Nicki Minaj shares behind the scene pics from movie Barber Shop 3
Nicki Minaj who is currently on the set of Barbershop 3 shared this photo of her with Common and Eve. She also shared some clips of the 'behind the scene' videos. She seems to be having a blast on set. More photos after the cut..
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Aww cool.all the best to her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
DeleteEve is looking different. Linda take note!
DeleteOkiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Nawah o. This movie no dey finish? E don tey o.
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete***adult content***
If she likes she av a crash...
ReplyDeleteSEE the Naked Photos this Benin Lady sent to h-er b0yfr!end (CLICK TO SEE )
Its gonna b mind blowing chiaaaa
ReplyDeleteNo ice cube!
ReplyDeleteE.V.E my girl..lovely pix
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteit is well.............
morning everybody , tight one
ReplyDelete..... fine bobo
Good for her
ReplyDeleteTrust it to be dope, can't wait to see it.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Nice one Nikki
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to see the movie.
ReplyDeleteOh mine! I love the movie, am glad that the part 3 will be out soon. Yeah!
ReplyDeleteIce Cube is really making these great movies. thnx Cube, we waiting on another "Friday" movie
ReplyDeleteWhen d film come out we go watch am
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Hmmmmmmm...I can't wait
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletePls when is this coming out?
ReplyDeletenawa..
ReplyDeleteREAD CONFESSIONS OF NIGERIANS ON http://www.trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com
Nicki is pretty
ReplyDeleteMehn dat Common really have a beautiful smile, can't help loving it.
ReplyDeleteMehn, dat Nic cap na wa... luks like dat of a dude selling Yogurt...beautiful pix tho...
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Yaaay. Can't wait to see it. Love 1 & 2 like crazy.
ReplyDeletePRETTY EVE.. USED TO BE YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN... PLS I WANT U BACK ON THE MUSIC SCENE....
ReplyDeletePls when is this coming out?
ReplyDeleteA must watch
ReplyDeleteNicki Minaj is a cute babe
ReplyDeleteCuz of her now, d ladies in d salon won't dress regularly. BS3 will look so fake I bet
ReplyDeleteLol. Hater
DeleteThis one no be rap oo Nicki. You had better not act a bad movie
ReplyDeleteNice photos
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteIce cube, Eve, Common and Onika....I see ya
ReplyDeleteall looking cute.
OK
ReplyDeleteSexy gal
ReplyDeleteJbankz
Now this is the kind of movie i waste money on at the cinema