Veteran actress, Sola Sobowale releases beautiful new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 July 2015

Veteran actress, Sola Sobowale releases beautiful new photos

After taking a break from the movie scene, renowned Nollywood actress, Sola Sobowale is back with the new popular television series titled Nectar. The TV series is produced by Sola’s two daughters’ Kehinde and Taiwo Sobowale. See more pics of the veteran actress after the cut...

Nectar airs every Monday at 7pm with repeats on Sundays at 9:30pm on AIT and also on Sundays at 9pm and repeats on Wednesdays at 9pm on Ohtv sky channel 199 in the UK.

90 comments:

1. Toin tomatoe no wan gree o,slay on area mama.

1. She looks elegant, and lovely. God abundantly bless her, and I wish her well.

2. D yellow and orange attires look nice on her.

3. awwwwww....Sweet Toyin Tomato.........Nice

'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

4. She looks like a First Lady.

5. She's such a beautiful mama - egovin, omalicha , tomato Jos

6. Mama be slaying everywhere she goes. Class!

2. Replies
    1. Real Toyin Tomatoe...
      She is a indeed a screen diva dat has made her name over time.

2. Oh Lord ave missd u jesus! Welcome bk ma'am...avent seen/hrd dose screams in a whiiiilllleeee!

3. I no fit laugh abeg. Just like her movie roles. Gud actress though but with a hawk voice

1. Toyin tomato and Suara.. Beautiful woman.

4. LUV DS WOMAN...AN ACTRESS FOR REAL...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. She looks like Engr Tony's sugar mama in PH. Engr Emy

6. Wow! She looks like my mum*wink

7. Wow I remember her from super story, Toyin tomatoes

8. Wow I remember her from super story, Toyin tomatoes

9. Okiie, would find time to watch btw nice photos. Linda take note!

10. Okiie, would find time to watch btw nice photos. Linda take note!

11. Wow I remember her from super story, Toyin tomatoes

12. Wow I remember her from super story, Toyin tomatoes

13. NICE PICTURES BUT SHE LOOK VERY MUCH LIKE MRS. PATIENCE EBELE JONATHAN

14. Wow! Toyin Tomatoes looking lovely as ever, and gorgeous. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

1. Who is interested? Why share it here?

15. I loved watching her on super story

16. Beautiful woman lov. Her so much #toye tomato#

17. Toyi tomatoes u look gorgeous

18. Nice post Linda!

Dear Friends I urge you to try this wonderful site that will help you send, receive and purchase goods online without stress.
    CLICK THIS LINK BELOW TO GET STARTED NOW !!
    https://perfectmoney.is/signup.html?ref=7535996

19. Toyin tomato 🍅, Linda this na the kind of pictures you for dey showcase for this Blog, na be all those people wey go show all their kini finish,

20. Awwww! My Toyin Tomato......... #BEAUTIFUL!!

21. I use to love her in movies...she no just wan old

22. She's looks spectacular, my fav is the one she has a hat on .

23. One of the very best to ever do it.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=0IFAPwjQjoc

24. Toyin Tomatoes. Super story was the ish

25. TOYIN TOMATO! STILL LOVE YOU!!!!!

26. Beautiful.

27. Toyin Tomato!!!

28. Wooow...its been a while, welcome back toyin tomato.

29. Welcome back SS,really missed u in our om video

30. Toyin tomato looks great!!

31. WELCOME BACK TOYI TOMATOMA.

32. Genevive role model

33. I love this woman..she is one of the best.

34. Mama, we need to see your face once more in home video's. You are one of my favourites

35. Beautiful woman

36. mama Toyin tomatoes where the heck have u been.. anyway welcome back and hope to be seeing u more often on yoruba movies becos u are one of my best yuroba actress

Nimelda said so......

37. She's a good actress. Good to see older women doing photoshoots

38. Toyin tomato welcome back....

39. My lovely yellow tomato,love u pieces,lookin so gud.keep rockin.

40. Welcome back ma. Looking good as usual.

41. Toyin Tomato!! love her acting.....

42. She is not Toyin Tomato

43. TOYIN TOMATOE where is SWARA and ABIKE?

44. I love this woman and her acting... Beautiful actress

45. Thanks Ma for looking beautifully decent. We don't get to see a lot of that these days.

46. Ko si arugbo ni Ghana. old mama youngie

47. i love this woman. swt

48. Linda be chopping my comment ooo shey is making u grow fat?!

49. Welcome back mama btw love the yellow dress more.

50. Welcome back mama btw I love the yellow dress more

51. love her movies den mama Toyin kan Toyin tomatoes

52. Looking fresh

Mac giambattista valli collection. www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

53. Beautiful women and beautiful actress.

54. I love the way her voice sounds when she talks

55. chinwelovesnseikpeetim9 July 2015 at 18:28

Toyin tomato!

56. OH!!!! Its been long
    Now i remember her role in
    "Christ in me"
    Nice px

57. this woman be glowing like a 20yr old

58. Mama onigba....beautiful woman