Actor Mofe Duncan announces date of his introduction ceremony to his fiancée, Jessica | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Actor Mofe Duncan announces date of his introduction ceremony to his fiancée, Jessica

The actor & his girl both shared the exciting news on their respective Instagram pages. Congrats to the couple.

40 comments:

1. All the best, they look beautiful.

1. Congrats in adv, and I wish them well.

2. Congrats to them

3. Whatever Jessica did to keep the playboy mofe in her hands ehn,she needs to share d secret to other girls!! Mofe the bad guy!congrats

1. Simple. She doesn't complain, nag or choke him. She simply lets him be. Men want to feel like they're in control, even the 'baddest' of them all. 'Foolish' women be keeping men since the 1900's. 'Independent' women are the single ones in our midst. The women in btw are the baby mama's.
      *BabyPebbles*

2. Lol @ anon2:31 as sad as that write up is, it's the truthhhhhhh

3. She is an under age to him. What do you think of 15yrs different

4. Congrats bro

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats gud to knw though....

6. Congrats to them.

7. Wow! God bless them abundantly, and congrats in adv.

8. Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

9. All the best to them. Linda take note!

10. All the best to them. Linda take note!

11. Awwwwww!.... All The Best....#LoveIsABeautifulThing!

12. CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Congrats to them, they look good togeda

14. Aha...Finally! Mzkakkad toh sure!

15. Hmm. Mofe.. Stephanie is pregnant for u tho.. And u kept on forcing her to abort. Thank God she didn't. . Congrats on ur wedding.. But please.. Provide for steph and YOUR baby.

1. And Jessica is just 23yrs old . British cicitizen smally for london church. well sure is life . Please treat well she non be lagos girl ooooo

2. Jessica is 21 years old. She was born on 1994. I am a family member and nt in support

16. Because non be old man nobody see bad about am daris is God oooo. If na the Edo state new first everybody de talk.

17. linda do research for the girl oooooo u go get sweet story

18. another social media union