Actress Ufoma Ejenobor McDermott releases lovely pregnancy pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Actress Ufoma Ejenobor McDermott releases lovely pregnancy pics

The actress is expecting her second child with her husband Steven McDermott. They already have a son born in 2012. Ufoma is said to be expecting a girl this time. Big congrats to her and Steven...

Credits

Photo: Reze Bonna
Styling: Ese Okpomo
Make up: House of Tara Costume & Accessories: Garnet 25

58 comments:

Looking gorgeous

Congrats girl! I wish you a safe delivery. Linda take note!

With d 1st pic, d 2nd isn't necessary!

Cute mama. I expect her daughter to be cute too.....

Wish her safe delivery.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Dee said...

Beautifully pregnant.

Are you having challenges getting pregnant?. Do you have at least 1 good fallopian tube ?have you considered intrauterine insemination ? whatsapp 0809 562 7137

Lovely...safe delivery to all the preggie women

Congrats to her

Am a tailor  in need of a sewing machine, trying to open my own. please in anyway any1 can assist me with a sewing machine  or financially in getting one, I will be very grateful. The few persons have asked for an assistant around me are not  really ready to help me out , giving one excuses or the other. please I can be reach through this email gojinaka@gmail.com or through my phone number 07018461205

Pretty lady

Awwww safe delivery dear

Beautiful ooooo luv ds lady I didn't know she ws far gone o wishing u safe delivery

Wow
My girl
Safe delivery

MUVA said...

Seen...next

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow I love this woman- she can do no wrong in my eye

beautiful woman, make sure you bring up that God in the way of the lord, because without Christ its hell

seyi crown said...

Congratulation to her

I wish her safe delivery in adv and all d best. God abundantly bless her and thumbs up to her.

Congratulations to them

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Its necessary, she proud of being a woman and shes ready/ willing to fluant it....deal with that Henry Eze

Love the sight of pregnant women....especially the classy type of mums....wishing her safe delivery Henry Eze

beautiful woman make sure you bring up that child in the way of the lord

It's UFUOMA not UFOMA. It's an Urhobo name and it means Peace. I love urhobo names

She's. Looking beatiful,congrat dear

looking beautiful

She looks good tho,definitely good!

All dis show off na fo wetin self? Say u get belle na gods gift to u, no bi u b d first so u women should stop exhibiting ur pregnancy. Naj god deliver u safely in Jesus mighty name Amen!

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

beautiful

U dey craze. Dnt do smtin useful wit ur time. Keep on looking for pple to destroy

Is that the latest trend now? Every pregnant actress must have a 'pregnancy photo shoot'? She is beautiful though and pregnancy suits her well. Safe delivery in advance.

cemalez said...

Congrats and safe delivery

vien said...

U can subscribe for data??? If u re determine u'll safe ur subscription money and stp beggie beggie....leave LIB and conc on sewing Mr or miss begger

Fine lady

Mihearty said...

Must she open her stomach? Not nice at all. Stephanie rocks better

Congrats..beautiful lady

Beautiful

I wish her safe delivery in Jesus Name..🙏

Vien... u are fool for this statement. Must u comment?! Someone is asking for help to continue taking care of herself nd probably her family with the handwork dat she has nd u r here insulting. I'm sure u don't even have a job. Idiot!!!

oiza said...

Lmao wicked u!

stop ds begging metality if actually u learned sewing den getting a machine shouldnt b a problem. a gud way to get a machine is to work for a designer too nd save money to buy urs. my elder brother rented a machine and ws paying d owner monthly until he gathered enough money to buy his own. if u have no one to get it for u, get it urself nd stop being lazy

Loveth

@willheminna, I'm sorry to say this, but ure an envious, bad mouthed local tout! Uve never made any reasonable comment on this blog. U insult people unnecessarily. U really need to be fixed! Linda post my comment abeg

I wish r a safe delivery

If this is the new trend,mehn,i'm not loving it!
She's cute anyway

...NA ZO

Awwwww Congratulations to Our Nigerian Eva Mendes .... Lovely Pictures

Safe delivery

Linda my babe u r doing an awesome job....thank you for helping to break cultural barriers in Nigeria oh..gone are the days when ppl will not even open Belle for pepo to see lol. Meanwhile the lady looks beautiful.

Nice and sexy.i now know why there is more sex during pregnancy.

Thank God for her oo. Safe delivery dear.

i wish her safe delivery in advance