24 year old Nigerian Super Eagles player and Chinese Super League, Guangzhou R&F striker, Aaron Samuel welcomed a baby girl with his girlfriend Nadia some weeks back. He showed the baby off for the first time on his instagram page today. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...
Aww so adorable.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, and thumbs up to him.
DeleteCute.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Awwwwww, she's so cute. Linda take note!
DeleteI don't knw what this world is turning into. We guys are just getting girls pregnant and using it as a trend on social media. Pls what happened to getting pregnant after marriage? I'm happy for them yes I am but..
DeleteThat baby is adorable! Congrats!!
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Pls ask dem oooo @charles
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Cute kid they gat no doubt.....
Good for them
ReplyDeleteNwa oma
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteBaby mama again?... Don't think am impressed... But baby welcome to the world, not your fault..
ReplyDeleteDo u think anyone cares if you are impressed or not? Damn
Deleteohhhhhhhhh yimdarabaaaa i wish am the owner ooooooo
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteD BBY HAS GROWN,CUTE BBY....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBut the way this guy's age changes tho..tot we used to be agemates...ehn sister linda.
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteFine baby! Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCute baby,congrats to them
ReplyDeleteBaby mama children is getting much oooo
ReplyDeletecongrats bro
ReplyDeleteShe looks do much like her daddy, gorgeous kid
ReplyDeletecute babe
ReplyDeleteNimelda said so.....
Nigga need to work on his football than posting all over IG.
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
Really amazed with the personal and social life of all these celebrities. there is no God in their lives. Alot of out of wedlock babies around. this is a bad example to their fans
ReplyDeleteCute baby there... chinko lion
ReplyDeleteWAs he invited to the super eagles camp? Cute kid
ReplyDeleteMust Nigerians copy everytin the white does? becos artists in the US bear kids by baby mama,nigeria does same.......Its our culture,its done to avoid responsibilites in the US ,it doesnt fit us......Butter na monkey food.
ReplyDeleteCute baby.
ReplyDeleteThe baby looks like her mum. Baby mama things sha
ReplyDeleteFine baby no pimples...
ReplyDeleteWelcome to our lovely universe...
No be only 24 years old na 16 years him dey.....cute baby by d way, welcome 2 d world lil one
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteI am Coonett
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Another baby papa.....well done
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Una doo oo. Wlcm little one!
ReplyDeleteTo me, Baby looks like Pawpaw (Aki's friend)
ReplyDeleteAwwwww such a cute baby
ReplyDeleteD nose tho
ReplyDeleteIs she not a wife material? Nawa o
ReplyDeletewonderful chikito, looks like her father
ReplyDeleteGuy congrats dis guy Don pass 30years
ReplyDeleteGood one, Just look at what my age mate has become, father,God remember me.
ReplyDeletehappy dad cute kid
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteChai! Dis pikin carry hin mama Noise....*smiles*
ReplyDeleteHe's adorable.