This Miguel new album cover though...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

This Miguel new album cover though...(photo)

Singer Miguel today released a racy cover for his new album 'Wild Heart' which shows him shirtless in clouds while caressing a naked woman who is kneeling down in front of him. See full pic after the cut...

62 comments:

APPLELIPX said...

Raunchy...its art

Sexual

I DONT UNDERSTAND DS PIX, WELLDONE ARTIST...TOMJERRYSWIT

Smh

Hmmmmmm!

Orisirisi... dee

Shine your eyes bright. You sure that's a woman? A donbelivit

Bad ass

This must be a crystal meth inspired art work.

That's sexy!......I love the cover tho

They are both black. What is racy about it Biko? I bet there's a more appropriate word to use , not racy

Who is he again? Anyway, God bless ur hustle bro.

with naked women in d background

Seen! Wild heart

Don't even know what to make of d pix. Na him sabi.

Repent said...

Demonic!!!!!!!!

Very racy indeed.
Is not right jare.

Jegede OLu said...

she for no hide her face na.

VISIT www.rityonyi.blogspot.com
FOR HOTTEST ROMANCE GIST***

Humphrey said...

Cool dude

I'm not suprised

Really need to get my hands on this album, already have his fist single off d album tho.. Coffee. Dope song, Miguel never disappoints.

########LINDA'S BAE ########

Sexy , thumbs up Miguel ..

He go sell o! Abi na how Yoruba people dey take talk am??? Linda take note!

Asa said...

Wow nice posion

Will sell a few more copies! No hate just ask wizkid.

Anything to make market sell

Nawo!all to sell,ok o!...

dudette said...

This is some illuminati shit right there!!

@wizkidayo Fanatic said...

Omor if Kendrick Lamar Is not featured on dis Album I'm nt buying....zaamm!!

I dont get it but good for him anyway

Malash said...

This pic is just 2 deep

Even d cloud formation looks funny too

Eyes rolling.

Ok ooo, we call it concept sha

KriZo 01 said...

Sex sells. But for Gods sake must u wear a rosery???

i love it lyk cwazy...tis innovative,racy or not

Dope cover no doubt....

Hian

Joshtech said...

This dude is something else now but i love is songs

Maybe the coffee has some weed in it.

Does not look like a woman to me, the body seem abstract to me, maybe a woman, or a man. Hmmmmm, maybe Miguel is trying to tell us something

Look at the "clouds"

What does the art teach u? Hiss

He has bein off for a while now,so he needed a come back alert. Great artiste thu

OmG. Go back to school. Racy as in sexy raunchy not race as in colour

You are an olodo, what do you think racy means?! It means provocative, risqué or overly sexy - what concerns race in here?! Olodo rabata!

It's a guy n not a woman...Linda take note...

Sophia Stephen said...

Pls check ur dictionary and know what the word 'racy' means before u continue fooling itself. Hisssss.

That's a man

Sweet.

Odeee anonymous she doesn't mean racist.. racy is VERY appropriate

Hahahahahahahaha

My GOD!!! Lmaooo

By the term 'racy', she means either of the two words "sexual" or "entertaining". It has nothing to do with "Racisim".

So if he ashamed of his private part he had to cover it with a woman..making her look like a slave? I call it feminism ..well he is a lost soul to d demon of circular music

Teacher said...

Yep
The "clouds " are not clouds indeed
All these pictures look demonic

still doesn't come close to the Anaconda cover!

*Secular

Like seriously?

TONIA "D TITAN said...

@Anon 6:17 it seems English hard small for u. pls always check ur longman dictionary before commenting

Arts