IK Ogbonna shares beautiful photo of his son, Ace | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 18 July 2015

IK Ogbonna shares beautiful photo of his son, Ace

He's cute for days...

82 comments:

1. Aww cutie chu chu, hope to have mine someday Insha Allah.

2. Just love the name.....hope he doesn't end up as a gangster

1. U re a terrible person

2. This Henry boy is such an illetrate. May God deliver you frm ur wicked n evil mind. Stupid boy

3. Just love the name.....hope he doesn't end up as a gangster

1. Yeah your father na agbero for iyana ipaja. Ode

4. So cute like his momma....

5. I agree!

Who are the fools in love?
    Is it a gentle feeling like the dove
    Laughing over the wisdom of the serpent?
    Oh! love beautifully painted
    Not with postal color
    But fierce imagination of the heart.
    Kindly click
    Love Questionable Stand.

6. Awwwwwwww!! He's such a cutie!! Muah! My mama born me!

7. Fine boy looking good

8. Awwww so cute.. dey sure wuld hv cute babies

9. He looks so much like his Mum

10. He is cute, but what happened to giving children native names? Which one be Ace again? Nawaoo

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

11. Too cute. What a luvly boy!!

12. Akolawole Yandy18 July 2015 at 19:28

So cute

13. Wow..beautiful child.

14. This baby is really growing so fat...😳😳😳.
    Cute baby

15. This baby is really growing so fast...😳😳😳.
    Cute baby

16. Linda and her lame captions sha, "cute for days"

17. OMG,,I swear dix child is so sweet,,linda he is my look alike oooooo,,lol***odikwa risky nd tyt***

18. He's such a cutie.
    Faceoflib

19. wow dis baby is damn cute.

20. Damn....this boy is cute.looking forward to my Serbia wife also lol

21. So cute. Black & white blood.........

22. Not for days, he is cute for years. Linda take note!

23. Not for days, he is cute for years. Linda take note!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This guy go do gals piecesing in the future that na fact.....

25. Wow, I would plant kisses on this little one forever. So cute, obviously his mom had more say on the genes.

26. awwwwwww...Cute

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

27. Awww he is so adorable chai!

28. It pays to marry a pretty woman oh. In short, am looking for a mulato to marry. Lol

29. Sooooooooo cute....

30. Omo see pikin, God bless my womb.

HOL

31. Sososo cute and beautiful

32. O my! O my! He's beautiful dammit!

33. Awwwww this lil man is cute!!! Wow

34. Such a cute boy, Dts what you promise when u marry some1 like her mum..

35. Such a cute boy, Dts what you promise when u marry some1 like her mum..

36. Ike ur son is so so cute menhhhh.

37. OMG!!!! THIS BABY IS SO CUTEEEEEEE CHAIIIIII

38. I.k when are u bringing Ace to isiala ngwaa ur hometown?

39. Aww I love cute babies..cant wait to hav mine *kiss*

40. DNA test!!!! this child if full oyinbo....

41. Pictures of babies now?

42. Cute little angel.Carbon copy of Iyke.Congrats.

43. He has his father's nose..... so cute