Billionaire wife Dabota Lawson Aku and singer
Cassie spotted wearing same Versace sweater. Dabota wore hers on a casual day out in New York while Cassie was spotted at
Playhouse night club in LA
on Sunday wearing it. Who wore it better? Meanwhile, check out the bling on Cassie's finger...
ReplyDeleteOne can't really say, Lindiway you for bring their full pix. Linda take note!
DeleteCassie pls.
DeleteL
I
N
D
A
Observe
Hmmmm they both did
DeleteDabota all d way
DeleteOf course cassie. Dabotas own looks like it doesnt know if it wants to be turtle neck or normal round neck
DeleteLinda how are we supposed to know since they're both sitting down.. Odiegwu o!!!
DeleteDabota
Delete~D great anonymous!
Cassie killed it.
ReplyDeleteEven in casual sweater they still compare? Smh non of them wore it better biko
DeleteBiko they both wore it better. Dis is common sweater on a casual day. So no differences.
ReplyDeleteDifference**
DeleteBoth wore it well.. cos they are well covered. No sign of nudity. Rom 12:1-2. Phil 4:5-7
ReplyDeleteDabota rock!
ReplyDeleteAbeg wore wat better? Their bra or pant? Cus I aint seeing shit here
ReplyDeleteHow this wan take help the fuel scarcity biko???? Make dem dey one corner jorr.
ReplyDeleteU no c say na corner dem de?
DeleteThey both look gud
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
I'll go with Cassie cos of the bling on both her
ReplyDeleteneck and finger.
Is it possible to judge without seeing everything
ReplyDeleteI'll go with Cassie cos of the bling on both her
ReplyDeleteneck and finger.....great combo.
ReplyDelete.
Dabota lawson for me though....
They both wore it well....its just a sweater.
ReplyDeleteEhn. Dabota, cos she filled it out
ReplyDeleteThe 1 on glasses rocks
ReplyDeleteDabota
ReplyDeleteI am Coonett
Mrs A
ReplyDeleteDabota no doubt.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Linda wetin happen na? abeg give us better gist.
ReplyDeleteBoth did in their own way #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteDabota Lawson rocks
ReplyDeleteCassie joor.. Dabota who? Lol
ReplyDeleteAbeg!!! Na fuel matter now.. make uni free me jeje..
ReplyDeleteI' ll go with cassie
ReplyDeleteDabota is starting to look old. It's not a joke, when you date older men they look younger, and you look older
ReplyDeleteHow can one judge with dis kind of pics.???????
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Def cassie she gave it the gangsta look it deserves with the chain
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing to compare here oo
ReplyDeleteI'll go with Dabota
ReplyDeleteOur Mrs A looks more chilled out in it
ReplyDeleteNija no dey carry last
ReplyDeleteDem try!
ReplyDeleteLinda please stop calling this womans husband billionaire, billionaire in which currency. Linda take it from me you are richer than Prince sunny Aku
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteCass-aaayyyy!!!!
ReplyDeleteI will go with cassie,it looks like a turtle neck on dabota
ReplyDeleteCassie no get rival abeg
ReplyDeletepicture not big enough to compare
ReplyDeletedabotaaaaaaa