Pics: National Assembly complex shut from Press, staff & Assembly members
Looks like the crisis rocking the newly elected members of the
National Assembly has deepened as the complex of the
Assembly has been shut from staff, house members and press ahead of
the election for the House leaders today June 9th.
I feel if we get it right with the hallowed chamber, 70 percent of our problem as a nation is solved. We must ensure the right principal officers are elected to oversee this arm of government. We should avoid the mess of the 7th Assembly, where lawmakers were locked out and made to scale the gate of the NASS.
Wondering why some derive joy in chaos or bad news. The change is here already, its better to embrace it and hope it favours us as a nation. Hope they select the right candiates
Okokobioko
ReplyDeleteBut this kind of an act it's just too early
DeleteMadam Lin Lin I sent u a mail plssss check it out plsss cos I always send emails nd u don't acknowledge nor do anytn abt it no Mk mi vex o.
DeleteDis is d beginning of many drama's to come afterall we voted for change.
DeleteWe don hear
DeleteWe are watching the outcome.
ReplyDeleteNija which way?
ReplyDeleteNa change! Buhahaha
DeleteDEY SHUD CLIMB DE GATES AND FENCE AS DEY ARE USD TO...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Oky thats nice.....
Getting more serious.
ReplyDeleteDetails please.
I feel if we get it right with the hallowed chamber, 70 percent of our problem as a nation is solved.
ReplyDeleteWe must ensure the right principal officers are elected to oversee this arm of government.
We should avoid the mess of the 7th Assembly, where lawmakers were locked out and made to scale the gate of the NASS.
Make dem jump fence as usual since the complex gate is shut down.
ReplyDeleteShey apc were complaining of poor govt drom pdp..now see the mess they are causing...they not even organized
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Them never start, dey are already having problems. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThem never start, dey are already having problems. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmm na wa oh!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhatever, their biz. Desperate political mofos.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
let the game begin.....mumus
ReplyDeleteChai, taste of power.
ReplyDeleteSee me see gobe.
ReplyDeleteWhy? Is this the change we voted huh?
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDeleteChange!!!
ReplyDeleteNawaoo
ReplyDeleteBet y nah
ReplyDeleteTalk is cheap to talk, what weighs your talk is action. All Buhari's statements are becoming vague by the day. God is watching.
ReplyDelete*CHARACTER COUNTS*
This kind change na wa o...well it's fresh and we are observing
ReplyDeleteDon't start dis way APC...pls...we dint vote for this
ReplyDeleteReblogged dis on Talkparlour.com
ReplyDeleteThis is just the beginning smiles
ReplyDeletechange indeed...Naija is in hell already......*Alfchye Fanicuche**
ReplyDeleteChange indeed. Lol.
ReplyDeletenext!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAPC!!!!!!!!!! CHANGE. This is the change.
ReplyDeleteChange!!!! Lmao
ReplyDeleteParty leaders undemocratic manipulations will ruin APC just like it did PDP
ReplyDeleteU see APC government crashing
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteAm a corper and I work dere,it's really crasy
ReplyDeleteLool...Change!!!
ReplyDeleteWondering why some derive joy in chaos or bad news. The change is here already, its better to embrace it and hope it favours us as a nation. Hope they select the right candiates
ReplyDeleteIs this the purported change y'all been waiting for???
ReplyDeleteIs this the purported change y'all been waiting for??
ReplyDeleteAbi this wan too na Jonathan? Useless people...
ReplyDeleteNew Governemt Same madness Nigeria music industry is just as bad