Simple. She doesn't complain, nag or choke him. She simply lets him be. Men want to feel like they're in control, even the 'baddest' of them all. 'Foolish' women be keeping men since the 1900's. 'Independent' women are the single ones in our midst. The women in btw are the baby mama's. *BabyPebbles*
Hmm. Mofe.. Stephanie is pregnant for u tho.. And u kept on forcing her to abort. Thank God she didn't. . Congrats on ur wedding.. But please.. Provide for steph and YOUR baby.
All the best, they look beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongrats in adv, and I wish them well.
DeleteCongrats to them
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Congrats to them
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Whatever Jessica did to keep the playboy mofe in her hands ehn,she needs to share d secret to other girls!! Mofe the bad guy!congrats
ReplyDeleteSimple. She doesn't complain, nag or choke him. She simply lets him be. Men want to feel like they're in control, even the 'baddest' of them all. 'Foolish' women be keeping men since the 1900's. 'Independent' women are the single ones in our midst. The women in btw are the baby mama's.
Delete*BabyPebbles*
Lol @ anon2:31 as sad as that write up is, it's the truthhhhhhh
DeleteShe is an under age to him. What do you think of 15yrs different
DeleteOK
ReplyDelete#Godwin:Buhari’s daughter Zahra is Korede Bello’s ‘bae’ (SEE HERE)
Issokae... congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro
ReplyDelete~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Thats gud to knw though....
Congrats to them.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Wow! God bless them abundantly, and congrats in adv.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
All the best to them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAll the best to them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww!.... All The Best....#LoveIsABeautifulThing!
ReplyDeleteOK COOL
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteCongratulations broi
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteCongrat dear
ReplyDeleteSame
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, they look good togeda
ReplyDeletecongrats!
ReplyDeleteAha...Finally! Mzkakkad toh sure!
ReplyDeleteHmm. Mofe.. Stephanie is pregnant for u tho.. And u kept on forcing her to abort. Thank God she didn't. . Congrats on ur wedding.. But please.. Provide for steph and YOUR baby.
ReplyDeleteAnd Jessica is just 23yrs old . British cicitizen smally for london church. well sure is life . Please treat well she non be lagos girl ooooo
DeleteJessica is 21 years old. She was born on 1994. I am a family member and nt in support
DeleteBecause non be old man nobody see bad about am daris is God oooo. If na the Edo state new first everybody de talk.
ReplyDeletelinda do research for the girl oooooo u go get sweet story
ReplyDeleteanother social media union
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them....
ReplyDeleteHappy for them.