Nia Long flashes engagement ring while out with fiance Ime Udoka | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Nia Long flashes engagement ring while out with fiance Ime Udoka

Actress Nia Long, 44, has been with former NBA player Nigerian born Ime Udoka since 2010. The couple have a 3yr old son, Kez Sunday together. Nia was spotted wearing her sparkling engagement ring while out to dinner over the weekend with Ime. Nia's rep confirmed yesterday that the couple is engaged.

43 comments:

1. Ok make dem do....na nia long akaala!

1. Congrats, and I wish them well. So unto d next level.

2. Her hand tho...... Linda take note!

3. There's nothing wrong with her hand @Juliet. Congrats to them.

2. Dude it took u ages, but thank God u finally put a ring on it

3. Congrats to them.

4. Replies
    1. Congratulations to her. From her fingers u can tell how she is passionate about laundry.

5. i love nia long so much but her hands are wrinkled o.as for ime udoka,he no see 9ja babes

6. Congrats. Nia is ageless.

7. Nice
    Goof for her
    😍

8. Phew! Anoda broda Taken by a foreigner.
    Congrats to them.

9. Aww....congrats to the both.

10. 1st kerry washington, now nia long, una no go leave our 9ja guys alone??!!!

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to them though....

12. Congrats to them both. Good actress

13. Is he Ibo or calabar? What's with the Sunday again. This our character follow am reach Yankee! Lol

14. Am happy for them #onelovefromsnow#

15. SEEN,...TOMJERRYSWIT

16. SEEN,...TOMJERRYSWIT

17. Waiting for their wedding date, not all about being engaged.

»»»Be the change you desire

18. Its feels like this is engagement season.congratulations to them.lol

19. Ime, Akata no good to marry oh. When them leave you, their child support payments dey too expensive oh....@@@Bia BiaπŸ†˜πŸ†˜πŸ†˜πŸ†˜πŸ†˜πŸ†˜

20. Nice

I am Coonett

21. Igbo men are very handsome and tall, they look black American anyway and explains why black Anerican women love them (Kerry Washington, Nia Long etc).

1. Does Ime sound Igbotic to u?dts akwa ibom name abeg

2. Is Udoka an Akwa Ibom name?. Pls get serious

3. Whether he's Igbo or Calabar, he's certainly not an ugly and black Yoroba man!

22. He is Ibibio

23. But Udoka does sound Igbotic.

24. Haba! My Nigerian pipu, whether Ibo, calabar, initio, yoruba, hausa. All na Nigerians. Enough of the tribalism. Linda take note.

25. Haba! My Nigerian pipu, whether Ibo, calabar, initio, yoruba, hausa. All na Nigerians. Enough of the tribalism. Linda take note.

26. Shut up Anon 3:58, if to say the guy carry drugs now, even if name hassan udoka be his name all off una go open mouth dey abuse Igbo people. Jealousy is a form of admiration. Y'all shuld keep admiring us, its allowed.