Brazil's Miss Bumbum contestants cause traffic jam as they take a stroll on the streets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Brazil's Miss Bumbum contestants cause traffic jam as they take a stroll on the streets

The contestants of Brazil's glamour model pageant, Miss Bumbum 2015, caused traffic gridlock yesterday August 4th as they took a stroll on the streets of Sau Paulo in Brazil to campaign for public votes in the competition. Of the 27 shortlisted candidates, only 15 of them with the highest number of votes from the public will be allowed to contest in the grand final. More photos after the cut...

97 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

Nice Ukwu

Their cup of brukutu!

Hmmmmmmm *looks away *

Ife nka, ife kwo!

God thank Yu for creating women..... I swear gays are making the greatest mistake of their lifes no doubt......

aproko manager said...

Dem go fear yansh naaa

Nwachichi said...

Still searching for d bumbum.

miss/master bumbum....transgender everywhere

mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Ewooooo

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

E reach cause traffic

Where are the bum bums? U call those flat-pancake-like ass bum-bums?

Lukman said...

Uwa mmebi! Ike nsi!

Hian! Abeg make dem no blind person eyes biko. Linda take note!

7F098C19 said...

One of this days, I will travel to Brazil to go witness this show. Engr Emy

linda. this is strong bum bum contest

madness and end time

Madness

Bunch of poppycocks

KillianLucy said...

Why won't some insecured men transform to b women,women re wonderfully made

Abdulaziz said...

U call it normal, fashion, festival or models? Hmmm.... Thank God I'm a Muslim.

Madness

End time

They all look like men, not attractive.

Hehehe it could have caused worst.

Ukwu nwelu nti!
...Mama J...

Motunrayo said...

what's the need for this contest?? all these girls don't have bumbum

Choi, delightable assesss.

WETIN EYE NO GO SEE???TOMJERRYSWIT

Haa!
After seeing all this bum bum, no wonder Joe jackson nearly died of viagra.

Diff sizes n shapes of idi

Holy Jesus! Wht d heck is dis wit only pant's and bra's walking down d street's. Dis is display of madness! God forgive them.

show of shame

Hummmmmmm......short of words! Ogini bu ihe nkea....

show of shame

Ukwu oma

Fwesh and sexy....singing* big booty by Jlo...

What is dis Linda?They shld come 2 naija and see real bum bum,havent seen anytin called bumbum hia joor.

90% are surgically enhanced.

@Abdulazeez or whatever u call urself been a Muslim does not make u an outstanding person and to tell u dat ur fellows do worst things than just xposing their bum bum so be sensible and stop been a sycophant. I still don't agree with all these butt xposure

uwa eme bila

Joizzy Joel said...

Aby oo..me 2 oo, I cn seems to find any bumbum oo..o di kwa egwu...so that is what they hv to show as bumbum

Joizzy Joel said...

Lolzz..i tire oo

But why are they making men joy to raise his head now? SMH

In d Last days.

But why are they making men joy to raise his head now? SMH

Bum bum

Nothing we no go see/hear for dis world

Nna meeenn. Lekwa ukwu. Nothing enticing here finally.

Apple Berry said...

Hahahahaha. Miss bum bum indeed. What will she do as a pet project? These ppl tire me

Wey d bumbum?

Lewis said...

Lol all diz flat asses?

still on d bumbum, dis gals are d bumbum

Dis pple dey craze

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nawa ooo - fresh though lol

It's Brazil, some of them fit be man o

KWEEN said...

All I see is strong Akpu-like things. Only that black lady is worthy of the title.

Mtchewwww. Dem no rven gey Nyash sef.

Prostitution on a different level

Esther said...

This is plain stupid.. Women mustn't be items of sexual pleasure.. I'm so disgusted... God forgive and help us

Esther said...

Women don't always have to be instruments of arousing sexual appeal or pleasure. This is plain disgusting and unwise. These are young girls who God probably destined to be great preachers, doctors, future mother Theresas. God help us please

Can't even see d bumbum hmmmmm u need to see my own bumbum den u wil knw deir is bumbum

waooooo hw i wish i can relocate 2 dat country

Nice asses... :)

Tochi Paul said...

This picture is rated TB (too bad),
Viewer discretion is advised
If you not up to 22, switch of your phone
Thank you for you cooperation

Nudity celebrated, thank God that God is watching.

#Dankwata

Maheeda and kim, ur attention is needed there

The judges will have a hard time

There's a very muscular one shaped like a man with very muscular thighs...

Don't be a racist appreciate good things abeg yashi dey everywhere for there

Goaldyn Boy said...

When are they doing naija version?! That woul‎d be interesting!

Lol, u go kill person ooooooo

But they all have fake bums with! Brazil is the Mecca for cosmetic surgery. How ironic they have a contest with prosthetic bums and couldn't get any black Brazilians with "natural" bum bums...

The uncanny luxuries of a stable economy .....

I tire oooo

I could tell from the front (first pic) what their backs looked like (dont ask me how)

make we do dis kind tin for naija too nah make we sign too for der bumbum

Boobs and Asses of life.......

Kachi said...

The exact reason rape and sexual violence is at its highest since Kim kardashian.
Na wah oo...

Bros, this is not a matter of hinduism, Christianity of islam...ecerybody have the same capacity of doing evil..and only Jesus can truly save... not barricades and things pple tell us to be...it comes from the inside and it flows right out...Now that's Salvation...Many people who call themselves Christians are not even saved because they've not allowed Christ to dwell from within. Thank you

white rose said...

Anon 2:45 she is not a racist coz so far that Black lady is the only one with the bumbum .Good luck to her

white rose said...

Thank you jare

The world has gone crazy walahi lmao!!! Bum bum kwa?

Abi ooooo, fake bum bum everywhere, silicon, nothing is real and natural anymore. Make them go siddon abeg! Let Naija babes show them what bum bum is loll!

Transgenders everwhere!

zahra said...

Lol......make dem com naija and see real bum bum

Nawa oo ..bum bum pageant...lol dis Brazillians sef.....na dem come spoil Calabar carnival wid ukwu

I see tight asses

You must be from ichida..lol

You must be from ichida...lol

Shame. Simply shameful. What a world! Decades ago, this action was seen as an abomination , but today it's different. How time changes

Very unfortunate, may God have mercy on our generation and forgive these ones for they truly don't know what they are doing.

Tush Soft said...

That ebony babe tho😍