Better person! It's not only a woman's nakedness we will be seeing every time, every time...lol. But Mr man, you should have removed your hand from there nah, shuo! Bernard Effiong is 23 from Akwa Ibom and the current Mr Tourism Nigeria, South South ambassador. He's a 300L Business Management student of University of Calabar. See more photos after the cut...
Congratulations to him for taking part in d nude competition!
ReplyDeleteWhat do you mean by 'he should have removed his hand from there' linda. Did any of you ladies show us the vagina for free? No. So just lock up!
DeleteLol
DeleteBut he's handsome and well built.
See abs! Hmmmmm
DeleteThere's no different between this man and the other naked man in the street of Abuja with kids! Let's stop promoting evil for Christ sake. Linda take note!
DeleteLol
DeleteThe only thing am worried about is that he may be gay!
DeletePeople won't talk now oooo, they will turn moral police on top gay matter as if nudity is a lesser sin. Myopic mofos
DeleteLinda Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ spoil
ReplyDeleteLike him in those black pants without belt.....what a sagging pant on a well sculptured man does to my female anatomy.........*phew.....i feel hot....wonder what could have caused it
DeleteBut on a seriou note,, GET BEHIND ME SATAN........i've sworn off guys....ur body is just what it is...A BODY ......blood, flesh, bones, marrows, hair.....and so forth....that's all i see.....JESUS is LORD
DeleteLike him in those black pants without belt.....what a sagging pant on a well sculptured man does to my female anatomy.........*phew.....i feel hot....wonder what could have caused it
DeleteFine abs, hungry face
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeewwwww! Rubbish
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
Not very bad...lol
ReplyDelete*Federico Mahora store - www.konga.com/castle
Very ugly. Not my type tho. They are all gays
ReplyDeleteThen u must be a lesbian...
DeleteU r just a. Stupid person! I'm sure inside u r gay bt u can't come out nd say it! That's why u know the traits of gayism! Twat!
DeleteYe ye
ReplyDeleteTasty
ReplyDeleteSee eggplant abeggggg
DeleteHmmmmm choi!!!! Linda na wa ooO, dis kind pix fit Make person dream ooo, choi, we Wey no come get bf Chai!
ReplyDeleteLinda, u don kolo officially! Lol
ReplyDeleteNawaooo! This is not just worth it for me.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Den wank with caitlyn jenner's pics...
DeleteRotfl
DeleteAh! Linda, Oti baje gan!!! Lol.... the dude is not that handsome but he has the body
ReplyDeleteLinda re u even serious? LoL @better person
ReplyDeleteLol *sighs
ReplyDeleteHmmm... Linda u never sleep?
ReplyDeleteChai, nna meeeen, the guy is loaded oooo....
ReplyDeleteCherrykoko
all things made equal........ i like
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteSouth south ? Just laughing ! But there is no south south in the world map ! South south is a division map that only exist in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteOkay that's cool
ReplyDeleteNice body boy. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLoi,he has it oh' hope he knows how to make very good of it.
ReplyDeleteO boy! This one carry o
ReplyDeleteYes him carry oh. U want am. I get him number. 08038259682
DeleteHe's just so sick! #copythat
ReplyDeletelindo u nor c d eggplant say na ur size! lol
ReplyDeleteHe is possessed nd he is a foolish man, he has no home training, also he is not from a responsible family.
ReplyDeleteU wey come frm weere family association of ur village we see u ooooo...
DeleteBetter naija. Lmao
DeleteHe is possessed nd he is a foolish man, he has no home training, also he is not from a responsible family.
ReplyDeleteYou wet from responsible family, mind your own. Wettin do u self.
DeleteU no comment on the plant...
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
My Boy. Our future Super Model. Keep doing you brah!!!!! Eyen Akwa Ibom .. @23 u dong dey make way.
ReplyDeleteOf cos him don d make way, before when all d women want is the eggplant. By the time them sap him soul commot, nah way him go still make.
DeleteHian... this is 23? Ok grandpa we have hear... *in former first lady's voice* continue...
ReplyDeleteOdera, mama patience don suffer for ur hand.
DeleteLai lai your eggplant no reach my hubby own. Abeg I'm off to bed to ride my darling's dick.
ReplyDeleteWhore
DeleteWt kind of mum's wld ds generation hv
See pot d call kettle black. You tidy up ur own house 1st. Mumu....
DeleteYou must be an idiot. Can't a woman acknowledge and appreciate her husband's SUPERIOR POSSESSION before God and Man? Frustrated jealousy jealousy...😤
DeleteChai madam Linda you even praise the guy for posting nude pix? Anyway, I dey praise am pass you because this "egg. Plant" enh, wetin he go cause, .
ReplyDeleteHe gay?
ReplyDeleteThe only thing that vex me be say he didn't
ReplyDeleteRemove his hand from there ,
What is the point of the pic if that place is
Covered
Oga if ur 23 then I am 22.
ReplyDeleteWaooooo he looks good and nice.linda you have see your meal the eggplant sturf.
ReplyDeleteBut i carry am pass this gay.
Lip licking things.
ReplyDeleteLol..y kant u tell nicki minaj or kim tew remove their hand 4rm their nipple..but d. Guy z a digrace 4 doin dez
ReplyDeleteJABAR~SAYS~SO~VIA SAMSUNG E1170
Handsome dude
ReplyDeleteLinda, see egg plant. Ify na like.lol
ReplyDeleteOh my, this dude is oozing of sexiness!......#faints#
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Coughing......okay nah
ReplyDeleteNil jor
ReplyDeleteNt facially cute
ReplyDeleteWow my dear u get am
ReplyDeleteMs Eggplants! You couldn't help it but to call him 'better person' Just because he has shown you his eggplants, what you enjoy eating!!!
ReplyDeleteLolz Linda na yeye de worry u
ReplyDeleteWhyyyyyyyyyyyy r u this hot?
ReplyDeletemmmm
ReplyDeletei wan vomit
ReplyDeleteGay looking
ReplyDeleteGosh!
Deletelol kia Linda enh
ReplyDeletepix dey gallant sha
Hiss! Dis act of going nake is unacceptable 2d Lord for its doesn't please d living Lord. I pray for his soul.
ReplyDeleteWhere in your holy book can we find that? Mr Jesus cousin
DeleteLol....funny.dts the voice of adam after eating the forbidden fruit speaking through you.You can make comments on ur own opinion dear but dont get God involved. If God wanted us on clothes,babies wud be comin in2 ds wrld wearing dem nd God wud av asked adam nd eve to cover up since He cud speak to dem
DeleteNor be only 23 na 13 mtchewwwww
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteWhich one be better person?
ReplyDeleteLinda too like eggplant
Dumb Fuck.
ReplyDeleteAn insult on Machismo.
Ambassador! How do you carry out your duties? By stripping? Just be a positive role model to the youth.
ReplyDeleteLinda u mean say all d ones wey flavor de show u no reach? More naked guys pics abeg. #sittingwithmypopcornandwatchinglikeMTVbase#
ReplyDeletelawd have mercy!!! he's cute tho. those packs shaaa!!! but being nude...naaaaaaaaaaah... #shakingmyheadindisapproval
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew! Wats ok in dis. Mst we copy d West in every way? And he's supose to be an ambassador, a role model#Rubbish
ReplyDeleteRubbish.. Real shit. Thanks dear. U sabi body.
Deletehaba the funniest part is his age. 23??? ds one wey don old like olumo rock
ReplyDeleteThis guy is beautiful mehn!
ReplyDeletei will not even talk about your love for "egg plant" yet (as if you are getting any sef), let ur brain do that. pls show me the nigerian girl who has done this nude shoot (indulge me pls *rme). the guy is good looking no doubt but this certainly uncalled for (model or not).
ReplyDeletelinda,just respect your old age
if you like no post my comment msheeewwwww
Omg..... If I catch diz body ehhhhh
ReplyDeleteJudith I know am. Call him. 08038259682. Trust me its worth it.
Deleteitz only in Nigeria dat dey will comment lyk dz...dnt u see d way white ppl react when dey see dier models lyk dz?dey start to pespire followed by fainting spells..e.g Michael jackson...letz learn to appreciate our own abeg(wink*)
ReplyDeleteWowo boy, sky 300L Business admin, Anambra state university would have done far better dan this old faggot.
ReplyDeleteEyi tun ga ooooo!
ReplyDeleteGood work brother
ReplyDeleteGood work bro
ReplyDeleteNice eggplant tho
ReplyDeleteOgbooo oto....
ReplyDeleteLinda observe
Nah eggplant Una dey call am now. OK oh. Bassey Effiong, papa send you go skool, Chuks don turn you into sex icon. Kudos....
ReplyDeleteLol.. Cute tho... I hope he wont turn transgender soonest. Linda take note
ReplyDeletewoah!!!last days sign
ReplyDeleteNice one boy
ReplyDeleteBernard so u finally did wat u told us@de gym DAT day
ReplyDeleteHmmmm