Photo: Helicopters with flags seen flying over Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Photo: Helicopters with flags seen flying over Lagos

Two helicopters spotted flying over Lagos...one with a Nigerian flag. This was taken around Iddo.

58 comments:

1. What flag is the other one flying??? Linda take note!

2. Movement!

3. D mood of celebration for a new govt in d air. God bless Nigerians, and thank God for change.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice....

3. Make dem no frm there tro pple bomb oh! Buhari/BH tinz

1. Sister pls get sense. Liindaobserve

2. Goat!!!! Must u speak from your buttocks? Ewu Zambia. Gba fuo!!!!!

3. Hugh take a chill pill and exempt your ignorance for once

4. Wilheminna the tribalist! The girl with so much hate in her heart! Av bn reading ur hateful comments whenever hausa/muslims are mentioned. I mean how do u sleep with so much hate in ur heart? I wonder if u are really human. May God deliver u!

5. I wonder when u will finally give up this ur hatred for GMB

6. Lmao! Willy willy got them again, Pls take hanky and wipe ur smelly tears. Buhari is terrorist simple, evil.

7. Yr comment makes no sense at all

8. Yr comment makes no sense at all.

9. She's so daft! Wilhemina Weyrey. @ anon2:38,that's your funeral,idiot.

4. Guess in preparation for hand-over

HBD to me

5. What's this far?Abi na part of handing over things??...

6. Yes I think I saw that too.... naija we hail

7. Change has come...*dancing*

8. A reminder that there is hope.

9. Heeeeeeeeeeeey. Change has come!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yepeeeeeeeeee!!!1

10. OKAY NA...TOMJERRYSWIT

11. Linda, E be like say news scarce...

12. Same helicopter dropping bombs and weapon for Biko haram, same helicopter that bombed Synaguge wow soon you will see your terrorist Buhari dead man

13. One with nigeria flag and the other is with what flag?

14. Let's pray 4 our jerusalem....Nigeria

15. That is Nigerian Flag and Navy Ensign in preparation for Navy Day Celebration

16. Hope they aren't flying over the synagogue church.

17. dey sabi waste fuel, ko?

18. Those are Nigerian Navy helicopters conducting rehearsals for the 59th Anniversary Celebrations of the Nigerian Navy, otherwise tagged Navy Week 2015.

19. May 29th is the second independence day for Nigeria/Nigerians.

20. But there's fuel scarcity. How bout the helicopters donate their fuel. We know what our flag looks like

21. Me no see am for my area.i dey suspect boko things sha
    Jj wafi babe

22. maybe the Helicopters are for children s day celebration.

23. The 2nd Flag is the Navy flag its the Navy's anniversary. ......

24. Saw it when I was in navy town/alakija around 11am

25. Dats hw we'll fly Biafran flag someday... The time is near.

26. Preparing for the hand over come 29 may.