Photos: Nigerian Entertainers stage farewell event for Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Photos: Nigerian Entertainers stage farewell event for Patience Jonathan

The Nigerian entertainment industry over the weekend staged a farewell event in Abuja for the out going first Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan. The entertainers who attended include, Chinedu Ikedieze, Amb. Wahala, Klint De drunk and all the PDP governors' wives. Another photo after the cut...

76 comments:

1. Their Biznex

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

1. Kikiki MamP join perform ne??

2. It's not like she died nau. Is the gym the next office she will be holding? Her bank account is overflowing with Nigerian money. Barawo.

3. Their cup of fuel.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

4. She looks gracious, and lovely. I wish her well.

5. Ehya how nice...she will be missed

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

6. Strategy! Collect the last change

7. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to all of them.

8. Exactly! I choputas not. Linda take note!

9. After now, dey will run to buhari's wife

10. Ogaju which kain cloth this woman come. Wear? She be like ojuju calabar

11. How does that affect the price of fuel and the high cost of transportation ?

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

12. Will greatly miss her😭

13. May they all feel the pains we are being made to go through

*** mynameisSkelewu

2. Mama P looking pretty for once but as usual don't get the vampire outfit

3. Her dress is lovely

4. Beggers.... Hiss!!! Thank God Buhari wont bother wasting the country's funds on unnecessary and overly priced Nigerian Entertainers.

1. Really ? Have you eaten today? Bloody broke mudafucker (bbm).
      ↪ www.mediahubng.com

2. Over priced you say. What about bollywood and hollywood?. Anyways, building on the entertainment industry is definitely another way of diversifying the economy. Look at hollywood

3. You are a fool.people like you will spend their money on American movies.low self esteem is what is wrong with you.bush man

5. She needs it, and I wish her well. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

6. They have gone to collect the last money bunch of thieves. Where is that okpolo eyes Segun Arinze too and Omoni.i am an entertainer I never supported how these thieves were collecting unnecessary money from the president and his wife

7. Peshie looking all trimmed and beautiful...

8. Why won't they? She treated them right so
    they've to return the favor.

9. Ehya! I feel for her but we can only say goodbye to her and her hubby. They both tried in their own little way #onelovefromsnow#

10. Good bye mama P. I give you kudos for one thing. If you could stand by your husband through all of this in such a vocal manner and disregard the comments of the whole world, you will surely stand by him in anything. You definitely the funniest first lady Nigeria ever had.

11. Wow! Mama peace looks different in da 1st pix. Didn't know she was da one until I saw da 2nd pix. She looks gud btw + I love da dress!

12. She looks like a masquerade

13. I'm sure they're already counting their losses, because no more show at any given opportunity at Aso rock.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dont see the need for this though.....

15. Stuipid Jam foolishness,....... Is this what these dimwits should now, instead of bury thier Pilfering heads and hands in shame !

16. Missin her already...

17. Before Nko. Even elephants mourn their own. Why am I not seeing d commedians?

18. Don't tell me these are all the people.very few!!!

Where are the scores of nollywood people that thronged the Villa everyday for weeks before the elections.Omg!please there has to be more pics.please search.haba!

19. Countdown......2days to go

20. Wasting money over nuttin , what the farewell for , they all need to be probed mehn , this suffer plenty die for lagos and nigeria and some bastards are wasting money for no reason

21. Mama p, I love you....

22. Eyah..for one of their own...

23. Where are the remaining entertainers now??

24. She looks really nice but I wobder why she never gets it right with her dressing who makes her clothes for nigerias sake

25. Mama Peace my foot, we'll hu cares self

26. Looks very boring.

27. Lol I will miss her

28. Will miss her dearly

~Charles Ifeco~

29. Ehyah. Farewell Dame.

30. Mama p looks gud...hmmmmm I comment my reserve...

31. Sendoff thing.
    No be senthforth o...

32. Linda when are you getting married

33. They can't just leave this people to go.
    Greedy people

34. Just few of them, where are the big names. Not fair joor. They should all come together for Jonathan, he did much cash donation wise for them. In billion Naira I believe. Farewell thee, the Jonathans!

35. Good for them... dee

36. How did they fuel their cars?

37. As usual she is dressed like a masquerade..mscheeeew

38. good for them ............ and her

39. Omoni oboli is busy fucking married men all over Nigeria.The latest one is Tunde Ayeni.

40. Isn't it very sad to see the kind of "so called" Leaders we have in this Country who for once could not feel the pulse of the Nigerian Citizens! While the Country grounded to a halt in the last few days, the Leadership of this Country led by Goodluck Jonathan have been gallivanting across picking up CAN Award amongst various other dubious Awards, holding various valedictory sessions, and the recent ridicule of being hosted by Entertainers! People have lost their daily forms of livelihood due to the strikes imposed on this Nation by their recklessness in governance and I expected that a time like this will call for solemnity and sobriety. Not even a word was heard from the President!!!!!! It's a sad commentary on our state of affairs in this Country vis-a-vis those who had been leading us as a Nation!

41. Lol! only Aki and Klint are the only noticeable entertainers dia.oooo!!!!