OMG! Lady bites off alleged rapist P*nis in Lagos (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

OMG! Lady bites off alleged rapist P*nis in Lagos (see photos)

I just received this email from a LIB reader with shocking photos. Read her story below...
Here are pics of an incident that happened in my area last two Saturdays. A guy went to his friend's place with his babe. A few hours later, the girl came out screaming rape rape rape. And later the guy came out too screaming help help help. The girl had blood on her clothes and then she was given a cloth to cover herself. But when the guy came out with blood on his body everyone was shocked and that's when we knew the girl bit off his penis and this was done with her teeth. The guy was taken to the hospital but when they got to the hospital they realized that the other part was no longer there. They had to come back home to look for the remaining part, but by then its dead, though they stitched it he's still in the hospital. Photos attached...
Now the photos are quite graphic so viewers discretion is advised...

372 comments:

1 – 200 of 372   Newer›   Newest»

I don't want to see biko

If this is true, serves him right

nnukwunwanyi said...

Wow,she did a great job,...Now other rapist can learn

bigerboy200 said...

Serves him right.. Lesson to the rapists..

Lolzzz

Small dick nigga, no wonder he wanted to rape her

Vampire things!

OMG! Linda! This is too graphic biko.

jan said...

Weldone girl

7F098C19 said...

God. Engr Emy

The only explanation for this is, he was trying to let her give him a blowjob then she acted

oh my...geeeeez ewwwwwwwwwwwww...who told him to go and rape naa? i hope all rapists get this done to them

Ladun Liadi said...

How I wan take believe dis one?

very lovely!

Bsek said...

Blowjob gone wrong

IDK the real story but the bae must be related
to mike Tyson... Damn! That's too bad!

dharmmy said...

Haaaaa..

Okekeninyohe said...

jeez,her teeth na razor?serves him right

Awww!
Irritating.
Next time if he see any lady he will run.
Only irresponsible guys that rapes girls.

Chai! Serves him right! See d black think. The babe is sharp. Stupid rapist, next time, he go learn.

7F098C19 said...

God all this poor guys that lure gals to their friends house just to have sex with gals. Mmm, no carry dick cutter babe one day. Engr Emy

Ewwww! What a sight, the girl got mind sha.
I wouldn't say anything till I'm sure it was a case of rape truly.

Victour said...

wow, rape and chopped off Penis. this story is contradicting, how did d penis get to d lady's mouth ?

Chy 🌹 said...

Na wa
D babe na vampire?...see hw she bite guyman Penis cap comot...Lawd of mercy!!!

Rotfl

Omg obara Jesus nna dis is terrible I no fit shout, but nna why now?

Oghene bikooooo... this babe tuff o.

Shit mhen, the lady in question must be a big witch, can somebody tel me am dreaming. It's better dis guy succeded in raping you than sending him to his early grave like this with much pains. Babe kirikiri there u go

I'd like to know where this incident happened in Lagos?

Ladun Liadi said...

And the guy let U snap his manbits part 1&2 abi?

Jeeeezzz..I don't knw if I should laf or do sumtin else. See wetin ebongi dey cause. But linda dis story dey confusing o,how guy go rape him babe?

What da? Na person dick dem cut off comot so ooo!!!!

That will teach you a lesson you will never forget, bastard! Hope you remain disable so women will be saved from predators like you.

Jesus! Which kain teeth she get? And if truly he tried raping her then ntooooorr to him. Carry ur half baked penis , let me see how e wan take perform again. Nnaa But but d guy prick big oh!

willie is working said...

Hahaha I don die, she should be given an award biko. Hahaha

hehe..nice

chuksp said...

Serves him right.I wish it will happen to every rapist.brave girl.

Blessing Patrick said...

Sweet linda, too bad

hehe ,,nice

Best news ever

I think all ladies should emulate this lady

@Buhari needs to give this Lady award of Excellence

Let me see how that Fool will use his penis again

hehe,,nice

Trish Baby said...

Sweet Jesus, this is really graphic. Serves him right. That'll be a testament of his almost successful callous act, he just got served in his own coin. Do we know how many women lose their wombs after trying to bleed out a rapist's embryo. God pls pardon me.

OMG!!! This guy is a living death.

didi said...

Ewww!.... Rapist and vampire.

Choi! Dat girl na serious cannibal o! I doubt the guy can still perform as half his peepee is dead. Sorry to him. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

If truly the guy was going to rape her, then I congratulate her for a job well done! Many may condemn her but u don't know the psychological torture rape victims go thru! Good riddance a very wicked and terrible penis!

Chai!!!

Goodness Gracious....
Gosh....😱but why rape ...

Juliebabe said...

That was bad of the girl and it is good for him infact i feel sorry for the guy

Ewwwww... Is it dat sweet?

Lmao...she carry knife for teeth. Very funny

This is serious. Stil trying to picture d whole tin in my head, and dats 1 hell of a teeth she's got to b able to chop off sum1's dick.
D anonymous

OMG! This is too much!

Ewww...

COLLIN said...

Christ...

Don't know if am to tell the rapist sorry,but most of them deserve it,but babe oooo u get moral oooo,kai...

HONEY said...

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH OMG I CAN LAUGH AT THIS LIKE FOREVER HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEGEGEGEGEEHEHEHE THAT GIRL NA GOOD VAMPIRE

This is damn serious,that girl must face the law

My Year Of Linda's 100k

sucree said...

Lmao. Great!

Correctness , weldone , way to Go Girl

sucree said...

Lmao,great

HmmmMm, the matter b as e get o

lgho said...

Jesus christ!! Ooh boy see something

chisos! oseburuwa wia re thou?

Dani said...

Good for him

Ewo!!!d girl na vamp neh!?ndo ooo..next time u Dont force a girl in2 avin sex wit u.that is if there will b a next time..

singing in omobaba's voice.."everyday for the thief...1 day 4d owner"....

Linda it happened in Jos plateau state not Lagos

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Jeez#my belle ooooo,whoa dats 2 graphic na#serves d idiot right#am happy girls are beginning to stand up for themselves#jstpassinsha#

Me dnt lik dis bad pix of egg plant.

Hahahhahahahahhahahahahhahaahhahahahahah well served, plus jail term sef

Becca said...

Lol......that serves him right

Quite graphic!! They should turn the guy into a woman... Catilyn can help them.

Linda cogitate

Odofin Abideen said...

Serves him right

Jennykiss said...

Lyndah....

This is too disgusting for your blog. Stop posting distasteful gist/pics, it makes you look bad and proves you arent growing/advancing.

...on the other hang, what type of rape was being conducted to the point she had so much time to bite off so much. Her teeth seff gaan...is she a shark? #straitfaced

shuga bae said...

Gosh! Dt ws an horrible sight I must say..so ow r dey going 2 do abt dt? Jeez! Too bad de guys eggplant 's gone??

Serves him very right. They had better not bother the girl with any form of punishment.

shuga bae said...

Gosh! Dt ws an horrible sight I must say..so ow r dey going 2 do abt dt? Jeez! Too bad de guys eggplant 's gone??

Hefner said...

All I can say is....Woah! If he's a rapist, serves him RIGHT!

shuga bae said...

Dis is serious, dat serves him ryt

I doubt she was his babe, maybe a girl he was asking out. Double wahala for dead p*nis and the owner of the p*nis.

Hefner said...

Lemme see how he will "do" again. See the cap like tortoise.

Jesus christ... wah d fuck...... hw can she do dis even if she claimes d guy raped her... will she die a Virgen?

GUD GRL...DAT SERVES HIM RYT....TOMJERRYSWIT

Good for him

this girl na vampire, wetin happen, i will like to see this girls face. anyway such is life, na wetin pussy they cause

This beyond me, terrible

Ahmadu Bello said...

Serves him right! No victor, no vanquished. He's a rapist, she's a molester. Shikena!

I don't believe d story....if she was being raped,hw did her mouth get there?abi pesin wey dem dey rape dey give blowjob?

It's H said...

And that's how the guy lost his mojo.

Nice 1 babe,maY hiS dead small pencil dick NEVER be revived..

Abeg d gal teeth no be here o

prettiyz said...

Oh my God

Slimy said...

Ugly looking D**k... No pity 4 u

Lol.
Lol lol.
Lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol lol lol again.
Serves him fucking Right.

Good serves him right , I don't pity animals like tthes in your next life don't think about raping women

Justice is served!

-Lord Phil

Nyc one!....mre of dis girls!

Lol.
Lol lol.
Lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol lol lol again.
Serves him fucking Right.
Some instant Justice needs to be commended.

Alabekee said...

Jeeees! This is really graphic. I just hope these rapists will learn
Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Blow job gone bad

Omg! This is unimaginable! He should go to the hospital in South Africa that fixes up chopped off Penis! Do I say it serves him right or pity him? Menn! The babe get mind o!

you see men have turned women to something else, stephne okereke's brother I just wish you came across this babe, this would have been your testimony. but the girl na bull, kai, is not only to send rapist to jail, but they should legalise teeth sharpener for women naaaaaaa.

Jeez

Omg! This is unimaginable! He should go to the hospital in South Africa that fixes up chopped off Penis! Do I say it serves him right or pity him? Menn! The babe get mind o!

Abeni said...

Too bad

Omg dis is so disgusting.....i cant evn look at it

Shoki times are over! ROTFLMAO...

Oh my God. D p****s is roasted o. Well i don't pity d rapist. Serves him right! Let's see if he will ever rape again. But d babe try sha

femiodeyemi said...

Wetin carry the girl teeth go for him tin na? Hia! Ndi blow job

That sounds him right

Steady said...

e no go better for that girl

Jeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzz!!! My GOd!!! ROTFL
Somehow it serves him right.

was the guy trying to rape her through the mouth , the girl had intentions and i dont think this is rape.

CHERRY said...

Serves him right,for him life,him no go ever try am again!

Good for him that's what you get when you mess with a vampire...

beautiful said...

Hhihihihih!chai!d chic must av got croc's teeth.This is a lesson to all a dem rapist out ther....dis is just d beginning.

Odeniigbo said...

Hmmm goose bumps.
The guy must have been thinking the lady wanted to go south, not knowing his penis was about to go down.

I don't disappoint, the 2nd Igbo language weekend tutorial is out in my blog. It is educative in a new way. Visit my blog.

The 1st Igbo language blog is out, it is fun and insightful. Visit, comment, share and criticize.www.odeniigbo.blogspot.com

That gal wicked.... oda guys shud learn

nife said...

is it possible to bite off a dick with mere teeth?

Oluwatosin said...

The girl na vampire?

Na wa ooo,which kind tin be dis now

Serves the bast*rd coward right, I salute the lady who did that

Gabby said...

Serves him right. I wish other girls will have the courage like this girl, the incident of rape would have been a thing of the past. Rapists deserves instant judgment like this one.

Jesus warisdis biko *spits*

He has to it because it what he cause for himself

OMG!!!Thus guy is useless for life o abi Linda.

What???!!!!

NOW HIS OFFICIALLY GAY WITH RIGHT, GO AND MEET THE YORUBA PASTOR IN LONDON CALLED JIDE TO START F**** YOUR ASS

OMG! Is't after d rape dat she nw cut d penis? Chai! D girl too wicked oooo

God bless her,rapist now you can see,i don't understand how a man can enjoy sex by force, are this guys sick? Am a guy I detest rape or rapist with passion.

Hmmmmmm am speechless,it serves the guy right if this is really a case of rape,but again i keep wondering how her teeth managed to get there.Abi the guy was forcing her to give him a BJ first?

Malash said...

Jesus..................dis guy own don finish chai no dick 2 act with but d babe sha went 2 fear oooo

Tonia said...

lwkmd......gud for him....learn ur lessons guyz nd galz,quit visiting

OMG!! What is dz??

BECKANDCALL said...

if i ask me, na who i go ask

kaunar Allah said...

Oh Boi... Good for him. God don catch am but damn the girl really tried

@borah said...

see the small thing he wanted 2 use in committing that heinous atrocity called rape! Very black&ugly 2..anyway, it serves him right cos he's got jungle justice. With a stitched d**k I doubt if he wud b able 2 have kids..d poor girl's plight has been justified as a rape case just might have died a natural death.

Lobatan!!!The lady get mind sha

This is serious, d girl shudnt v done this now even if d guy deserve it.

God is great

I think it serves him right...

hahahahahahaha good for him

Lmaooooo. Black shittt!

Sorry to that dude though....

4lakie said...

Jisox

dey should keep the half dat os dead for him for reminder dat raping os harmful

yeancah said...

omg, what kind of teeth is that, she must be a vampire

JESUS!.....Ewwwwww

Wicked girl

Jesus wonders shall never cease God don punish am

SMURF said...

What kind of teeth is the gal carrying around? Nice way to stop the guy from raping people again, she needs to be awarded!! That's if the rape story is true.

Omg...

Oskirin said...

iyam mioooooooo....Abasi mi mbo...

serves him rite,fucking rapist. i wish all their victims would have the guts to chop off their dicks one by one.. dude u just got served. #animal#

Uduak Dyamond said...

Hahaha a
serves him right
chai, the girl try sha

EwooooooooooOoooooooOoo..

Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! Dis girl get mind ooooo. To dat extent?

Onukwa!!!!!Warridis?

Adorable mummy said...

Omg
Am finished
Wtf

"Serves him right" ~ichaka

Talk about jaws of the gods.

GLORIA said...

Graphic pics but don't put the pictures down let it serve as a lesson to his fellow 'colleagues' in the game. Babe, thumbs up. Next time (that is if there is) he sees a female, he l start running.

Haaaa gbese re ooooo

fy oruma said...

Waiting dey sweet man now him dey kill man

Jesus christ

GLORIA said...

Graphic pics but don't put the pictures down let it serve as a lesson to his fellow 'colleagues' in the game. Babe, thumbs up. Next time (that is if there is) he sees a female, he l start running.

Ewooooo dats all i can say

Ouch!!!

Ur comment will be visible after approval

Hahahahhaahah! Gobe!

His life is finished

what's the meaning of this again????

GLORIA said...

Uche said...

Holy Mary mother of God! Serves him right, na by force!

Holy fuck!!!

abeg e no reach like dt ooo

Erhire said...

OMG, is that what he wanted to use in raping yuck it's so ugly. Well serves him right and rapists am sure you are reading,be warned.

Sabi na rape hin won rape... Ow did his dick get to her mouth

It serves him right. Very graphic i won't eat meat today.

Very good hahahaha

Others will learn

Abeg which kind teeth b ds,ds 1 too much oooooo!!!!:aaaaaaaaaaaaa

Wow...dis is very pathetic...God help him

Jesus Christ Have Mercy

Wonderful! Good for him

Moetbabby said...

Is good 4 d fool hahahahaha no more

grace said...

This will serve as a lesson to guys who have intentions of raping babe's. The guy in question will forever leave to remember what he has done. That serves him right.

SARAH said...

EWWWWW THIS IS SO DISGUSTING OH! EWWW CAN DIS GUY EVER HAVE AN ERECTION, HOW DID SHE BITE HIM OFF

Miz_wendy said...

He got wat he deserves..... I pity him tho

Roman! said...

This is serious..if the rape attempt is real..then that serves him right*

Hehehehe will comment later

vickiesmile said...

Please o was the guys mouth closed or was he charmed that he didn't shout at the first bit? The girl should be arrested jo

Cynberry said...

Good girl! way to know.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 372   Newer› Newest»