Photos: Footballer, Aaron Samuel shows off his newborn daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Photos: Footballer, Aaron Samuel shows off his newborn daughter

24 year old Nigerian Super Eagles player and Chinese Super League, Guangzhou R&F striker, Aaron Samuel welcomed a baby girl with his girlfriend Nadia some weeks back. He showed the baby off for the first time on his instagram page today. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

52 comments:

1. Congrats, and thumbs up to him.

2. Cute.

3. Awwwwww, she's so cute. Linda take note!

4. I don't knw what this world is turning into. We guys are just getting girls pregnant and using it as a trend on social media. Pls what happened to getting pregnant after marriage? I'm happy for them yes I am but..

5. That baby is adorable! Congrats!!

6. Pls ask dem oooo @charles

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Cute kid they gat no doubt.....

3. Good for them

4. Baby mama again?... Don't think am impressed... But baby welcome to the world, not your fault..

1. Do u think anyone cares if you are impressed or not? Damn

5. ohhhhhhhhh yimdarabaaaa i wish am the owner ooooooo

6. God bless your home. Lindaobserve

7. D BBY HAS GROWN,CUTE BBY....TOMJERRYSWIT

8. But the way this guy's age changes tho..tot we used to be agemates...ehn sister linda.

9. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com26 May 2015 at 16:15

Cute baby

10. Fine baby! Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#

11. Cute baby,congrats to them

12. Baby mama children is getting much oooo

13. congrats bro

14. She looks do much like her daddy, gorgeous kid

15. cute babe

Nimelda said so.....

16. Nigga need to work on his football than posting all over IG.

Linda cogitate

17. Really amazed with the personal and social life of all these celebrities. there is no God in their lives. Alot of out of wedlock babies around. this is a bad example to their fans

18. Cute baby there... chinko lion

19. WAs he invited to the super eagles camp? Cute kid

20. Must Nigerians copy everytin the white does? becos artists in the US bear kids by baby mama,nigeria does same.......Its our culture,its done to avoid responsibilites in the US ,it doesnt fit us......Butter na monkey food.

21. The baby looks like her mum. Baby mama things sha

22. The baby looks like her mum. Baby mama things sha

23. Fine baby no pimples...
    Welcome to our lovely universe...

24. No be only 24 years old na 16 years him dey.....cute baby by d way, welcome 2 d world lil one

25. Cute baby

I am Coonett

26. Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

27. Another baby papa.....well done

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

28. To me, Baby looks like Pawpaw (Aki's friend)

29. Is she not a wife material? Nawa o

30. wonderful chikito, looks like her father

31. Guy congrats dis guy Don pass 30years

32. Good one, Just look at what my age mate has become, father,God remember me.

33. Chai! Dis pikin carry hin mama Noise....*smiles*

He's adorable.