Photos: Female suicide bomber apprehended after failed suicide attempt in Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 31 July 2015

Photos: Female suicide bomber apprehended after failed suicide attempt in Cameroon

This female suicide bomber was arrested after her failed attempt to bomb a market in Marou, Cameroon yesterday. Another photo after the cut...

Photo credit: @MySanda

77 comments:

1. Oh dear!!!! She's just one innocently brainwashed child.

2. God, wen will all this end?

3. Seriously why would anyone want to blow themselves up? I wonder the kind of washing they give this people that make them agree to killing themselves.

4. Flog her very well to confess names behind her mission.

5. God, wen will all this end?

6. What are they waiting for? Torture her to death slowly.... don't just kill her immediately cos already she sees nothing in dying!

7. God is working. our nigerian police needs to sit up and stop lazying about and jeopadising innocent lives.

8. Ah BH,God is firing them this time oo,the thunder when they fire BH Not be here ooo,yawah dey ooo!

1. You should learn how to speak english.. Ur english sound so watery! Any small ish, you folks call God as if its was God that sent her the death mission.

9. Her end has come

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

10. wow..

meenah_wakil on instagram

11. wow..

meenah_wakil on instagram

12. Thank God for the failure, may failure continue to be their name. Brainwashed set of aboki's

13. Yes it hiigh time! Boko its over for u!

Fruiterer/Eventmanager

14. See her ugly wicked face.

15. How are we not catching the ones in this country biko? Community policing is so important

1. My thoughts there's hidden agenda.

16. Bia ndi Muslim aga agbafu diri unu? Nawaaa

17. See how 'emotionless' she look

18. They will continue to catch u all one by one

19. Is that true?
    Suicide bomber caught live?
    Okay oooo

20. GOD ABEG PLS KIP XPOSIN DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

21. Thank God!

Let's help you secure admission into top universities in the UK, USA, France, Hungary, Australia and Canada.
    We can also help you with your online hotel reservation and Visa processing. visit, www.teatalabs.com

22. Umunwayni...Womennnnn!!!!!!
    This must surely be part of the claim that 'what a man can do, a woman can do better'

23. IF NA NIGERIA, SOME MUMU HAUSA PEOPLE WILL NOT ALLOW THEM TO SEARCH HER. when they told all the female not to wear BUQAR, all d mumu hausa dey complain n not minding what it means. i dont blame them shar, its lack of school

24. Hmmm thank God she was apprehended!!!!

25. was she carrying all that on her body ? brainwashed maggot.

it is well

26. Na waoh! they do not value their lives at all...

27. Na waoh! they do not value their lives at all...

28. I don't see these demons as Muslims. They are simply enemies of Islam.

29. Don't they get tired of these mindless killings?

30. thanks God
    God will cotinues to arrest the remain one

31. Thank God, she goofed up, ass opened.!!!

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Foolish fools....

33. Bastard fucking mallams.

34. Lord have mercy

35. Oghene bike o! Their plans will continue to fail in Jesus Name!

36. I hope they execute these folks.

37. Can you imagine??? So she would have just wasted her life and that of others, na wa o! Linda take note!

38. Can you imagine??? So she would have just wasted her life and that of others, na wa o! Linda take note!

39. Can you imagine??? So she would have just wasted her life and that of others, na wa o! Linda take note!

40. We thank God that some countries can actually apprehend these ppl, in Nigeria, it's a free country for them, killing thousands everyday, how they get to know their sex after being blown to pieces is what baffles me!

41. Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!! I pray for more of dis arrest to tak place so dat we would all see d end of dis nuisance called BH.

42. This is a great opportunity to find out who she and the other girls being used are. The authorities should please not mess this up.

43. GOOD. GOD IS CATCHING ALL OF THEM ONE BY ONE

44. This how God will arrest all of them

45. I'd suggest an HIV test be done on her to ascertain if she's virus free, if she's infection free, she should be send to male prison for gang sex till she drops dead!

46. This is just d beginning, nemesis will continue to catch up wit u pple.

47. GOD WILL CATCH THEM ONE AFTER THE OTHER................LINDA TAKE NOTE JULIET TELL HER @BABANGIDA VICKIRA I SIGHT YOU

48. She look like one of the chibok girls

49. Na so dem go dey catch una one by one

50. Take to the desert or there camp and detonate herself, imgine how many innocent soul dat could have cause today.

51. They should shoot her nah after all she is ready to die, so let her die alone see her ugly face mtewww!!!

52. Their time was up.

53. It's alright

54. What da fuck! They should get all necessary infos from her.

55. Death sentence after all the bomb is meant to finish them

56. Death sentence after all the bomb is meant to finish them

57. What would be the reward of a female suicide bomber since their male counterparts will get seven virgins as reward?

58. Na waoh...'boko haram' everywhere...wen wil all dis stop...

59. May the Lord continue to expose you evil doers

60. am sure these are one of chibok girls turned terrorist

61. Thank God she didn't succeed.

62. I wonder why they ain't afraid of blowing themselves to pieces....Brainwashed I guess