Who wore it better: Rihanna vs actress Victoria Egbuchere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Who wore it better: Rihanna vs actress Victoria Egbuchere

Who rocked the romper? RiRi or Victoria?

254 comments:

1. Who is this roadside ashewo? Linda take note!

2. Riri

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraisé

3. RIRI did abeg,the other lady looks razz

4. Can't u see, ,they ain't the same at all

5. Rihanna of course..the other one looks dirty with a dirty skin. Rihanna looks classy and elegant.

6. Hian! Lindiway don't try this again, who is that one looking like an old layer fowl?
    Riri is so ahead of her.

7. Hia! Rihanna na

8. The hand the neck the material are not the same....its just a playsuit

9. Riri murdered it with those hot flamingo legs.The shoes is just an icing to her cake of elegance.

10. Rihanna joor...victoria's looks lik an abana!

11. One looks elegant and the other looks rough and unkept. oh and the cheap weave too.

12. Riri wore it better not that alata one am seeing

13. Riri of course! Victoria looks so tacky wit dt hair nd ass

14. Linda u craay, it's obvious na..you don't have to ask

15. Riri black hair ,black materials and black shoe to match ,my sister fix brown and black hair,black material only to wear wine shoe to spoil the combo

16. Riri naa, how can you even compare them.

17. they are both cute.....
    But linda let the lying doe sleep abeg

18. Who is victoria?

19. Rihanna wore it better Pls. The actress looks ugly

20. What an insult Linda!

21. Ahn ahn! Rihanna of course.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

22. Na RIRI ooo but me self like the cloth

23. Could victoria's pose look less slutty?

24. They both did.
    But since I love riri,
    I choose riri.

25. Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

26. This victoria looks tattered

27. Rih please..the one piece looks cheap on the other lady. No hate tho just reality.

28. Linda you bad o, there s nothing to compare her cx badgal riri killed it

29. Riri looks clean and she wore it better. The other one looks dirty please #HB

30. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Lol, linda u joking rite

31. C'mon Linda....my Riri anyway,anytime.

32. Who's this squirrel? Linda take time oh

33. Riri no doubt, ........bye

34. Look at the dirty girl you are comparing riri with!

35. None!! #MyOpinion

Linda cogitate

36. THE BIG HAIR STYLE AND RED SHOE NO FIT THE DRESS...RIHANA IS THE BEST.

37. Riri nailed it for mr..

38. The Victoria girl looks like Allen Avenue prostitute.

Linda cogitate

39. All of the above

40. non of d above ... fine bobo

41. Linda you r cray! Obviously rohanna

42. Rihanna.... That other girl's hair is ugly

43. Rihanna abeg! the other lady should go and sit down with her aba made looking so trashy!

44. What kind of question is this

45. Y evils linda,it Rihanna definitely

46. Riri my gurl.....vivi looks like mgbeke

47. Linda this na question abi you nor get eye

48. Rihanna looks effortlessly beautiful, I love her hair here. Victoria, not so much. Her shoes are nice (but don't match), but her 3 year old weave and black roots is OMG whack, and her eyebrows and makeup is awful. Even the floor and background spoils the picture + her pose is not flattering. She has a good figure but everything else is WRONG.

Kimmy*****

49. Omg this is rihanna from shut up and drive days,over 5 years ago... So maybe rihanna got tired of the dress, gave it to goodwill, somehow it trickled down to nigeria in the 'bend down select' boutique and this 'actress' went and bought it :) sad

50. Lol, is that even a question?😂

51. Victoria looks like all dis girls wey dey hang around ayilara for night...

52. Riri abeg. Linda you sef na WA. You know that other girls picture is bad.

53. Is that a question?! Rihanna!!!

54. Victoria should go and sit down some where, Riri is a fashion goddess no bases for comparism

55. Riri abeg,d oda looking so tattered nd pose gan funny

56. Even a blind man will vote for RiRi in dis case.
    Bae rocked it like a million and half times!
    She has no competition though.

57. RiRi ofcus,its not about wearing d cloth,its about packaging urself in the cloth,see d way Victoria leave her hair?na wa.

58. I don't know why Nigerians like comparing themselves with foreign artists.her playsuit is definitely made in china compared to Rihannas.look at her shoes compared to Rihanna. Wanna Bes.

59. No one can wear it better than Rihanna

60. Ofcourse Riri ,it's like comparing light and darkness.The other girl looks crazy like she's just finished from a brothel..

61. Ofcourse Riri ,it's like comparing light and darkness.The other girl looks crazy like she's just finished from a brothel..

62. Ofcourse Riri ,it's like comparing light and darkness.The other girl looks crazy like she's just finished from a brothel..

63. Rihanna please. The other girl's hair & makeup look so rough like she just had sex

64. victoria...its undebatable!!

65. Riri baby of course! This Victoria abi Wetin be her name, she no get class. Stand like road side ashawo.

66. Riri killed it but this Victoria's body is tight

67. Are u kidding me right now???? Riri mehn the Victoria girl looks like a Thot

68. Riri abeg the other babe just looks razz

69. Riri abeg the other babe just looks razz

70. Riri abeg the other babe just looks razz

71. Linda way, na Rihanna joor. Happy sunday to you

72. Riri ofcourse

73. Abeg.... This Victoria is the godmother of all tackies ! Chai sew her appearance from head to toe (Dirty looking)

74. Haba Linda!!!

75. victoria for me. but that her hair no be am o

76. This razz looking Victoria dat can never get her hair and make up right.. Rip of course

77. How dare u insult Riri by comparing her with this local.. smh

78. This mgbeke unizik b hahahahhahaha ah lwkmd

79. Not even same cloth or fabric , this is just coincidence

80. Ri Ri.. abeg the other babe looks like an old pork.

81. No comparison 😊it's bad girl RiRi who wore it better all d way!
    #TracySaysSo

82. D actress tried just that d picture quality is poor so I give to riri

83. Is this even a question? Riri looks classy, Victoria or whatever her name is is razz. Riri rocked it good.

84. This Lekki runs girl forming actress and has never acted any movie

85. Celebrity by force. U like forcing basics down our throat Linda.. who is dis atutupoyoyo dat u are comparing with Rihanna?

86. Give it up for bad gurl RIRI..much luv sis..

87. Give it up for bad gurl RIRI..much luv sis..

88. Riri wore it better and her confidence exudes. Your Victoria wore it with low self esteem. She needs to visit a good salon immediately!!!That hair on is hideous!

89. Riri did but Vicky equally tried!

90. Great shape Egbuchere. Very sexy
    But our girl Rih Rih killed, slaughtered, maimed, buried and resurrected this attire.
    From her hair to the ground she walked.

Miss Egbuchere. The embellishment on your shoes clashes with the lace dress and that thing on your hair(weave) is a story for another day.
    Final answer: Rihanna

91. Linda Biko stop amusingly me now.. Who's this mgbeke to be compared to Riri!?

92. Linda you no good o. So you compare RiRi with this babe? Ok, fine! I support our own babe jare.

93. RiRi wore it better.

94. They both look good

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

95. Linda, u wicked shaaaa....did dis girl beg u 2 post dis pix? U no try abeg!!! Already u know d answer...

96. Linda,hw dare u compare dis haggard lukin vulture 2 badgehriri...Am even hotter and curver dan dis bat...Queen Riri Murdered dis romper

97. Riri of life joor! Who is dat mgbeke babe?

98. From the face to the neck, it rihanna, from the shoulders to the bum, na vicki but thighs to the feet its riri...

99. Abeg it's Rihanna

100. Rihanna ni ooo...Vic lookin like one mgbeke...

101. RiRi of course

102. My naija sis. Engr Emy

103. What is this?
    There is no basis for comparism. Rihanna wore it better ofcouse. The Victoria girl looks like a local ngbeke from Aria Aria market.

104. Why is she covering her tommy?

105. Rihanna biko...Vicki looks like the New Masquerade 😈

106. like it better on rihanna

107. Riri. All day

108. My home girl of course. actress Victoria Egbuchere

109. Riri all the way!! Rihanna looks hot

110. Victoria trying too hard,biko wetin she carry 4 head?

111. Riri is a very clean chic while the other looks dirty. *side eye*

112. What is dis sponge on Victoria's head.
    Eewww...

113. Rihanna nah! Her look is so clean n fresh.

114. Riri all d way.

115. Oh, Rihanna pls. Who is Victoria by the way

116. Riri of course! Vicki's looks too simple while Riri's looks classy and red carpety.

117. Riri all the way....who is this victoria by the way? She reminds me of one basira.

118. Victoria looks trashy.. U can't even compare. Is not Wah u wear Buh how u wear it. Riri rocked it

119. Riri plzzzx. NIGER girls can't be clean some times.

120. It's nice on RiRi

121. It's Rihanna. The Victoria posed too much doesn't really fit her

122. Riri wore d perfect shoe n nix weovon for d cloth but Victoria got d body of cloth....would av being Vicky if she put on a more better shoes I will go for rihana

123. Linda where is the comparison... Biko rest!!!

124. Biko stop mkin all dz annoying comparisons

125. Linda where is the comparison... Biko rest!!!

126. Who be this ngbeke? Riri all the way!!!

127. What a question? Riri definitely

128. I dnt no sha..confusing...both if dem r OK,BT Dat Vicky hair is a no sha,lovely shape...happy Sunday cheers

129. Riri all the way. The other chic looks unclean.

130. Every1 is an actress including #Jules

131. Rick looks polished. The actress on the other hand, hot mess!!!

132. Rihanna! She slayed it #FentyNavy

133. Riri because she's on point hairwise and all around. Vicky first needs to get rid of the ratty weave and then see me for comparison.

134. Class vs trash, obviously riri

135. Why the red shoes

136. Abeg no vex na Rihanna biko.

137. Nobody wears it better than Rihi

138. Riri anytime