Here are the winners of last Monday's LIB Giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 June 2015

Here are the winners of last Monday's LIB Giveaway

Here are the winners of the last LIB Giveaway. Five people get N20,000 each and they are;50th; Headhoncho68@gmail.com 
100th; waxie63@gmail.com 
150th; Olaniyanabiodun5@gmail.com 
200th; amiumoize@gmail.com 
250th; johngaga69@gmail.com

You will be contacted by lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) to get your bank account details.

130 comments:

1. Lovely

Check out my blog

Debbycorner.blogspot.com

2. Congrats ndi aguuu....lmao

1. Owu nnegi na nna gi wu ndi agu....onye ara

2. John gaga u are from Imo state!

3. So dis gay boy finally won something?😳😂😂😂... Chai!

4. I love dis blog una dey make me laugh well aaah my Bella o.. ndi agu

5. *bele @ i.i.m

3. Omg I won....and tomorrow is my birthday....I love u linda....omg

1. All these omg just for 20k? Dude you must be very hungry n wretched

2. Free twenty k even if na five k he supposed to be happy how rich r u that you can't even afford. Good done to show ur dam.face envy

3. Anon 35 was ur mother's bride price up to 20 naira??? I dare u to send me your fathers statement of account...foolish fool

4. At anonymous, it is your type that never appreciates,. Fake people living fake life! OMG anyhow you like John Gaga, if the useless thing likes let him/ her take hot coal tar to quench his / her longer throat. As if you are not here for the money! Ewu Gambia

5. Y are u so bitterd... Hatred kills o na so craze dey start.. . Congrats nwanne mmadu

6. U need to give your gay partner Asampoko some part of the money.. Two of a kind.. Hungry people..

7. Anonymous 9:35, u must b vry stupid, like say if na u get ds free money, u no go suprise...ndiara

8. I super I like ur reply #JohnGaga lamo. Hope u had a lovely BD Time

9. @JohnGaga oh ur Birthday is today. Happy Birthday, God Bless ur New Age,long life IJN. Enjoy ur Day

10. Anon 9:35: you need God.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to them...

5. Replies
    1. Hahahahhahahahah. ...Pls u pple won't kill me with laugh on this blog

2. Pray harder

6. Congratulobia to the winners.

7. Don't get it.. Waz 's winners announce lab give away?? Enlighten me plsss

8. At last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! I wish d winners d very best thereof. Once again, congrats.

Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u , and everytin dat concerns abundantly.

9. At last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! I wish d winners d very best thereof. Once again, congrats.

Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u , and everytin dat concerns abundantly.

1. Honestly, shut the fuck up! Who made you spoke person for LIB commenters? Ughhh you're so annoying!

2. If u lik fuck down dat is ur cup of tea, and aren't going to change d fact thereof. Show some luv, and quit hating. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

3. Don't mind him long throat attitude..too much talk ontop money Wey no concern you. Akpiri ogologo

4. *spokesperson

10. I nor understand ooo Mk una Mk me understand abeg

11. I nor understand ooo Mk una Mk me understand abeg

12. At last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.

Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u abundantly, and everytin dat concerns u.

13. Congrats 2 dem oo Neva won ds tin b4 well I hvnt tried sef. Thumbs up madam Lin Lin .

14. Congrat 2 dem..'m happi 4 dem

15. So this z hw dz tin wil keep flying me

1. Take heart love.

16. But my name is not on the list. Congratulations winners.

17. Congratulations to you all...
    I hope I beat you all to it next time..
    Cheers..

18. WHAT'S A FELLOW GOTTA DO TO WIN???????????
    congrats folks.

1. Buy a land on lib.

2. LWFM, D Commenters on ds blog re extremely funny. I love LIB cos it's here I laf ma sorrows away.
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

19. Quick finger: faith.ayanda22@gmail.com

20. Victoriousayo01@yahoo.co.uk

21. O ga oo..i neva win for once..hmmm..it is well oo

22. I'm happy for the winners. But Linda u tey release am o.

OKORO UPGRADED

1. U give am money to give dem na out of her good heart mbok. Plus u no knw say she jus got back from Paris...

2. Oh she's back?

23. congrat to winners

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

24. yaaaaay!!!....i see my nigga Olaniyan

25. Congrats to y'all. Linda take note!

26. Congrats to them.

27. Linda who u help self? Yu dey pose left right centre, Linda who you help?? Igbo babe like you.

1. Mumu idiot u no see d winners wen him help goat

28. Hia! Is this a gmail promo? Daalu kwanu o!

29. Aunty Linda, when I'm I getting my own #20,000?

30. Aunty Linda, when I'm I getting my share ma?

31. I don't realy know what to say, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you...LINDA, may the Good God continue to bless you..amen....one love LIB family...peace!!!!

32. Aunty Linda, please when I'm I getting my own share?

33. Aunty Linda, please when I'm I getting my own share?

34. Congrats to em! Linda when are we getting ours? The self made gurls. God bless u more.

35. Congratulation brother, collect am in time ooo. I dey wait

36. caleepha@gmail.com

37. Linda!how do I participate oh!!

1. Really? Was that a question?

38. Oh Linda thanks for the money but my email was locked yesterday and cannot retrieve, can u send to another email? Pls lemme know

1. Lwkm scam!

39. Nice one Linda
    Next time its gonna be me, myself $ i
    #wink

40. Why all of them come get Gmail account, e be like say Una dey do something o,

41. Thank you Linda. God bless you! ☺

42. Linda bravo you're trying but please dont give that Abokiwarri bokoharam monkey

1. This useless runs girl continue to create space for your ashawo work u go soon die of fookishnes

2. Aww u cracked him up.

43. Congratulations to the winners

44. Shey na only Gmail users u dey give money ni? Linda sef PDP

45. Wow congrats to winners

46. People way no get account nko

47. HMMMMMMM LINDA ITS ONLY GOD THAT WILL SAVE ME IN YOUR BLOG OOOH SO UP TILL NOW I CANT EVEN WIN ANYTHING FROM YOUR BLOG!!!THERES GOD OO CONGRAT TO THE WINNERS JC.

48. nekisiwejua1@gmail.com

49. Congrats to the winners.....wonder when Juliet, Abokidaworiboy, LWKMD,Davido's driver will win mo rest Abeg......

50. If they give you shee u won't collect abi?

51. @lwkmmd_naija, says who? u r speaking for ursef dear. So u came to LIB to b a spectator while those non commenter's cart wit d monthly give away's. There is God oooooooo. Lolzzzzzzzz.

52. Congratulations to the winners. Cheers!

53. t last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.

Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u abundantly, and everytin dat concerns u.

54. At last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.

55. Berryberry093@gmail.com gudnyt fam.

56. Berryberry093@gmail.com gudnyt fam.

57. Congrats to d winners.. God bless LIB..

58. Congrats to d winners.. God bless LIB..

59. Congrats to 'em winners.

60. Congrats to them. And to you calling them names, why being so hateful? You want us to think you are rich or something. Yet you comment severally to win. Hypocrites. Pls grow up.

61. Linda Ikeji... Giving money to all those that doesn't need it since God knows when... I have wanted to start an online business for almost 6months now... All I need is 50k but can't seems to find any means... Yet you are giving out money to those that doesn't even merit it... Mtweee

1. *don't. *seem *don't Mehn your English sha...

2. Omg!! Ur grammar dey purge me.

62. What are we even commenting??? You no win be say u no win.

63. wow Linda carry go make u no tire continue ur Job amids criticisms yea

64. Linda whr is my gift 4rm Paris

65. I VE NT SEEN ANY ONE LIKE WITHOUT AN EMAIL WITH JUST HIS NAME WIN? SO I DOUBT IF THIS GIVE AWAY IS REALLY REAL

66. Linda, how come i'm not among the winners? You are doing ojoro