Meet the 3rd Nigerian to get to the top of the Hoverla Mountain in Ukraine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Meet the 3rd Nigerian to get to the top of the Hoverla Mountain in Ukraine

...and he's a LIB reader! :-). Emmanuel Akokhia is a Nigerian student in Ukraine. He's the 3rd Nigerian to climb up the Horverla Mountain in Ukraine. LIB already published the first 2 Nigerians to make it up the mountain. Well done to him. See more photos after the cut...

54 comments:

1. God b blessed dat we d it. Am proud 2b a Nigerian. Thumbs up to him.

2. Well done brother but I don't envy you. Linda take note!

3. Congrats man nd ur smile make me smile 2.

4. Awww ! Congrats man😘

5. Nice move!

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Ok!.. What's there to be found? Gold?...

3. Ok!.. What's there to be found? Gold?...

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This mountain really go high shah....

5. He is my boyfriend oooo

6. Excellent! Good achievement.. James 4:10

7. Well done oga lib reader #onelovefromsnow#

8. Well done Mr Emma

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

9. Nice one but be careful o my yoruba broda

10. Nice one but be careful o my yoruba broda

11. Congratulations to him.
    We celebrate those that made it to the peak of a mountain in a foreign land, but Chide those who trekk in Nigeria, labeling them jobless.
    Just my little observation.

1. God bless u bona tell dem

2. It's different...

3. Because they are copy cats! The first trekker was special!

12. I can't, and never dare dis bcos I hate height. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. I wish him well.

13. Congrats if that comes with a trophy.

14. What is on top of the mountain biko?

15. I like to place that side by side the trekking thing down here. What do we make of them?

16. I have d phobia for height so I can't jux try dis...well done guy#Linda'sgal

17. Holuphorlahan...26 May 2015 at 18:18

Is that the medicine your father sent you to study in Ukraine, dey dir dey climb mountain u hear..jobless boy...

1. You need to chill okay? Not everyone in Ukraine is studying medicine...just read d goddamn thing and pass if all u see in people effort is negativity

18. Let's c wat d federal govt is Gona do abt dat....

19. That's my brother...so proud of you bro.

20. the only way you are seeing me on anything higher than 6 feet is if I am stone drunk or high on valium

21. the only way you are seeing me on anything higher than 6 feet is if I am stone drunk or high on valium

22. Do dey share money there??

23. the kinda nice things we should be seen doing

24. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha I no fit shout...."..niaja people abi trekking never do una na to dey climb mountain for obodo oyibo be d one in vogue now........no wahala cos am starting my trekking from sokoto to Baylsa to welcome my. GEJ home then I will climb the mountain in my village......".....so everybody to announce my adventure esp.u Linda ikeji

25. The only way you are seeing me on anything higher than 6 feet is if I am stone drunk or high on valium.

26. This is definitely NOT an accomplishment or newsworthy.

27. So linda because I was teaching u English u didn't approve my comment abi.... it's AN LIB READER NOOOOOOOOOOOT A LIB READER( tho I knw with the full sentence it's correct as a linda ikeji blog reader, but in short form using "a" for LIB is wrong it's AN LIB reader...inugo

28. Congratulations my friend at holurphan or whatever your name is don't say what u don't know, hour didn't study medicine he studied computer science.....all u busy bodies hating on people...smh