2. Nope but they have same kind of lips

3. Chinyere Nwankwo !!!!

4. SHE LOOKS BETTER THAN EUCARIA...

5. she's the prettier version tho

6. Yeah, she could pass for her daughter.

7. All dis confused individuals won't go and get busy.....

8. Wow!! Of all persons in the world to claim look alike, u chose eucharia why didn't u chose Naomi Campbell, den I for agree with you

9. Wow!! Of all persons in the world to claim look alike, u chose eucharia why didn't u chose Naomi Campbell, den I for agree with you

10. na only d open teeth 9 dy similar o

11. Lots of contrast... I dont agree.....jus d gap tooth

12. Shes looks better than Eucharia

13. Is that not Chi Chi Nwankwo?

14. Maybe when she draws her eye brown like dat if Eucharia she will look like her

15. Mcheeeeeeew! Nn'oka! Abeg make I see road jare. Linda take note!

16. Mcheeeeeeew! Nn'oka! Abeg make I see road jare. Linda take note!

17. Is that supposed to be good news?

18. Yeah!!honestly they look alike,from the cheek to the nose then down to the gapteeth.

19. abeg what is it with this look alike thing Linda? do they pay money? tell me let me start listing cerb that i look likeooo

20. Same gap teeth nd eyes though

21. FROM WHRE TO WHRE??TOMJERRYSWIT

22. She does but she's a finer version

23. She's like a finer version of her

24. She is so much finer.

25. More like naomi Campbell

26. The babe is finer Abeg

27. They obviously have the same dentition but NAH!!! I don't see any resemblance.

28. She looks more like Bianca to me

29. 4d first time I agree. She really looks like the younger self of Eucharia.

30. But Aunty EU is not facially palatable to compare yaself with now

31. I think so.the younger version of UK

32. slimmer version sha

33. Let her keep dreaming...

34. She looks like a fat tyra banks or Naomi.

35. she dey yab Eucheria be that

36. yes, they really do look alike tho.

37. NO SHE DOES NOT LOOK LIKE EUCHARIA ANUNOBI

38. She looks more like Naomi Campbell aldoe she shares same smile with eucharia

39. How?? Am tired of seeing people claim they look like celebs. Get a job instead.

40. No she does not o, is it the smile that makes them resemble??? Na wa o

41. Pictures this days can be deceptive due to abuse of photoshopping and filtering! It is when I see this girl live that I will be able to conclude if she is this beautiful and that's when I'll be able to compare!......... Back to the subject at hand, both pictures are too laid back for us to pick out any similarity between eucharia and girl! But the girl looks more prettier!!!

42. Ah ah na. Which kind thing be this. Make this joke stop oo. Is this the trending tin now. #nonsense

43. she looks more beautiful than her

44. There is a very slight resemblance.

45. Just the gap tooth. that's all. They have different facial shapes and feature. The lady is finer.

1. On the other hand, I think she looks like the other actress, Clarion.

46. Please is this Chinny Orji? Cos she really looks like my friend chinny..anyways u've got a longer nose and a fuller lips than eucharia

47. She's a lot gorgeous as far as am concerned.

48. Pls guys don't be in a hurry to believe everything you read/see published on media channels. I know the true story behind this photo and the caption is not true. The lady in the photo is my friend and I remember laughing at this picture when it was first posted on Facebook. A friend of hers playing a prank on her, took this photo of her which she had just uploaded and cropped in the photo of Eucharia Anunobi just for mischief. Someone probably leaked the photo to this blog and twisted the caption. Like I said before, don't be in a hurry to believe everything you read out there esp on gossip media channels cuz gossip has a way of presenting a misconstrued version of the truth. For all those who are already passing judgement

49. She looks more like Tonto Dikeh#LINDANEWBE #

50. Yes I agree, although she's a younger and pretier version of eucharia, although eucharia is still looking hot for her age.

51. Yes I agree, although she's a younger and pretier version of eucharia, although eucharia is still looking hot for her age.

52. yes i agree but prettier doh that's coz shes younger ....