Photo: A cake designed in the shape of a baby being born | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 July 2015

Photo: A cake designed in the shape of a baby being born

Would you eat this?

143 comments:

1. Dis is lack of creativity, and d person dat d dis has surely run out of idea. Hiss!

2. Who made dis rubbish biko nu??
      Not at all
      Dis is 0 to me if am 2 rate
      #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

3. It is called provocations. It's a provocative art

4. Eat it? Y not. It's just a creation of cake maker. It might be the most delicious cake ever.

5. This is disgusting, what tap of rubbish is all this? Linda I don't understand the way u reason nowadays, they send this pictures to u and u open your eye and post it on your blog, infact am disappointed in u seriously speaking. What re u teaching fellow Nigerians with your blog for God sake? Becos the way u re post Gay nd Lesbian etc on your blog is something else nowadays.

6. This is disgusting, what tap of rubbish is all this? Linda I don't understand the way u reason nowadays, they send this pictures to u and u open your eye and post it on your blog, infact am disappointed in u seriously speaking. What re u teaching fellow Nigerians with your blog for God sake? Or is it becos u refuse to marry? Becos the way u re post Gay nd Lesbian etc on your blog is something else nowadays.

7. I CNt pls! No idea no creativity!

8. I am a mother and i av given birth to 2 kids, d art of delivery is a beautiful work of God's creation, buh on a cake? Dis is just disgusting biko

9. As in...so irritating...yuck...there are better ways to be artistic joor

10. It's disgusting but I can eat when its cut up. Linda take note!

11. I don't anything wrong in it

12. Irabo!!! If you don't like what is going on or being posted on this blog, then stop reading it!!! We do not need your opinions .

13. Super gross...eeeeeewwww!

14. This total madness. What sorta rubbish is this bikonu?

15. So so irritating. Choa

16. Can't eat this. I actually find this disturbing!

2. Replies
    1. Olorun maje! Mayb if I dnt see it b4 d cutting

2. All u guys shouting "disgusting" its imagin it as d same act of u sucking ur gfs pussy

3. This is disgusting. Yuck!!!

1. Cute G, why is it disgusting? Bcos you saw toto. Are you a virgin?

2. Cute G, why is it disgusting? Bcos you saw toto. Are you a virgin?

3. I knw say nah dat person wey do dat transgender cake of ysterday do dis one too.

4. Arrrghh ..this kind of cake is use for baby shower buh the idea isn't nice enough, there are other better ways to design a baby shower cake but not this abeg! I won't even encourage any customer to do this ...Taaaarrr

5. Linda! No, i'll not eat it.

4. Na wah oh! Not appealing at all!

1. De r outta designs as de don do eggplant, p***y and d rest now this? Mtchew!

5. God forbid. I can't eat such... Eeeeeeew

6. TheTalkin'Drum5 July 2015 at 12:30

I would pass

7. Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

8. Gosh! I wish I could, cos I love cakes but I can't. My imagination won't let me

9. What the hell is this!!!!!!!

10. Shebi na cake?

11. Very disgusting,wats dis nonsense??Lol

12. Goodness,ewww
    *iyawo Obama

13. Irritating..
    Hian!!!

14. At first, d sh*t scared d f**k outta me....Hell to the No.....

1. Shut up your toto there, Benjamin. Pretender. Are you a virgin?

15. Hell NO, God punish devil. The head even looks like that of an old man.

16. This is total rubbish of the highest order.

17. events by tegz5 July 2015 at 12:38

This is an error,ewwwwww

18. Holyghost fire!...Lumiwaves.

19. Na dis person dem for give dat Elsa cake to bake seeing as d person is jobless.

20. Nahhhh,I can't ooo it's not nice at all #Smiliyb

21. It's creative,but too extreme. Cakes like these shouldn't be made

22. Shebi na cake? And e get icing?
    I would eat joyfully biko. Lol

23. No freaking way!!!

24. cake na cake. can eat t. very creative

25. have you just discovered pinterest Linda?

26. Na was o creativity get n yamayama side oo

27. Dat is stupid of d baker and also a stupid idea

28. I agree, they ran out of idea! It is uncreatively disgusting. If it is provocative, it shud be appealing in a sexual way. Olodo!

29. I can't eat ds, it's so irritating.

30. This is disgusting,#nyanma kata

31. Pls let someone make a Satan cake na,dats d real deal when I'll be eating d hell out of his horns.yea u can have d tail if u want.

32. WTF is dis! No way am gonna chop dat

33. Hahahahhahhahahhaahahhahahaha, If na ur wife born and ur neighbour wey dey eye her since day 1 come present d cake to u, my broda u go accept am?

34. Hahahahhahhahahhaahahhahahaha, If na ur wife born and ur neighbour wey dey eye her since day 1 come present d cake to u, my broda u go accept am?

35. stupid pple u cant even appreciate simple creativity,dts why nigeria no fit grow if we still hav youths who tink lyk dis.dis is jez pure nd simple art showing how a baby is birthd.if u cnt see d beauty of dis ur blind..smh for nigerians nd deir mediocre ways of tinking ...mtcheew

1. May God bless you for this comment, you just said my mind!

36. ahn ahn this is gross....yuck

37. This is rubbish biko. There should be respect for womanhood. Linda please stop posting this kind of a thing on your blog. What kind of message are you passing to the public. Please teach good morals. Ejim aha Chineke Rio gi biko

38. The blood in the baby's mouth sends it over the edge.

39. This is not just right, it's an abuse of the female genital,....

40. Am aready throwing up...gush!

41. I think we are are just bunch of pretenders in this side of the world, we do worse things and when some is expressing their creativity we all go bonkers!! I think we should look in the mirror more often.......

42. Dis is so wrong and very gross

43. Choii...lookin so real.. I fit no chop am oo

44. Hmm...looking so real..choi!!! I fit no chop am oo

45. blessing blessing5 July 2015 at 14:19

There's nothing scared anymore, God please have mercy.

46. this can never enter my mouth..chukwu ekwekwala

47. .. ..... just like a scary movie
    What on earth will make me eat?
    BIG NO

48. that's complete madness..... motherfucker

49. Why not I can eat it,after all some people die there.Nice piece of art.

50. It's just a cake, and i will have fun eating it on a birthday as it epitomizes your born day. Yes, this is creative.

51. Ewwwwwww! Linda BikoZianu....

52. Looks dirty. Bet why? I won't eat.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

53. Rubbish creativity

HOL

1. No...can't eat this.

2. Disgusting...cake is ment fir fancy not rubbish..the person should go and reason again..you are out of creativity...ask God for directions..

54. Common caterers
    Is this a lack of creativity or designs?
    Totally disgusting

55. Please it's just a cake.. I'll close my eye and remove the icing and eat the main cake... simple

56. Is that how kids come out?

57. Very disgusting. I can't eat this rubbish

58. I am more concerned about who is going to cut the cake. is He/She going to cut the kid?? feels weird to even imagine ewww

59. Only a vampire or a zombie will eat this disgusting cake

60. Not for me...i cant taste this ooooo