On May 13th reality star Draya Michelle announced on instagram that her two year relationship with NFL player - Dallas Cowboy Orlando Scandrick was over. Just when people thought they were done Draya announced on instagram yesterday that not only are they back together, Orlando proposed with a huge rock. Happy for her...
When she made the announcement yesterday...
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them anyway
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Its well wit them, and I wish them well. Congrats!
DeleteTo all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Toke n Maje kinda thing
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow! A big congrats to them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOkiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Ok. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats o. ..maybe dey talked abouh it
ReplyDeletecongrat to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 2 r
DeleteGood for em.She looks Dryer indeed.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
So we should be happy for them now. Congrats. Stay blessed. Gen 9:1
ReplyDeleteMaybe they never separated. Sometimes they fake breakups to keep people out of their r/ships. Either way congrats to them.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This babe fresh die i swear....
Good for em both. Draya is a thot
ReplyDeleteHappy for them
ReplyDeleteWhat's our business? Enough with the international news biko. So many people don't even know who they are.
ReplyDeleteShe has TOKEd him into marriage. He will soon MAJE himself out after 2yrs.
ReplyDeleteOkay o, Congrats
ReplyDeleteSame Stunt Toke and Maje pulled before they got married..
Sme1 shud define confusion / nd not my business
ReplyDeleteIts called internet stunt, hehehehe I luv it..
ReplyDeleteForever Starts Now. I love dat Line... Did I Just Comment ???
ReplyDeleteGood for them, and I wish them well including d very best thereof.
ReplyDeleteTo all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.
Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.
Sme1 shud lz xplain confusion / nd nt my business
ReplyDeleteI guess she gave him an ultimatum...propose or hit the door. He hit the door and realized he couldn't live without her. You go fear rship analysis...lol. Good for them
ReplyDeleteno one loves seeing ladies in sexy cloths Dan me but believe wen it becomes to much like they doing nw believe me it makes headlines and in most cases shows up as rape n for u ma guys try d ho Jonny
fine bobo
Part of th game##
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her....
ReplyDeleteOk congrats, I hope its forever this time.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
May be it was just a stunt.........This days people can do anything to keep people's mouth wagging
ReplyDeleteIts clearlyba cheap stunt.
ReplyDeleteI can see it all from their eyes.
Get MTN Free 3gb From bona9ja's website by clicking me
They shld be careful. This was exactly wht toke nd maje did, now see d outcome. Love is not enough for marriage. It's not a child's play.
ReplyDeleteWho wouldn't say yes to that huge ass ring?!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 2 dem
ReplyDeletesexy ass couple. draya one of d baddest. her type no dey lagos like kswitch wud say
ReplyDelete2nd version of Toke and Maje
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Waris is dis? Alakisa osi
ReplyDeleteCongrats!