Reality star Draya & Orlando get engaged a month after announcing they'd split | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Reality star Draya & Orlando get engaged a month after announcing they'd split

On May 13th reality star Draya Michelle announced on instagram that her two year relationship with NFL player - Dallas Cowboy Orlando Scandrick was over. Just when people thought they were done Draya announced on instagram yesterday that not only are they back together, Orlando proposed with a huge rock. Happy for her...

When she made the announcement yesterday...

41 comments:

1. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
    Congratulations to them anyway

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. Its well wit them, and I wish them well. Congrats!

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

2. Woooooooow! A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

3. Congrats o. ..maybe dey talked abouh it

4. Good for em.She looks Dryer indeed.

5. Congrats to them

6. So we should be happy for them now. Congrats. Stay blessed. Gen 9:1

1. Maybe they never separated. Sometimes they fake breakups to keep people out of their r/ships. Either way congrats to them.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This babe fresh die i swear....

8. Good for em both. Draya is a thot

9. What's our business? Enough with the international news biko. So many people don't even know who they are.

10. She has TOKEd him into marriage. He will soon MAJE himself out after 2yrs.

11. Same Stunt Toke and Maje pulled before they got married..
    Congrats to them

12. Sme1 shud define confusion / nd not my business

13. Its called internet stunt, hehehehe I luv it..

14. Its called internet stunt, hehehehe I luv it..

15. Forever Starts Now. I love dat Line... Did I Just Comment ???

16. Forever Starts Now. I love dat Line... Did I Just Comment ???

17. Good for them, and I wish them well including d very best thereof.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

18. Sme1 shud lz xplain confusion / nd nt my business

19. I guess she gave him an ultimatum...propose or hit the door. He hit the door and realized he couldn't live without her. You go fear rship analysis...lol. Good for them

20. no one loves seeing ladies in sexy cloths Dan me but believe wen it becomes to much like they doing nw believe me it makes headlines and in most cases shows up as rape n for u ma guys try d ho Jonny
    fine bobo

21. Ok congrats, I hope its forever this time.

22. May be it was just a stunt.........This days people can do anything to keep people's mouth wagging

23. They shld be careful. This was exactly wht toke nd maje did, now see d outcome. Love is not enough for marriage. It's not a child's play.

24. Who wouldn't say yes to that huge ass ring?!

25. sexy ass couple. draya one of d baddest. her type no dey lagos like kswitch wud say

26. 2nd version of Toke and Maje

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

27. Waris is dis? Alakisa osi