Nicki Minaj shares behind the scene pics from movie Barber Shop 3 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 June 2015

Nicki Minaj shares behind the scene pics from movie Barber Shop 3

Nicki Minaj who is currently on the set of Barbershop 3 shared this photo of her with Common and Eve. She also shared some clips of the 'behind the scene' videos. She seems to be having a blast on set. More photos after the cut..

44 comments:

1. Eve is looking different. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

2. Nawah o. This movie no dey finish? E don tey o.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

If she likes she av a crash...

3. Its gonna b mind blowing chiaaaa

4. Lovely

it is well.............

5. morning everybody , tight one
    ..... fine bobo

6. Trust it to be dope, can't wait to see it.

7. Can't wait to see the movie.

8. Oh mine! I love the movie, am glad that the part 3 will be out soon. Yeah!

9. Oh mine! I love the movie, am glad that the part 3 will be out soon. Yeah!

10. Ice Cube is really making these great movies. thnx Cube, we waiting on another "Friday" movie

11. When d film come out we go watch am

12. Good for her

13. Hmmmmmmm...I can't wait

14. Pls when is this coming out?

15. nawa..

READ CONFESSIONS OF NIGERIANS ON http://www.trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com

16. Mehn dat Common really have a beautiful smile, can't help loving it.

17. Mehn, dat Nic cap na wa... luks like dat of a dude selling Yogurt...beautiful pix tho...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

18. Yaaay. Can't wait to see it. Love 1 & 2 like crazy.

19. PRETTY EVE.. USED TO BE YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN... PLS I WANT U BACK ON THE MUSIC SCENE....

20. Pls when is this coming out?

21. Cuz of her now, d ladies in d salon won't dress regularly. BS3 will look so fake I bet

22. This one no be rap oo Nicki. You had better not act a bad movie

23. Ice cube, Eve, Common and Onika....I see ya
    all looking cute.

24. Sexy gal

Jbankz

25. Now this is the kind of movie i waste money on at the cinema