasome
Razz asf!
Lolllll.... I can imagine myself praying that the briefcase would become real. O laws have mercy. Lol!For fabulous lace fabrics and head ties for all events, visit orekefabrics on Facebook and follow us on Instagram @orekefabrics...see U soon.
Aunty linda I need this one too o
chai this is cake
ReplyDeleteVery creative.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Wow wow!... dat baker is very intelligent! I can't stp loving ds...
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Better cake ooh
DeleteLovely
DeleteThis cake must sweet oh. Otherwise all this effizy na waste.
DeleteAwwwwwww I love it already...
Delete...Am gettin dere...
Dis is amazing! Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!
DeleteDis is amazing! Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!
DeleteDis is superb and lovely...
DeleteDis is beautiful
DeleteInspiration cake
DeleteLike super amazing!!! Now I'm craving cake.
Deleteso cool........Nice
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Over nice dey worry this cake
DeleteDis type if u chop na so dollar go full for ur pocket..if I hear
DeleteWow! Creative n neat!
DeleteWow!
DeleteSo lovely and clean.
Creativity at its peak..why not naira
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWow!! its awesome.
ReplyDeleteGlo Introduces Another Cheaper Data Plan Click here for more info
AWESOME!!
ReplyDeleteThis is simply amazing.... i love it
DeleteLinda,it is amazing to you bcos of the dollars design.
ReplyDeleteHave u ever had dat type,or ever had a cake for birthday in ur entire life before????????????
DeleteAnon 11:15am could you have done a better design? May be a cowry one? Carry ya bad belle throwey for one corner biko
DeleteIts just Flour and Sugar.
ReplyDelete#LionAmbition
Awww hw cute it looks real 2
ReplyDeleteLinda,it is amazing to you bcos of the dollars design.
ReplyDeleteI Envy that cake oo
ReplyDeleteVery nice!!!
ReplyDeleteWaoh, amazing
ReplyDeleteBut its not real dollar,just mere sugar crafted.
ReplyDeleteSo,I refuse to drool
Awesome
ReplyDeletei love this
ReplyDeleteCreativity @ its peak
ReplyDeleteGood cake indeed
ReplyDeleteWho ever made it is GENIUS.read my lips#wink
ReplyDeleteGreat and awesome,nice one to ther makers.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Great and awesome,nice one to ther makers.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
ReplyDeleteVery creative
ReplyDeleteVery creative and excellently executed
ReplyDeleteIt's very nice
ReplyDeleteNice cake
ReplyDeleteThe husband gave her a box load of dollars. May be since I can't give you dollars raw cash, you can take take it cake form. What a lovely gift and concept.
ReplyDeleteCreativity @ its peak
ReplyDeleteOwo! Kudi! Ego, creativity @ its peak
ReplyDeleteWowtastic cake
ReplyDeleteit is well
I like
ReplyDeleteVewi nyc
ReplyDeleteThis is really nice....
ReplyDeleteWell done. Who made it?
ReplyDeleteCreativity at its peak
ReplyDeleteNice nice nice
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Children cake.
ReplyDeleteWow...this is very creative! I love this.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Dollar cake whao, wish it could turn dollars for the onwer
ReplyDeleteDollar cake whao, wish it could turn into dollars for the onwer
ReplyDeleteNational cake.. efcc invited to the parry
ReplyDeleteVery captivating and creative
ReplyDeleteThis is awasome
ReplyDeleteRazz asf!
ReplyDeleteLolllll.... I can imagine myself praying that the briefcase would become real. O laws have mercy. Lol!
ReplyDeleteFor fabulous lace fabrics and head ties for all events, visit orekefabrics on Facebook and follow us on Instagram @orekefabrics...see U soon.
Aunty linda I need this one too o
ReplyDeleteNice