Karrueche shares TBT photo of Cassie touching her 'behind' (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 9 May 2015

Karrueche shares TBT photo of Cassie touching her 'behind' (photo)

Chris Brown's ex, Karrueche, whose birthday is coming up in a week took to her Instagram page to share this throwback photo. :-)

53 comments:

1. What this people wear thoe...... why fans no go run mad

2. Cheap attention seeker's dat morales means nothing to them. Wht a shame.

2. Replies
    1. Herself

The Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must Read
      See here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html

3. n it news, lol

4. Lol linda this one isnt news oooo pls just use it to do surprise giveaway and release our comments

1. Dz nigger na real hustler....all he care about is d money...😅😅

5. That is cassie touching karrueche's behind....

6. So what??? Is dis news??? Linda take note! Linda take note!

1. Hahaha, Juliet iwuno, so you have decided to give us double doses of Linda take note. Yeye

7. So what??? Is dis news??? Linda take note! Linda take note!

8. Linda is short of news, next?

9. Bia Linda how is this news na? Abi if I touch Bonario yansh then post am for IG you go put am it your blog abi.

10. I don't think she actually touched it

1. I don't think she touched it too.

11. Small behind. My ynash even big pass am. Still dnt knw y chrisbrown love boney galz. Ladies Add up=271F58FD Tnk me later.

12. She sha know what's up.sabi girl

13. U can go naked I think it will be better

14. Gov. Amaechi's Girl9 May 2015 at 20:13

Linda, there is a picture of my boo and I on a boat ride with his fingers in my pants. Do you wanna see it?

I can send it to you but you must crop his face out. His wife musnt see it.

Nonsense

15. Gov. Amaechi's Girl9 May 2015 at 20:14

Linda, there is a picture of my boo and I on a boat ride with his fingers in my pants. Do you wanna see it?
    I can send it to you but you must crop his face out. His wife musnt see it.

Nonsense

16. Hearty kinda party.
    Am sure they had fun.

17. Ehe Linda wetin con be news for dis tin nw eh kwa?

18. All just for irrelevant attentions. All d same HBD in advance, and I wish her well.

19. Why bother what to wear, do same like last year; wear nothing.

20. What to do? Throw a party! Whatelse do pple do on their b.days.

21. is she ma birthday mate?i hope not

22. Lack of what to post

23. Abeg cold no det catch dem?

24. Abeg who cares..do it in Borno state na..mtchweeww

25. That hand is definitely not close to her
    Check the size relationship.

26. Is her life welder she nicked oh or not is her life

27. mtcewwwwwwwwe

28. Mtcheew........who cares?

29. She just wants to notify Chris Brown

30. we'll see what CB will do, sure he'll not stay out