Mr Tourism Nigeria South South ambassador gets naked in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Mr Tourism Nigeria South South ambassador gets naked in new pics

Better person! It's not only a woman's nakedness we will be seeing every time, every time...lol. But Mr man, you should have removed your hand from there nah, shuo! Bernard Effiong is 23 from Akwa Ibom and the current Mr Tourism Nigeria, South South ambassador. He's a 300L Business Management student of University of Calabar. See more photos after the cut...

109 comments:

1. Congratulations to him for taking part in d nude competition!

1. What do you mean by 'he should have removed his hand from there' linda. Did any of you ladies show us the vagina for free? No. So just lock up!

2. Lol
      But he's handsome and well built.

3. There's no different between this man and the other naked man in the street of Abuja with kids! Let's stop promoting evil for Christ sake. Linda take note!

4. The only thing am worried about is that he may be gay!

5. People won't talk now oooo, they will turn moral police on top gay matter as if nudity is a lesser sin. Myopic mofos

2. Linda Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ spoil

1. Like him in those black pants without belt.....what a sagging pant on a well sculptured man does to my female anatomy.........*phew.....i feel hot....wonder what could have caused it

2. But on a seriou note,, GET BEHIND ME SATAN........i've sworn off guys....ur body is just what it is...A BODY ......blood, flesh, bones, marrows, hair.....and so forth....that's all i see.....JESUS is LORD

3. Like him in those black pants without belt.....what a sagging pant on a well sculptured man does to my female anatomy.........*phew.....i feel hot....wonder what could have caused it

3. Fine abs, hungry face

4. Mtcheeeeewwwww! Rubbish

Linda cogitate

5. Not very bad...lol

*Federico Mahora store - www.konga.com/castle

6. Very ugly. Not my type tho. They are all gays

1. Then u must be a lesbian...

2. U r just a. Stupid person! I'm sure inside u r gay bt u can't come out nd say it! That's why u know the traits of gayism! Twat!

7. Replies
    1. fashionista gai'a12 July 2015 at 07:25

See eggplant abeggggg

8. Hmmmmm choi!!!! Linda na wa ooO, dis kind pix fit Make person dream ooo, choi, we Wey no come get bf Chai!

9. Linda, u don kolo officially! Lol

10. Nawaooo! This is not just worth it for me.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

11. Ah! Linda, Oti baje gan!!! Lol.... the dude is not that handsome but he has the body

12. Linda re u even serious? LoL @better person

13. Hmmm... Linda u never sleep?

14. Chai, nna meeeen, the guy is loaded oooo....

Cherrykoko

15. all things made equal........ i like

16. South south ? Just laughing ! But there is no south south in the world map ! South south is a division map that only exist in Nigeria.

17. Nice body boy. Linda take note!

18. Nice body boy. Linda take note!

19. Loi,he has it oh' hope he knows how to make very good of it.

20. Replies
    1. Yes him carry oh. U want am. I get him number. 08038259682

21. lindo u nor c d eggplant say na ur size! lol

22. He is possessed nd he is a foolish man, he has no home training, also he is not from a responsible family.

1. U wey come frm weere family association of ur village we see u ooooo...

23. He is possessed nd he is a foolish man, he has no home training, also he is not from a responsible family.

1. You wet from responsible family, mind your own. Wettin do u self.

24. U no comment on the plant...

25. My Boy. Our future Super Model. Keep doing you brah!!!!! Eyen Akwa Ibom .. @23 u dong dey make way.

1. Of cos him don d make way, before when all d women want is the eggplant. By the time them sap him soul commot, nah way him go still make.

26. Hian... this is 23? Ok grandpa we have hear... *in former first lady's voice* continue...

1. Odera, mama patience don suffer for ur hand.

27. Lai lai your eggplant no reach my hubby own. Abeg I'm off to bed to ride my darling's dick.

1. Whore
      Wt kind of mum's wld ds generation hv

2. See pot d call kettle black. You tidy up ur own house 1st. Mumu....

3. You must be an idiot. Can't a woman acknowledge and appreciate her husband's SUPERIOR POSSESSION before God and Man? Frustrated jealousy jealousy...😤

28. Chai madam Linda you even praise the guy for posting nude pix? Anyway, I dey praise am pass you because this "egg. Plant" enh, wetin he go cause, .

29. The only thing that vex me be say he didn't
    Remove his hand from there ,
    What is the point of the pic if that place is
    Covered

30. Waooooo he looks good and nice.linda you have see your meal the eggplant sturf.
    But i carry am pass this gay.

31. Lol..y kant u tell nicki minaj or kim tew remove their hand 4rm their nipple..but d. Guy z a digrace 4 doin dez

JABAR~SAYS~SO~VIA SAMSUNG E1170

32. Linda, see egg plant. Ify na like.lol

33. Oh my, this dude is oozing of sexiness!......#faints#

34. Ms Eggplants! You couldn't help it but to call him 'better person' Just because he has shown you his eggplants, what you enjoy eating!!!

35. Lolz Linda na yeye de worry u

36. lol kia Linda enh
    pix dey gallant sha

37. Hiss! Dis act of going nake is unacceptable 2d Lord for its doesn't please d living Lord. I pray for his soul.

1. Where in your holy book can we find that? Mr Jesus cousin

2. Lol....funny.dts the voice of adam after eating the forbidden fruit speaking through you.You can make comments on ur own opinion dear but dont get God involved. If God wanted us on clothes,babies wud be comin in2 ds wrld wearing dem nd God wud av asked adam nd eve to cover up since He cud speak to dem

38. Nor be only 23 na 13 mtchewwwww

39. Which one be better person?
    Linda too like eggplant

40. Dumb Fuck.
    An insult on Machismo.

41. Ambassador! How do you carry out your duties? By stripping? Just be a positive role model to the youth.

42. Linda u mean say all d ones wey flavor de show u no reach? More naked guys pics abeg. #sittingwithmypopcornandwatchinglikeMTVbase#

43. lawd have mercy!!! he's cute tho. those packs shaaa!!! but being nude...naaaaaaaaaaah... #shakingmyheadindisapproval

44. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew! Wats ok in dis. Mst we copy d West in every way? And he's supose to be an ambassador, a role model#Rubbish

1. Rubbish.. Real shit. Thanks dear. U sabi body.

45. haba the funniest part is his age. 23??? ds one wey don old like olumo rock

46. This guy is beautiful mehn!

47. i will not even talk about your love for "egg plant" yet (as if you are getting any sef), let ur brain do that. pls show me the nigerian girl who has done this nude shoot (indulge me pls *rme). the guy is good looking no doubt but this certainly uncalled for (model or not).
    linda,just respect your old age
    if you like no post my comment msheeewwwww

48. Omg..... If I catch diz body ehhhhh

1. Judith I know am. Call him. 08038259682. Trust me its worth it.

49. itz only in Nigeria dat dey will comment lyk dz...dnt u see d way white ppl react when dey see dier models lyk dz?dey start to pespire followed by fainting spells..e.g Michael jackson...letz learn to appreciate our own abeg(wink*)

50. Wowo boy, sky 300L Business admin, Anambra state university would have done far better dan this old faggot.

51. Good work brother

52. Nice eggplant tho

53. Ogbooo oto....

Linda observe

54. Nah eggplant Una dey call am now. OK oh. Bassey Effiong, papa send you go skool, Chuks don turn you into sex icon. Kudos....

55. Lol.. Cute tho... I hope he wont turn transgender soonest. Linda take note

56. Bernard so u finally did wat u told us@de gym DAT day