Serena Williams stuns at Wimbledon' Champions dinner (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

Serena Williams stuns at Wimbledon' Champions dinner (photos)

The 33yr old sports legend stunned in a peach-coloured floor-length gown at last night's Wimbledon Winners dinner. After beating Garbine Muguruza on Saturday, Serena became the oldest ever Wimbledon Champion and now holds the titles for the world's four major tournaments in one year.

89 comments:

1. WOOOOW!! SHE LUKS GORGEOUS....TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Wow. I super love this legend.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      ~~~~~~~~~~
      David (dave_gino)
      »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900

2. Legend indeed, maximum love $ respect William.

3. Hmmmmmmn she was born a man

2. Awww! She keeps slaying on and off the court.

3. I love dis girl...
    .weldone sis....

frm linda ikeji look alike...

4. Still de find d stun" e de haus?

5. Beautiful.... u go gurlllll!!!

6. Yeah! D outfit is pretty cool but those muscle's of her really quite scary bcos if she descend on any soul wit those hands d hospital wil reject d person.

7. Her arms tho, see biceps,.. Looking good.

8. See muscles abeg! Anyway, she's got nice curves. U go girl.

9. Beautiful gown...#SerenaSlam

10. That her masculine arm though......nice sha.....

11. Wow! that's my role model

12. beautiful. congrat to her

13. See muscles, this wan go beat some men. Lolzz, Weldon Champion.

14. Wow amazing congrats lady.... C her hands like lion or like tiger wan catch goat 4 forest.

15. I love the look, she looks fab, bt those muscles sha! I tire

16. Looks good bt d muscles tho

17. Haters will say she is built like a man but she has bigger jugs and a** than 50% of white women!!

18. I pity d man this babe will handle in bed....see muscle everywhere.... So happy for her achievements.

19. Too masculine...biko

1. Abegi shut up....too masculine dats what you can say okponu have achieved half of what she has ...ya talking...ode

2. @anonymous 1:11...You are too shallow, inferiority complex dey worry u sef.everyone has a right to their opinions y not get a life and stop bin stupid.

20. This Bae is officially a LEGEND even though it came at a great price @those muscular arms though.

21. My lovely baby...am so happy for her!

22. Fyn lady buh ya muscles nor b hia. Dis type go beat men dnt b silly

23. Legendary Serena William.
    Congratulobia to her on her win and history making.

24. Woooooooow! She's looking gorgeous! I'm so loving her gown. Linda take note!

25. Woooooooow! She's looking gorgeous! I'm so loving her gown. Linda take note!

26. OMG!! she is cute, but her muscle ehn!!! #NotSoSexy

27. Make she no turn transgender. Engr Emy

28. Waoh!All that muscles.......lovely dress though

29. I now c what dat guy saw when he said she has a manly physique

30. Her arms though.... see muscles

31. Serena winner!

32. Hmmmmm!! Look at dose hands...congratulations

33. Serena u are an icon. And u are elegant and voluptuous. A perfect figure for the Jewel of Africa ur mother land. We love u affectionately. Pls continue to glow

34. Hmmm this her body na war oh congrats sha

35. Ikuku AmStrong13 July 2015 at 09:49

She's legendary, and haters can continue with what they know best...

36. You are a legend in deed. May you win the world for Christ too.

37. Na only u waka come

38. Replies
    1. Indeed she is powerful.. Look at those muscles

39. Congratulations to her, she deserves it..

A WORLD WITHOUT SEX

40. she is so beautiful here. mehn those curve.

41. Never seen her so feminine n beautiful...you go gurl

42. See her masculine arm...

*Congrat tho

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See muscles every where abeg.....

44. She's a beautiful and strong woman

45. She has more muscles than me!

46. She has more muscles than me!

47. Ooooooooh my...!
    Serena u rock jhoor don't mind haters

48. Can somebody say power!, yes that's what she's reppin.

If every girl/woman looks like this, tell me who will be forming woman-beater.

49. She has more muscles than me!

50. She has more muscles than me!

51. this woman is too sexy.. grab or no grab.. muscles or no muscles..

52. Love u Serena

53. Mehn!!!! I am head over heals for this babe. I wish I can marry her

54. Beautiful...........

55. Beautiful...........

56. serena watch out for the oyinbos i am suspecting they will try to discredit you soon. Be vigilant.

57. serena watch out for the oyinbos i am suspecting they will try to discredit you soon. Be vigilant.

58. Apply courtesy in whatever you say or do. We'll have our strength and weaknesses. Instead of focus on the weakness, why not talk about the strength and ignore the rest. The actual beauty might lye in the weakness.