Kylie Jenner stuns in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Kylie Jenner stuns in new photo

17 year old model, Kylie Jenner shared this sultry photo of herself from a recent photoshoot

49 comments:

1. Linda goodmorning! Mbok why re u so worried abt this girl? Your opinion won't stop her from going naked if she wants to! Her mum aint as bothered as u!

2. Concerned Nigerian Woman28 May 2015 at 06:16

She's pretty but why is this news?

**waiting for a Kardashian-news-free month*

3. Linda has woken with Kardashian spirit again

4. She desperately wants to be like her elder sister kim,wont be surprised if she drops a sex tape

5. She's a model now? Hmm. Goodmorning all

6. 1st to comment yae..aunty linda aw fa na..wish me happy bday oo..if not I wih vex

7. She looks lovely, and ever gorgeous. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well.

8. It runs in da family.....blood!!!

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

9. Haba linda free this girl na. Every time 17yrs old Kylie. Pple do worst things at 16 sef

10. Sexy girl

Auntylindagoddaughter

11. Dz one... her life don condemn finish..

12. Linda waiting this Kylie girl do u sef? Ur always against her with your posts on her o

13. She's not disappointing the blood line of the kardashians, Sorry the nudashians.

14. who has dia time...this family pisses me off sha

15. Ooooh she too don dey model, hmmmm mama Jenner in action # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

16. Ooooh she too don dey model, hmmmm mama Jenner in action # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

17. Is this news...gerara here linda!

18. Linda are you obsessed with Kylie jenner?
    Everyday Kylie jenner news.

19. Dunno if I'm d only one dat has noticed dis.... she's beginning to look very much like kim!

20. Must kylie Jenner always appear on this blog everyday?

21. One word: Gorgeous! Linda take note!

22. One word: Gorgeous! Linda take note!

23. Beautiful photo... I love it

24. Yo sup erbody its my bday ooo

25. Linda what's wit u nd d khardshians nd jenners there like one screwed up family, good morning linda bae

26. Wats sultry abt d pic?..nice pic joor

27. Same outfit she was in in the sun bathing picture. Guess they are all in the same sequence.

28. This girl fully resembles her elders both in looks and in deed. OK o.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

29. Fine body, ugly face

1. What's ugly abt the face.. I just get to wonder hw ur face n body looks like... Haters everywhere

2. Your last name can take you places.
      #FACT

30. GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

31. Beautiful bea but Kendall is my star!

32. Linda pls can u do witout not posting about the jenners' and kardasians' for like 24 hrs.. Pls I want to see more of rihanna

33. That face can never stun no matter how much she tries. Basic faced chick getting by on her family name.

34. Aaaaaw I love it.