Here are the winners of last Monday's LIB Giveaway
Here are the winners of the last LIB Giveaway. Five people get N20,000 each and they are;50th; Headhoncho68@gmail.com 100th; waxie63@gmail.com 150th; Olaniyanabiodun5@gmail.com 200th; amiumoize@gmail.com 250th; johngaga69@gmail.com
You will be contacted by lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) to get your bank account details.
At anonymous, it is your type that never appreciates,. Fake people living fake life! OMG anyhow you like John Gaga, if the useless thing likes let him/ her take hot coal tar to quench his / her longer throat. As if you are not here for the money! Ewu Gambia
I don't realy know what to say, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you...LINDA, may the Good God continue to bless you..amen....one love LIB family...peace!!!!
HMMMMMMM LINDA ITS ONLY GOD THAT WILL SAVE ME IN YOUR BLOG OOOH SO UP TILL NOW I CANT EVEN WIN ANYTHING FROM YOUR BLOG!!!THERES GOD OO CONGRAT TO THE WINNERS JC.
@lwkmmd_naija, says who? u r speaking for ursef dear. So u came to LIB to b a spectator while those non commenter's cart wit d monthly give away's. There is God oooooooo. Lolzzzzzzzz.
Congrats to them. And to you calling them names, why being so hateful? You want us to think you are rich or something. Yet you comment severally to win. Hypocrites. Pls grow up.
Linda Ikeji... Giving money to all those that doesn't need it since God knows when... I have wanted to start an online business for almost 6months now... All I need is 50k but can't seems to find any means... Yet you are giving out money to those that doesn't even merit it... Mtweee
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCheck out my blog
Debbycorner.blogspot.com
Congrats ndi aguuu....lmao
ReplyDeleteOwu nnegi na nna gi wu ndi agu....onye ara
DeleteJohn gaga u are from Imo state!
DeleteCongrats john gaga
DeleteO bu nke oma
DeleteSo dis gay boy finally won something?😳😂😂😂... Chai!
DeleteI love dis blog una dey make me laugh well aaah my Bella o.. ndi agu
Delete*bele @ i.i.m
Delete~D great anonymous!
Omg I won....and tomorrow is my birthday....I love u linda....omg
ReplyDeleteAll these omg just for 20k? Dude you must be very hungry n wretched
DeleteBad belle!
DeleteFree twenty k even if na five k he supposed to be happy how rich r u that you can't even afford. Good done to show ur dam.face envy
DeleteAnon 35 was ur mother's bride price up to 20 naira??? I dare u to send me your fathers statement of account...foolish fool
DeleteAt anonymous, it is your type that never appreciates,. Fake people living fake life! OMG anyhow you like John Gaga, if the useless thing likes let him/ her take hot coal tar to quench his / her longer throat. As if you are not here for the money! Ewu Gambia
DeleteY are u so bitterd... Hatred kills o na so craze dey start.. . Congrats nwanne mmadu
DeleteU need to give your gay partner Asampoko some part of the money.. Two of a kind.. Hungry people..
DeleteAnonymous 9:35, u must b vry stupid, like say if na u get ds free money, u no go suprise...ndiara
DeleteI super I like ur reply #JohnGaga lamo. Hope u had a lovely BD Time
Delete@JohnGaga oh ur Birthday is today. Happy Birthday, God Bless ur New Age,long life IJN. Enjoy ur Day
DeleteAnon 9:35: you need God.
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to them...
So I no win?
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahah. ...Pls u pple won't kill me with laugh on this blog
DeletePray harder
Happy for them
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to the winners.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Don't get it.. Waz 's winners announce lab give away?? Enlighten me plsss
ReplyDeleteAt last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.
ReplyDeleteCongrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! I wish d winners d very best thereof. Once again, congrats.
Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u , and everytin dat concerns abundantly.
Hmn
ReplyDeleteAt last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.
ReplyDeleteCongrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! I wish d winners d very best thereof. Once again, congrats.
Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u , and everytin dat concerns abundantly.
Honestly, shut the fuck up! Who made you spoke person for LIB commenters? Ughhh you're so annoying!
DeleteIf u lik fuck down dat is ur cup of tea, and aren't going to change d fact thereof. Show some luv, and quit hating. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
DeleteDon't mind him long throat attitude..too much talk ontop money Wey no concern you. Akpiri ogologo
Delete*spokesperson
I nor understand ooo Mk una Mk me understand abeg
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI nor understand ooo Mk una Mk me understand abeg
Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u abundantly, and everytin dat concerns u.
Congrats 2 dem oo Neva won ds tin b4 well I hvnt tried sef. Thumbs up madam Lin Lin .
ReplyDeleteCongrat 2 dem..'m happi 4 dem
ReplyDeleteSo this z hw dz tin wil keep flying me
ReplyDeleteTake heart love.
But my name is not on the list. Congratulations winners.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you all...
ReplyDeleteI hope I beat you all to it next time..
Cheers..
Congrats guys...
ReplyDeleteWHAT'S A FELLOW GOTTA DO TO WIN???????????
ReplyDeletecongrats folks.
Buy a land on lib.
LWFM, D Commenters on ds blog re extremely funny. I love LIB cos it's here I laf ma sorrows away.
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteQuick finger: faith.ayanda22@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteVictoriousayo01@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteO ga oo..i neva win for once..hmmm..it is well oo
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for the winners. But Linda u tey release am o.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
U give am money to give dem na out of her good heart mbok. Plus u no knw say she jus got back from Paris...
DeleteOh she's back?
congrat to winners
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
yaaaaay!!!....i see my nigga Olaniyan
ReplyDeleteOk... Seen
ReplyDeleteFinally
ReplyDeleteCongrats to y'all. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice one @linda
ReplyDeleteLinda who u help self? Yu dey pose left right centre, Linda who you help?? Igbo babe like you.
ReplyDeleteMumu idiot u no see d winners wen him help goat
Deleteme self go win this month
ReplyDeleteHia! Is this a gmail promo? Daalu kwanu o!
ReplyDeletenoted
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda, when I'm I getting my own #20,000?
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda, when I'm I getting my share ma?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners
ReplyDeleteI don't realy know what to say, from the bottom of my heart I say thank you...LINDA, may the Good God continue to bless you..amen....one love LIB family...peace!!!!
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda, please when I'm I getting my own share?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to em! Linda when are we getting ours? The self made gurls. God bless u more.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to the winners
ReplyDeleteCongratulation brother, collect am in time ooo. I dey wait
ReplyDeletecaleepha@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLinda!how do I participate oh!!
ReplyDeleteReally? Was that a question?
Oh Linda thanks for the money but my email was locked yesterday and cannot retrieve, can u send to another email? Pls lemme know
ReplyDeleteLwkm scam!
Nice one Linda
ReplyDeleteNext time its gonna be me, myself $ i
#wink
really cool
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Linda
ReplyDeleteWhy all of them come get Gmail account, e be like say Una dey do something o,
ReplyDeleteThank you Linda. God bless you! ☺
ReplyDeleteLinda bravo you're trying but please dont give that Abokiwarri bokoharam monkey
ReplyDeleteRotfl
DeleteRotfl
DeleteThis useless runs girl continue to create space for your ashawo work u go soon die of fookishnes
DeleteAww u cracked him up.
Congratulations to the winners
ReplyDeleteCongrats 😤
ReplyDeleteShey na only Gmail users u dey give money ni? Linda sef PDP
ReplyDeletehow can I win ???
ReplyDeleteWow congrats to winners
ReplyDeletePeople way no get account nko
ReplyDeleteHMMMMMMM LINDA ITS ONLY GOD THAT WILL SAVE ME IN YOUR BLOG OOOH SO UP TILL NOW I CANT EVEN WIN ANYTHING FROM YOUR BLOG!!!THERES GOD OO CONGRAT TO THE WINNERS JC.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to dem winners
ReplyDeleteOK ooo
ReplyDeletenekisiwejua1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats guys
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners.....wonder when Juliet, Abokidaworiboy, LWKMD,Davido's driver will win mo rest Abeg......
ReplyDeleteWe are not here for the money.
ReplyDeleteGreat!
ReplyDeleteIf they give you shee u won't collect abi?
ReplyDelete@lwkmmd_naija, says who? u r speaking for ursef dear. So u came to LIB to b a spectator while those non commenter's cart wit d monthly give away's. There is God oooooooo. Lolzzzzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winners. Cheers!
ReplyDeletet last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.
Linda nice one frm u. God enlarge ur coast, and bless u abundantly, and everytin dat concerns u.
At last our Monday give away's winners r hereby announced. Thumbs up, and more power 2d elbows of all d winners.
Berryberry093@gmail.com gudnyt fam.
ReplyDeleteBerryberry093@gmail.com gudnyt fam.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to d winners.. God bless LIB..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to 'em winners.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Congrats to them. And to you calling them names, why being so hateful? You want us to think you are rich or something. Yet you comment severally to win. Hypocrites. Pls grow up.
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji... Giving money to all those that doesn't need it since God knows when... I have wanted to start an online business for almost 6months now... All I need is 50k but can't seems to find any means... Yet you are giving out money to those that doesn't even merit it... Mtweee
ReplyDelete*don't. *seem *don't Mehn your English sha...
Omg!! Ur grammar dey purge me.
DeleteWhat are we even commenting??? You no win be say u no win.
ReplyDeletebravo
ReplyDeletewow Linda carry go make u no tire continue ur Job amids criticisms yea
ReplyDeleteLinda whr is my gift 4rm Paris
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteI VE NT SEEN ANY ONE LIKE WITHOUT AN EMAIL WITH JUST HIS NAME WIN? SO I DOUBT IF THIS GIVE AWAY IS REALLY REAL
ReplyDeleteLinda, how come i'm not among the winners? You are doing ojoro